Anyone has an Extra/Unwanted WoW account?, Try not to flame please. Just asking.

TSxorde
post Jan 20 2010, 08:55 PM, updated 16y ago

Greetings Ppl,

As the topic stated, right now as I'm kinda free from RL commitments, I would like to ask anyone who is kind enough and have an additional or unwanted account which is available for play? Would like to go back to PvP again. Gave mine to my brother 3 years ago. Lazy to go through the leveling up phases and stuffs.

Will be willing to fork out the reloads/topups. Note, the account is yours and yourstruly and you could take back the account anytime. Just wanna fill up my 6month Holiday. Sibeh sien..

I know there would be flamers and trolls here but I don't care or give a shit to whatever you(flamers/trolls) say.
Eg. Scammer go away!
Get one new account la!
Go Buy one account la!
Don't play WoW la, waste of time!
Etc ...

Regards

Yue
post Jan 20 2010, 09:59 PM

387 posts

welcome back
SUSPerunding
post Jan 21 2010, 08:14 AM

183 posts

pm if u interested. Have extra account with lvl 68 char in it.
evofantasy
post Jan 21 2010, 09:35 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

or u could get ur bro to RAF u...
u can 1-60 in just 1 day =p
SUSPerunding
post Jan 21 2010, 09:36 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 21 2010, 09:35 AM)
probably he doesnt want to spend another ringgit on getting the cd-key
Jas2davir
post Jan 21 2010, 09:40 AM

461 posts

or i can borrow you my account got a few 80's in quite good gears but the payment for using it is lvl my hunter to 80 deal?
evofantasy
post Jan 21 2010, 09:53 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Perunding @ Jan 21 2010, 09:36 AM)
well since he got 6 months and paying for the subscription the difference wont be much...
his bro gets 1 month free from his RAF after all...
tjinn
post Jan 21 2010, 01:40 PM

302 posts

some people have life la bro.

added note : i'm crashing at ur place to wow when i get back WEEEE XD
evofantasy
post Jan 21 2010, 02:01 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(tjinn @ Jan 21 2010, 01:40 PM)
some people have life la bro.

added note : i'm crashing at ur place to wow when i get back WEEEE XD
sleep.gif" NOT WELCOMED!!!!!

he did said he got 6 months >.<
Imbecile
post Jan 21 2010, 02:06 PM

26 posts

with RAF you can get 1-60 in 1~5mins, no exploit.
i remember there this system that if your friend got a level 80,
your friend can ding you to level40 , 2:1 ratio
but that system only allow you to reach lvl60, the rest you have to grind.
i remember seeing this in org between bank and AH, a player keep dinging till 60,
the only problem is the gear and the rep stay the same, so you still have to grind them
if you have 2 friends(NOT 2 level80 toons) then that easily cap 60

QUOTE(Perunding @ Jan 21 2010, 09:36 AM)
or maybe like perunding said^
SUSPerunding
post Jan 21 2010, 02:55 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(Imbecile @ Jan 21 2010, 02:06 PM)
with RAF you can get 1-60 in 1~5mins, no exploit.
i remember there this system that if your friend got a level 80,
your friend can ding you to level40 , 2:1 ratio
but that system only allow you to reach lvl60, the rest you have to grind.
i remember seeing this in org between bank and AH, a player keep dinging till 60,
the only problem is the gear and the rep stay the same, so you still have to grind them
if you have 2 friends(NOT 2 level80 toons) then that easily cap 60
or maybe like perunding said^
the instant lvl if if if...u lvl two char for ur raf account. that mean u need to lvl up 2 lvl 60 to give 1 char instant lvling to 60. However, only the account that recruit u are able to gain the instant lvl. A recruit B. B can give A instant lvl for half of his char lvled and it capped at 60. so max 30 lvl per char.
Instant_noodle
post Jan 21 2010, 04:42 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Perunding @ Jan 21 2010, 02:55 PM)
the instant lvl if if if...u lvl two char for ur raf account. that mean u need to lvl up 2 lvl 60 to give 1 char instant lvling to 60. However, only the account that recruit u are able to gain the instant lvl. A recruit B. B can give A instant lvl for half of his char lvled and it capped at 60. so max 30 lvl per char.

putting level aside, you still need to face the cold hard truth: gold.

professions needs gold, mounts needs gold, skills needs gold, gearing up needs gold... like a person would dump mats for professions leveling, full blue items for easier grinds and 2k of gold for bags and skills

getting to 60 thru RAF without any supports would mean suicide... unless you're on a pve server...
evofantasy
post Jan 21 2010, 04:47 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Jan 21 2010, 04:42 PM)
putting level aside, you still need to face the cold hard truth: gold.

professions needs gold, mounts needs gold, skills needs gold, gearing up needs gold... like a person would dump mats for professions leveling, full blue items for easier grinds and 2k of gold for bags and skills

getting to 60 thru RAF without any supports would mean suicide... unless you're on a pve server...
the person who RAF him (his bro) would support him for sure...
i supported my housemate when he started back wow from mounts to gear as initial startup (since he gave me 6k gold before he quitted n i started wow -p)

and yes only 30max grantable levels...
1 run of Sm with RAF = 1 lvl (carried by a lvl 80 = 5min per run)
Instant_noodle
post Jan 21 2010, 04:50 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 21 2010, 04:47 PM)
the person who RAF him (his bro) would support him for sure...
i supported my housemate when he started back wow from mounts to gear as initial startup (since he gave me 6k gold before he quitted n i started wow -p)

and yes only 30max grantable levels...
1 run of Sm with RAF = 1 lvl (carried by a lvl 80 = 5min per run)

can... can i haz gold? tongue.gif

TSxorde
post Jan 21 2010, 05:50 PM

Wow, Didn't expect so many to reply and give me some info on RAF.
Thanx alot in advance and I've already pm'ed some of you regarding the account. Make no mistake coz there are few ppl who pm'ed me saying that i'm a scammer and stuffs. I would like to clarify that I'm no scammer and stuffs. Just wanna fill up my hols and yea 6month it is. Well, I guess this is all about trust tho although even I myself find it hard to trust ppl online.

For those who pm'ed me saying that I scam and stuffs, once again I'm here to say that I'm not. biggrin.gif

Have a great one ppl. biggrin.gif
evofantasy
post Jan 21 2010, 07:05 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Jan 21 2010, 04:50 PM)
NO!
/slap
SUSPerunding
post Jan 21 2010, 10:09 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Jan 21 2010, 04:50 PM)
nope.../potong!

i lvl my raf alts...with dungeon alone. 8-60..and then 60-67.

here what i do (using lvl 80 ret pally)

8-14 rfc

14-20 sfk

20-45 sm

45-55 scholomance

55-60 ramparts

60-67 mana tombs <---this if u dedicate enough to run. 60-80k exp per run. I can do 12 min per run with my pally.

67-68<----go quest and raise weapon skill n defense skill..LOL. my alts is at default gear n 20 weapon n 35 defense skills. LOL

the only thing that annoy u is instance limit. 5 times per hours.
Instant_noodle
post Jan 21 2010, 10:32 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Perunding @ Jan 21 2010, 10:09 PM)
nope.../potong!

i lvl my raf alts...with dungeon alone. 8-60..and then 60-67.

here what i do (using lvl 80 ret pally)

8-14 rfc

14-20 sfk

20-45 sm

45-55 scholomance

55-60 ramparts

60-67 mana tombs <---this if u dedicate enough to run. 60-80k exp per run. I can do 12 min per run with my pally.

67-68<----go quest and raise weapon skill n defense skill..LOL. my alts is at default gear n 20 weapon n 35 defense skills. LOL

the only thing that annoy u is instance limit. 5 times per hours.

but... i'm just 4200g away to ride 2 mounts that stucked in my bank and begin a quest for 3rd flying mount in outland... cry.gif

currently still on me paladin and once a while on me butthurt orc huntard, i find leveling up weapon the 'normal' way is the best as it is quite easy when doing it along with professions... or just grinding for gold...

*sigh*

work just kept me bound to office pc... cry.gif

This post has been edited by Instant_noodle: Jan 21 2010, 10:33 PM
SUSPerunding
post Jan 21 2010, 11:03 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Jan 21 2010, 10:32 PM)
but... i'm just 4200g away to ride 2 mounts that stucked in my bank and begin a quest for 3rd flying mount in outland...  cry.gif

currently still on me paladin and once a while on me butthurt orc huntard, i find leveling up weapon the 'normal' way is the best as it is quite easy when doing it along with professions... or just grinding for gold...

*sigh*

work just kept me bound to office pc...  cry.gif
aiyo u..gold is too easy to get nowaday la
Imbecile
post Jan 22 2010, 12:18 AM

26 posts

@ Instant_noodle

go check greedygoblin.blogspot there teach some way to con-i mean to earn "honest" money. tongue.gif
like buy the engineering 1stack(1,000) of epic bullet,
but sell back only 1(one) bullet at the 70~80% of the 1 stack(1,000) market price,
the huntard will buy it.
if you feel pity the huntard, just sell 100 bullet for the price of 70~80% of 1 stack(1,000) epic bullet market price.

others will just complain why you cut market price to 70%

i have seen people buy 1 glass of milk for 5g~14g, its an amazing world... or warcraft. biggrin.gif

0.0253sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:46 AM