Denon AVR-2309, Where I can have this one ?
TSsdip
Jan 21 2010, 06:15 PM, updated 16y ago
Hi all sifu,
I don't have much knowledge about HIFI system but I feel its time to move from all in one Panasonic HT-900 to better system. I am planning to buy Denon AVR-2309 amp. Now thinking what will be best suited speaker for this. Do you guy think Definitive Technology Procinema 800 will be good choice ? Is it available at KL and what would be the price ?
EXPLICIT
Jan 21 2010, 06:35 PM

Check out this thread. there's a Denon AVR-2310 for sale http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1284171&hl=
choontoy
Jan 21 2010, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(sdip @ Jan 21 2010, 06:15 PM) Hi all sifu, I don't have much knowledge about HIFI system but I feel its time to move from all in one Panasonic HT-900 to better system. I am planning to buy Denon AVR-2309 amp. Now thinking what will be best suited speaker for this. Do you guy think Definitive Technology Procinema 800 will be good choice ? Is it available at KL and what would be the price ? i dont think that 2309 are still available liao.
de_lasoul
Jan 21 2010, 10:09 PM
last 2309 bought by "choontoy".... but seriously, the price from 2309 to 2310 differs a lot. same goes to 1909 to 1910... if still can get the 09 models, u're lucky Added on January 21, 2010, 10:11 pmIf can still find 09 models like 2309 or 2809, I might be interested to upgrade mine too.... This post has been edited by de_lasoul: Jan 21 2010, 10:11 PM
choontoy
Jan 22 2010, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(de_lasoul @ Jan 21 2010, 10:09 PM) last 2309 bought by "choontoy".... but seriously, the price from 2309 to 2310 differs a lot. same goes to 1909 to 1910... if still can get the 09 models, u're lucky Added on January 21, 2010, 10:11 pmIf can still find 09 models like 2309 or 2809, I might be interested to upgrade mine too....
gilbertlhl
Jan 28 2010, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(sdip @ Jan 21 2010, 06:15 PM) Hi all sifu, I don't have much knowledge about HIFI system but I feel its time to move from all in one Panasonic HT-900 to better system. I am planning to buy Denon AVR-2309 amp. Now thinking what will be best suited speaker for this. Do you guy think Definitive Technology Procinema 800 will be good choice ? Is it available at KL and what would be the price ? Its this AVR good?
jimmyteng18
Jan 29 2010, 09:43 AM
Of course good, I'm using it now.