6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Sony Ericsson Vivaz V1

yeohkc
post May 14 2010, 09:44 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(xpresside @ May 14 2010, 07:06 PM)
thinking of getting this phone for my gf
suitable for girl? heavy texter..?
yeap.. definitely suit for girl.. smile.gif cool design and light.. ^^ not a problem is she is used to touchscreen.. even not.. its easy to get used of it.. smile.gif
yeohkc
post May 15 2010, 12:18 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(me! @ May 14 2010, 11:26 PM)
after using almost 1 week... i just realize this phone has no secondary camera for vid call..lol
haha yea.. dont have de.. >< but there a hole infront there.. dunno for what.
yeohkc
post May 16 2010, 10:22 PM

557 posts

vivaz also can vid call rite? anyone tried before? biggrin.gif
yeohkc
post May 16 2010, 11:04 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ May 16 2010, 10:55 PM)
Can but u can't see your luv one..haha
haha.. use mirror lor... tongue.gif but then can see high resolution lo rite? 8mp le.. tongue.gif
yeohkc
post May 21 2010, 06:08 PM

557 posts

Here are some outdoor environment photo took last month.. quite dark.. almost rain tho..
posted night picture somewhere in this forum last time.. haha..

anyway the garmin seriously take a long time searching for satellites.. till now i dont really have the chance to use it.. wait too long get pissed off then off it already. .haha
yeohkc
post May 21 2010, 07:15 PM

557 posts

Yeap.. i believed dynamic is ori warranty for vivaz.. smile.gif but seriously the "pink" mentioned is a real nice colour.. it is not really a very pink one.. quite attractive color haha .. myself own a black one tho
yeohkc
post May 21 2010, 07:24 PM

557 posts

yeap.. but its the authorized warranty provider for Vivaz.. u can ask around in garage sales if u still unsure.. smile.gif
yea.. quite rush when i bought mine.. only black in stock.. thats why just take it
yeohkc
post May 21 2010, 07:28 PM

557 posts

yea.. i guess thats the pink one they discussed bout. coz i really never see one really pink one before haha.. smile.gif
yea no doubt black is nice.. ^^
yeohkc
post May 23 2010, 12:31 AM

557 posts

Hahaha.. welcome welcome.. ^^
anyway mine is AP set as well.. come with stylus.. but not pouch. .smile.gif
yeohkc
post May 23 2010, 12:57 AM

557 posts

look at the first page.. smile.gif there are some apps recomended there smile.gif
yeohkc
post May 23 2010, 02:24 PM

557 posts

if u want the garmin u can simply take to shop and let them do for u with small fee.. smile.gif or if u realize there are one person who pro in GPS here.. u can ask for his advice..
yeohkc
post May 23 2010, 07:35 PM

557 posts

too bad its not me.. try and wait stimix online.. he will guide u .. smile.gif
not sure if ur being cheat.. but does not matter tho.. nothing special with the stylus and pouch.. haha..

for copy the sim contact.. go contact > setting > contact to display (SIM memory) > back > option > select all > copy > phone memory. then just repeat the step.. change back ur contact to display to phone.. its all done

Added on May 23, 2010, 7:39 pmshould have stylus.. but there are cases where stylus not provided as well..

This post has been edited by yeohkc: May 23 2010, 07:39 PM
yeohkc
post May 23 2010, 11:52 PM

557 posts

never knew that stylus cost that much.. since dont really need to use it.. wan to buy mine..? let go at rm40 lol.. kidding bro.. just take it as a small lost..
yeohkc
post May 24 2010, 12:35 AM

557 posts

nice photo u have there smile.gif
yeohkc
post May 24 2010, 11:55 PM

557 posts

anyone know if i can get a free adobe reader somewhere?
yeohkc
post May 26 2010, 11:09 PM

557 posts

sorry to say that.. u cannot change those shortcut in main menu..xD only those in shortcuts..
yeohkc
post May 27 2010, 12:01 PM

557 posts

Haha u can change to other wallpaper.. but u cannot change to other application for the main theme.. eg. twitter > facebook.. i think cannot do that rite now.. ><
yeohkc
post May 27 2010, 12:40 PM

557 posts

is it..? but as i now i cannot change it to other apps rite..? only can change to other wallpapers..
yeohkc
post May 27 2010, 05:01 PM

557 posts

yea.. tried to change too.. but only able to change to other picture/wallpaper.. not apps..
yeohkc
post Jun 14 2010, 07:26 PM

557 posts

mine also got problem d.. sometimes very hard to charge.. isit because of the usb cable?

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0204sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:22 PM