WTA, does the mute-camera.sis works on the vivaz? Can off the cam sound?
Sony Ericsson Vivaz V1
Apr 6 2010, 08:41 PM
2,641 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: A trail leading to the Waterfall of Penang. |
WTA, does the mute-camera.sis works on the vivaz? Can off the cam sound?
Jun 10 2010, 10:39 AM
2,641 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: A trail leading to the Waterfall of Penang. |
Wow, 720MHz CPU but running at only 202 Mhz, shocking.
Jun 10 2010, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(Channel84 @ Jun 10 2010, 01:06 PM) i hope more ppl share apps or good apps they used...as we dun hav a catalog shop for se symbian Correct also.higher processor speed = less battery vice versa(waste of hardware thou) i dun think it's allowed to share this type of thingy in this forum....try ur luck with google...don't wanna get u or me banned for this and i hope the mod will forgive u since ur asking out of intelectual pursuit or informational purposes and i hope other forumer won't ask the same type of question. for ur sake and mine QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Jun 10 2010, 07:07 PM) how?QUOTE(stimix @ Jun 10 2010, 09:08 PM) Rightly so. Waste of money spent and hardware only. |
| Change to: | 0.0394sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:36 AM |