78 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

WTS : Best Carbon Cleaner in the Market!, Back bu Popular Demand! New Cars can do!

siqplus
post Feb 5 2014, 03:32 PM

81 posts

Bro, can you do old ford spectron? 1.8

This post has been edited by siqplus: Feb 5 2014, 03:33 PM
pacer
post Feb 20 2014, 09:02 AM

618 posts

hi there,

can this work on a diesel engine?
CoffeeDude
post Mar 7 2014, 04:47 PM

1,609 posts

Can this product work on a Peugeot turbo engine?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Mar 7 2014, 07:55 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Mar 7 2014, 04:47 PM)
Can this product work on a Peugeot turbo engine?
Yes definitely. Helps with knocking especially for this engine
stelamezie
post Mar 7 2014, 11:59 PM

Hi, am in need help & advise. I am driving an Auto Kenari since year 2006 188k Mileage in total, no modification to it.
Since I got this car not long, its first ever Engine Stall was entering a car park when its still bout 4months old, sent to perodua sc to find out the problem. No problem to be found.

After some time it has random engine stall but not frequent. Most of the time is during traffic jam, when I was trying to shift lane from full stop. Once I turn the power steering it stalled. So I went and check power steering motor, no issue as well.

Up until since last year onwards, the throttle not stable during idle mode (Neutral gear as well as D4 gear with breaks on). The RPM kept from approx. 1100 drop to 600 then rise again and the engine kept choking but didn't lead to engine stall problem.

Mechanic has check spark plug, idle sensor, FCU board, spark coil, cleaned throttle body with chemical cleaner, no issue with all these parts. Still can't find the causes of this unstable throttle.

I am wondering has it anything to do with torque converter / throttle body worn out? Or unstable electricity?

Of cause I service my car always within 5k mileage.

Below are the video of the engine choking during D4 gear, this happen in Neutral Gear as well.

Of cause, once I accelerate and drive, the engine is as smooth as it was new... So am not sure is there anything wrong with transmission as it shift up and down without any issue. And my kenari can go up until 140km/h without any issue.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FisFcfSqq0g&feature=youtu.be

pacer
post Mar 8 2014, 09:42 PM

618 posts

hi there,

please let me know....
can this work on a diesel engine, Mitsubishi triton?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Mar 8 2014, 09:50 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(stelamezie @ Mar 7 2014, 11:59 PM)
Hi, am in need help & advise. I am driving an Auto Kenari since year 2006 188k Mileage in total, no modification to it.
Since I got this car not long, its first ever Engine Stall was entering a car park when its still bout 4months old, sent to perodua sc to find out the problem. No problem to be found.

After some time it has random engine stall but not frequent. Most of the time is during traffic jam, when I was trying to shift lane from full stop. Once I turn the power steering it stalled. So I went and check power steering motor, no issue as well.

Up until since last year onwards, the throttle not stable during idle mode (Neutral gear as well as D4 gear with breaks on). The RPM kept from approx. 1100 drop to 600 then rise again and the engine kept choking but didn't lead to engine stall problem.

Mechanic has check spark plug, idle sensor, FCU board, spark coil, cleaned throttle body with chemical cleaner, no issue with all these parts. Still can't find the causes of this unstable throttle.

I am wondering has it anything to do with torque converter / throttle body worn out? Or unstable electricity?

Of cause I service my car always within 5k mileage.

Below are the video of the engine choking during D4 gear, this happen in Neutral Gear as well.

Of cause, once I accelerate and drive, the engine is as smooth as it was new... So am not sure is there anything wrong with transmission as it shift up and down without any issue. And my kenari can go up until 140km/h without any issue.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FisFcfSqq0g&feature=youtu.be
hi. You may want to replace the idle valve. Your mechanic has checked you said, how was it done? Your best chance and last resort is to replace it no doubt. Apart from that, you can get the throttle body cleaned but this may or may not solve the problem. It will improve the engine overall thought you are not facing any problems. Check for any vacuum leaks as well, especially if the problem gets worse if the throttle body has been taken off and reinstalled.

maro86
post Mar 19 2014, 11:47 AM

hi, still hv stock?
X@H!3R
post Mar 20 2014, 05:47 PM

25 posts

Hi pm me best price thx
kengseng
post Apr 5 2014, 08:36 PM

165 posts

9 year old Kenari with 300K mileage worth doing this or just send for overhaul?
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Apr 5 2014, 09:09 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(kengseng @ Apr 5 2014, 08:36 PM)
9 year old Kenari with 300K mileage worth doing this or just send for overhaul?
Give it a shot. If the engine doesnt have any problem, dont overhaul it smile.gif
kengseng
post Apr 5 2014, 10:48 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Apr 5 2014, 09:09 PM)
Give it a shot. If the engine doesnt have any problem, dont overhaul it smile.gif
Will SMS you for appointment soon... thx biggrin.gif
jieson77
post Apr 7 2014, 02:05 AM

33 posts

hi still have? ,my kancil also keep stall on slow speed,like from 1st gear to 2nd...
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Apr 7 2014, 02:17 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(jieson77 @ Apr 7 2014, 02:05 AM)
hi still have? ,my kancil also keep stall on slow speed,like from 1st gear to 2nd...
Yes. Kindly sms me for appointments at 0129096996. Cheers

jieson77
post Apr 7 2014, 11:36 PM

33 posts

me at sarawak leh? or i buy the conditioner and do myself sweat.gif
qinshun87
post Apr 9 2014, 08:19 PM

77 posts

Hi bro. My S.Swift mileage 76k I feeling like when I accelerate it seems very heavy and about 2.5rpm it only picking up. But when I off the ac. It don't have this problem.

Can this solve the problem? Is it easy to do it by my own? TQ.
lahm
post Apr 17 2014, 10:43 PM

236 posts

bro, still got stock? 1 bottle enough for neo?
mods_supergrass87
post Apr 18 2014, 03:15 PM

Bro im interested.how to use on civic fd1?can teach?pm me.
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Apr 18 2014, 04:43 PM

158 posts

all PM sent guys smile.gif
qinshun87
post Apr 21 2014, 11:19 PM

77 posts

Hi just done services and very satisfied with the product. Good dealer and very friendly. Highly recommended.

78 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:24 PM