Photography Guide - How to take good care of your DSLR, General care, storage, battery care, etc

samlee860407
post Feb 23 2010, 08:36 AM

4,631 posts

guys, wana ask, what if i kept my DSLR at my car boot (which is very hot compare to most of other car) for few days when i am driving and not using it, isit ok?
samlee860407
post Feb 23 2010, 06:19 PM

4,631 posts

hm...thats what i think too.

but my car is not always under the sun while parking, its just that when i was driving, my car boot is very hot sad.gif

sigh....i better not put in there anymore liao @@

thanks...
samlee860407
post Mar 13 2010, 09:19 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Mar 13 2010, 12:22 AM)
a few days ago i was driving home n noticed an open burning during a beautiful sunset. i didnt have my camera with me, so i drove home, get my dslr n come back (all in all maybe just 5mins)...but at the time the sunset was gone

so my question...is there a safe way to store a camera in my car all the time? so i wont miss a shot tongue.gif safe from thieves, from heat, from bumps n everything
i seriously want to know this tooo ..... :S

0.0213sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:52 AM