--- Edited ---
This post has been edited by Clareen: Feb 7 2010, 03:03 PM
[WTS] Sun Global Mobile Battery ~ 0173378889, COD Subang / Cyberjaya / Tmn Equine
Feb 7 2010, 02:42 PM
2,603 posts Joined: May 2006 From: USJ Taipan + PJ SS2 |
--- Edited ---
This post has been edited by Clareen: Feb 7 2010, 03:03 PM |
Feb 7 2010, 03:02 PM
Feb 7 2010, 09:08 PM
Feb 9 2010, 08:50 PM
Feb 10 2010, 01:25 PM
Feb 18 2010, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(skn2u @ Jan 28 2010, 07:54 PM) huhu super good seller ~~~ really happywith the battery rite now Happy to heard that. i use my satio mainly for video recording but satio battery .....zzz st*pid ! only can record video for 2o minits n off d.. need to charge every 12 hours...zzz BUT THIS SUN GLOBAL BATTERY REALLLLLLLY REALLLLLY GOOD !! huhu last nite record video for 2 hour ..damn ! i rec this battery to all satio user out there !! and yup , TS is friendly and super helpful. Good Price oso, heheh looking forward to deal more stuff with TS in the future ~~~ THANX !! u make me love my satio again ...haha Added on January 28, 2010, 8:00 pmowh btw clareen, i am saku.net..that jst my old account, .. some time i forot to use this account as y fireox remember that old ccount password too.. nice knowing u n yeah...still happy with our deal last nite #2 |
Feb 18 2010, 08:15 PM
Feb 26 2010, 02:48 PM
Feb 26 2010, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(CA5273 @ Feb 1 2010, 02:40 PM) Yes available.My banking details is Name: Choo Khai Lin Maybank Account : 156132541203 Public Bank Account : 4-5613294-01 Cimb Bank Account : 1269-0001032-20-3 Please let me know your name, add, contact no. once you had make your payment thanks. #3 |
Mar 3 2010, 03:50 PM
Mar 16 2010, 11:27 PM
Jun 8 2010, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(andyaikau @ Jun 7 2010, 10:51 AM) just sharing my experience with the seller here.last friday nite been waiting to meet the seller to get my new battery.deal already made at 10pm in the morning.later in the evening i requested to meet earlier but cant make it.so have to stick to the 10pm plan.later got info cant meet 10 pm coz have to meet doctor.can only meet abit late.around 11.its ok for me.as i dont have my dinner yet.so just waiting until it is 1130.still no info.even i sms asking do i have to wait longer also no reply from the seller.i just went back then.12++ then only the seller call me.i dont mind if you wanna meet late or cant meet me that nite.but just inform me.dont make me waiting for you with out any info no matter what. Emergency is unexpected. If want proof i can show you the receipt which given by the clinic. Personally if nothing serious i guess i won't have emergency going to clinic and curse myself have sick if i didn't have any sickness.For cod you're request me to cod in the same day without any early appointment in one day earlier. I was wondering am i that free which i'm earning you not for few thousand and have to fullfill your requirement cod in puchong? I was wondering if i cod there are you going to bear my petrol fees and toll fees? i understand you're consumer and you're have your right but could you mind stand in seller situation which they're not earning you that much and have to fullfill your unreasonable request? As for cod we have told you we're still in the clinic and waiting for the doctor and you agreed to wait until i'm free am i right? but when i'm about to cod with you, u already back to your home that time. so whose fault now? After that you only give us option which is want us to cod with you in your puchong which is not under our cod coverage area. Regarding sms please bear in mind i wonder who can sms when consulting doctor and who can sms when they're having examination by the doctor? Bear in mind we already explain it's not small problem if else we will just consult for less than 15 min, i been consult and examinate by doctor for more than 1 and the half hour if doubt with me come follow me go to the clinic and clarify this problem. |
Jun 16 2010, 10:29 PM
Jun 21 2010, 03:56 AM
QUOTE(andyaikau @ Jun 20 2010, 02:13 AM) u just sms me the 1st few sms...every last smses ur bf sent it......got two same emergency case aaa?both were examined by doctor aa?anyway thanks for your explanation..just that if u cant make it just say cant la.dont make others wait for u.if u got emergency,other also have sumting else to do....so please respect that.....dont just bother bout making money only la....2 hours is not a short time.that it. Curse me? Very good. I didn't said is cancer as i'm still waiting for result i said might be cancer and i keep the sms you want me print screen out? **i wonder cancer dont have any doctor appointment ha? Regarding to the appointment, anyone is feel free to contact the doctor Delaila location is 73, Jalan SS19/6, 47500 Subang Jaya. Tel:03-56345744. Those who consult this doctor before you should know this doctor even we had make appointment also will have delay because doctor sometime need to have some emergency operations which will causes it to be delay. Doubt with me please call and check. And bear in mind i sms you few sms means at least i reply right? And last sms of course my bf sent it. Use your brain and think how possible i able sms when i consult doctor? I wonder are you the one who can sms when you consult doctor when you're sick? i wonder did u sick before? LOL I didn't said my bf also examined by doctor but i hope you're not someone bf nor husband because this show how caring you're when you gf have sick you didn't even care and accompany her to listen what doctor said. And bear in mind i didn't said i can't make it as i said, and you're the one agree to wait and i still keep the sms without del it until today. I didn't said i don't respect you and i already inform you that i am still waiting for the doctor did i? and you're the one who said you willing to wait? i wonder now is whose fault? Print screen if can show everything i willing to do so. And if you doubt with my sick please come i bring you to the clinic and show you all my blood test and etc. Please respect others people before you want people respect you. Not everyone so free and curse they themselves have sick. And this is the second time i explain. I wonder did you read properly my first reply before you reply this again? Others customer please judge yourself now is whose fault and who's the one not understanding. |
Jul 17 2010, 06:54 PM
Jul 17 2010, 09:06 PM
Jul 18 2010, 10:32 PM
Jul 19 2010, 12:28 PM
Aug 5 2010, 03:03 PM
Aug 8 2010, 03:59 PM
| Change to: | 0.0227sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:33 PM |