noprob
post Feb 10 2010, 06:16 PM

1,982 posts

QUOTE(lehtung @ Feb 10 2010, 04:38 PM)
thanks!
i'm not that good yet la, only 1 or 2 usable out of 10-20 pics..  biggrin.gif

raynox can fit from 52-67mm
my light set up is f58 + half A4 sized foam paper..
whoa .. nice macro shot bro !
mind sharing how ur light setup looks like ? ..
freddy manson
post Feb 10 2010, 06:46 PM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

QUOTE(achew @ Feb 10 2010, 06:13 PM)
haha..give the lil guy a break~ 

ok..i admit..i ran out of idea ages ago.. whistling.gif
but ur night shoot (the bulb-skyline) is nice mah...
Braynumb
post Feb 10 2010, 06:51 PM

Yea, Still Broke
1,409 posts

Got New Toys from the office Today!!!

Also played with today...

And others!

And the best part is,

This post has been edited by Braynumb: Feb 10 2010, 06:52 PM
lehtung
post Feb 10 2010, 06:59 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Feb 10 2010, 05:07 PM)
yes lehtung,im in cari too...and same thread also tongue.gif  rclxms.gif
YUI diehard fans heh  thumbup.gif
haha..
♥ YUI.. wub.gif

QUOTE(kmarc @ Feb 10 2010, 05:56 PM)
Nice macro. Is the raynox DCR-250 as good as normal macro lens?  hmm.gif

I kena poison again....  sweat.gif
normal macro sure perform better,
if not nobody will buy those few k macro lens d.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(noprob @ Feb 10 2010, 06:16 PM)
whoa .. nice macro shot bro !
mind sharing how ur light setup looks like ? ..
world's easiest and cheapest diffuser. laugh.gif

porno #2

Gouki
post Feb 10 2010, 07:12 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

hahahaha~ another scandal~ nice one~ thumbup.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
noprob
post Feb 10 2010, 08:01 PM

1,982 posts

Ic ... Thanks lehtung
Mikeshashimi
post Feb 10 2010, 08:15 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

cjlai: how u get the fly shot? i mean.. wont it fly away if u approach?
braindead_fr3ak
post Feb 10 2010, 08:36 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hey gus... im officially looking for a 17-50 ...i think....ziess dont wrk fr me d...ehehheheh
lwliam
post Feb 10 2010, 08:36 PM

Your friendly neighborhood photographer
6,075 posts

busy doing things ma, all the fly sees is the many many eyes of the partner.. hahhaha
alex_cyw1985
post Feb 10 2010, 08:47 PM

1,229 posts

kevinwcw
post Feb 10 2010, 10:07 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Feb 10 2010, 08:36 PM)
hey gus... im officially looking for a 17-50 ...i think....ziess dont wrk fr me d...ehehheheh
how come? blink.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Feb 10 2010, 10:13 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hmm... i tried the ziess....feels............small... O_O...not comfy la
achew
post Feb 10 2010, 10:21 PM

Photolithography Engineer
3,807 posts

small??try 135 or 2470 lo... =p
kevinwcw
post Feb 10 2010, 10:22 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Feb 10 2010, 10:13 PM)
you means 1680cz?
Gouki
post Feb 10 2010, 10:22 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Feb 10 2010, 10:13 PM)
hahahaha~ small? doh.gif
Kul | Mo0
post Feb 10 2010, 10:32 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

braindead_fr3ak : You get lens because of the size? Not IQ? Zzzzzz.
wingster
post Feb 10 2010, 10:42 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

Just get my another Tammy 28-200 F4~F5.6 ... old zoom lens?
Haha like the superzoom very much as it pair well on either my A550 and A350

Here's some shots biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by wingster: Feb 10 2010, 10:43 PM
braindead_fr3ak
post Feb 10 2010, 10:59 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hahaha.. ok guys....lemme explain my decision...

iq wise according to the reviews... the ziess is VERY dasyat... it exceeds the sensors resolution ...but only in the centre...

the 17-50 tammy...does not differ MUCH...from the ziess... the tammy how ever is a f2.8 lens..which i really like as i prefer street and also portrait phots..

the tammy is soft at f2.8 but EXtremely sharp at f4..... whereas the ziess STARTS at f3.5 which is 2/3 stops lower...

i dont really like harsh flash photos so...im going with the tammy...

furthermore...i got big palms....the ziess..is slightly bigger than a kittie only....i feel larh...not comfy
wheras the tammy.. ehhehe..... 62mm vs 67mm no?..

then comes the price range...the tammy will cost me arnd 1k plus where the ziess will be 2k plus....although i know the range is different... but when i played with the zeiss... it didnt "ngam" with me....maybe i play with tammie then i know the diff..so now..target tammy... ahahahah

This post has been edited by braindead_fr3ak: Feb 10 2010, 11:00 PM
wingster
post Feb 10 2010, 11:04 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Feb 10 2010, 10:59 PM)
hahaha.. ok guys....lemme explain my decision...

iq wise according to the reviews... the ziess is VERY dasyat... it exceeds the sensors resolution ...but only in the centre...

the 17-50 tammy...does not differ MUCH...from the ziess... the tammy how ever is a f2.8 lens..which i really like as i prefer street and also portrait phots..

the tammy is soft at f2.8 but EXtremely sharp at f4..... whereas the ziess STARTS at f3.5 which is 2/3 stops lower...

i dont really like harsh flash photos so...im going with the tammy...

furthermore...i got big palms....the ziess..is slightly bigger than a kittie only....i feel larh...not  comfy
wheras the tammy.. ehhehe.....  62mm vs 67mm no?..

then comes the price range...the tammy will cost me arnd 1k plus where the ziess will be 2k plus....although i know the range is different... but when i played with the zeiss... it didnt "ngam" with me....maybe i play with tammie then i know the diff..so now..target tammy... ahahahah
in my personal opinion ... CZ1680 was much better color compared to Tammy 1750 ... where else Tammy 1750 has some vignetting issue also at F2.8
in terms of sharpness and bokeh CZ1680 looks great much better than Tammy 1750.... XD

But yeah Tammy 1750 was much fatter and tough look (built quality not so assuring), loving the F2.8 shooting XD ......... just the range :/ wasn't so telephoto enough....

This post has been edited by wingster: Feb 10 2010, 11:05 PM

125 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:09 PM