Should I play WoW again?, Should i step into the hole again?

TSExCrIpT
post Jan 20 2010, 05:31 PM, updated 16y ago

1,672 posts

I left WoW after BC. Now i feel like playing again but i heard that there's alot of changes.
One thing i like to play is the 1-2 hours instance/heroic instances. I like the long hours but i heard now u can run 15 mins heroic. then what's the point of playing?
don't think i have the time to raid that much so i prefer to play at leisure running those long hours instances.

Should i join back or just try Aion.?
TSExCrIpT
post Jan 20 2010, 05:39 PM

1,672 posts

I have the account for woW and Aion, so i don't need to buy the copy but just pay for the monthly fees.
TSExCrIpT
post Jan 20 2010, 11:55 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(Imbecile @ Jan 20 2010, 10:09 PM)
only WAY over gear can go 15 mins heroic, they are there just for the badge and maybe some dischanting.

if your old friendly guild still kicking around, then you should consider, your old guild can help you avoid elitesm heroic pug to gear up.
if not, GG.

i'm favouring this post so i can copy and paste after cata hits the store.
How bout normal geared players run heroic, how fast/slow can they finish?
TSExCrIpT
post Feb 8 2010, 10:25 AM

1,672 posts

ah, started playing runes of magic on indon server already, i guess i dun need to consider anymore.

0.0132sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:32 AM