Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V5, Daily MW2 Game @ 8pm onwards

Felixlynch777
post Jan 20 2010, 05:31 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Jan 20 2010, 02:24 PM)
Guys i will release all camping spots in MW2 using pictures soon... I know i will kill myself by doing this but at least my info help people to get use to camping. BTW camping is a technique which requires patiance and a calm mind to asses what is happening in the map. Very good for playing objective matches.
Camping is cheap. Me and my brother always argue because he likes using M16 to camp and I'm P90 or ACR run and gun. tongue.gif

Hey it's just a game though so play however you want. thumbup.gif

Added on January 20, 2010, 5:33 pm
QUOTE(darkplacid @ Jan 20 2010, 03:44 PM)
If find me camping in these spots please come infront of me and shoot me... Please no knifing...
Umm Famas user and camper... interesting! (only joking man no offence!)

This post has been edited by Felixlynch777: Jan 20 2010, 05:33 PM
Felixlynch777
post Jan 20 2010, 05:37 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(pyangaox @ Jan 20 2010, 05:35 PM)
camping i think not as easy as we think....it need a good concentration and telinga must tebal coz sure kena maki...biggrin.gif
If you have M16 or Famas camping is very easy. Makes the game very boring. On Gamespot a lot of people complain that MW2 is a campfest.

This post has been edited by Felixlynch777: Jan 20 2010, 05:38 PM
Felixlynch777
post Jan 21 2010, 01:00 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Jan 20 2010, 07:50 PM)
Simple as this, this game is base on army, so there will be teamwork, campers are there to defend. Imagine in real life everybody rush out the base and leave it undefended. If you hate camping so much go play HALO or some other brainless rushing shooting game.

Why play the game when you cannot finish complaining bout it. I know this is a game and all but imagine in real life when you play, do you really want to rush out and DIE?? Its a strategy to stay put and wait for backup or intel on the enemies position. You cant accel in a game with just simply rushing people. Even winter has his strategy (I know it winter).
First of all MW2 is nothing like real life war or army tactics.

And secondly I have nothing against campers but in TDM
Felixlynch777
post Jan 21 2010, 05:28 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Jan 21 2010, 01:26 PM)
Edit: On second thought i lazy wanna start a camping flame war with you felix. I can see that your the stereotype which already made up your mind. I will be a mature wan and stop this topic right here.

Added on January 21, 2010, 1:54 pmActually i dun understand them, what so hard bout killing a camper. Let me make a list

Rusher
Aiming: Hard cause move around
Return for revenge: Imposible cause the have move away

Camper
Aiming: Easy, not moving.
Return for revenge: Possible if he is still waiting at the same location.

So in my thesis i have made a conclusion that campers are easier to kill, by that whoever get piss off by campers are noobs who can only go back to the same spot and get killed without thinking of a clever way to kill a camper. I usually happy when meet a camper cause i know where to get my next kill LOL...
Sorry I didn't meant to start a flame war I forgot to edit my post because I had to go somewhere. I only don't like camping when the whole team does it in TDM. In domination and other team-based games it's fine. Each has their own style of playing and it's just a game right. I didn't want to insult or make fun of you okay.

Friends? icon_rolleyes.gif
Felixlynch777
post Jan 21 2010, 05:47 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(karubin @ Jan 21 2010, 05:41 PM)
hey  FELIX add me pls ... i wanna play wit u thanks

PSN:devilkarubin
Yeah sure

Added on January 21, 2010, 5:48 pm
QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jan 21 2010, 05:41 PM)
Aik..what happens here bro..??lyn friends mostly i know doesnt mean that ahh bro....they use to be friendly,but at battlefield if unfortunelly,you will be the good shooting target for them to pawn...ahehehe tongue.gif
so better get prepare before shooting them o...or train with them icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on January 21, 2010, 5:42 pm

no good la bro,night time quite like heaven lo...only left windyhawk,nzoid and doc_derx onling only...sad....
Don't worry I'm quite good. My KDR 1.20 anyway tongue.gif

QUOTE(Minds2 @ Jan 21 2010, 05:41 PM)
wassup wassup WASSUP  ...  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Good DAY  thumbup.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
WAZZUP!!!!!!

(If you've seen scary movie 1 you'll get the joke!)

Added on January 21, 2010, 5:56 pmHey has anyone here not finished the campaign? I only play when there is bad lag and I'm only up to the end of act 3 but I've played MP for around 35 hours or so. I thought COD4 campaign is much better.

Added on January 21, 2010, 6:26 pm
QUOTE(marco_bono @ Jan 21 2010, 04:30 PM)
free for all,
two gangs planning tactical nuke. How?

one gang become noob for another gang in thier secret spot.(that nobody knows thier planning).
one gang just keep killing another gang till got many kill in short time. and of course got killstreak also.
harrier strike, maybe pave low, next AC-130, to 25 killstreak and tactical nuke to finish game n got victory in short time.

mule2 ingt orang tu power sgt la...rupenye cheat..
terkene malam tadi.
play last night in random ppl.

thanks davidgary add me in playlist.

my psn ID : marco_bono
You have to be pretty bored wasting your time like that instead of properly playing.

This post has been edited by Felixlynch777: Jan 21 2010, 06:26 PM
Felixlynch777
post Jan 22 2010, 12:59 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Jan 22 2010, 09:46 AM)
They get wimax lo... No other choice... Yesterday good domination FAKP clan... Sorry i play cheap on highrise... Hahaa
Sniping from the crane on Highrise is very good fun. Quite easy to get AC130 that way.
Felixlynch777
post Jan 22 2010, 01:35 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(bestdo @ Jan 22 2010, 01:08 PM)
ohhh, now i know where to find you  brows.gif
Highrise is very easy to get claymore kills so watch out for those red lasers too! tongue.gif

The crane on highrise is quite a well known spot but be careful because if you go too far off the map you can't shoot people.
Felixlynch777
post Jan 22 2010, 03:48 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Polytechnic @ Jan 22 2010, 03:29 PM)
Wimax can play modern warfare  2 online ????
You should have done the upgrade deal thing. I'm 1 mbps now but soon the technician is coming and I'll have 4 mbps, pretty good for RM30 extra a month.

Added on January 22, 2010, 3:49 pmAlso devilkarubin your friends list is full, I can't add you.

This post has been edited by Felixlynch777: Jan 22 2010, 03:49 PM
Felixlynch777
post Feb 2 2010, 11:55 AM

38 posts

Recently MW2 has been very good for me. I did my first game with LYN players. I joined towards the end on Wasteland domination and then Sub base was very fun as well. Two great moments was when Bestdo ran into my claymore I put next to A and when our C point was being captured I fired my noob-tube into it and got a double kill. And winterblood I kept on seeing you run around being a ninja I killed you once or twice. It would be good If I had a mic but I don't think you guys would understand my English accent! tongue.gif

I also got six chopper gunners this weekend and got a 22 killstreak. I'm trying a new killstreak loadout of Harrier, Chopper Gunner, EMP. Another funny thing was when playing TDM on Rust I stole somebodys care package and got a chopper gunner! I killed 13 people with it and finished on 20-7. So hopefully I can play some more domination with you guys soon again. Today my speed is being upgraded to 4MBPS so hopefully less lag as well. rclxm9.gif
Felixlynch777
post Feb 2 2010, 01:29 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(werksuckz @ Feb 2 2010, 12:25 PM)
Felix, u a pom?
If you mean English yes I am.
Felixlynch777
post Feb 2 2010, 01:31 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(winterfrog @ Feb 2 2010, 01:30 PM)
huhu some1want to show something here hihi
Yes be in awe of my MW2 Glory! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Felixlynch777: Feb 2 2010, 01:32 PM
Felixlynch777
post Feb 2 2010, 01:40 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Feb 2 2010, 01:35 PM)
@Felixlynch777

Hey mate, have you gotten your BT headset yet? If you have, let me know and we can continue Sp Ops.

@winter

You stop playing at 1030pm onwards..Busy ar? Was waiting for you to continue MW2. faintrulez aslo ask me if we stop playing.
Probably won't get a BT headset. Might as well just get another game they cost about the same. My brother and I are doing SP anyway.

Added on February 2, 2010, 1:44 pm
QUOTE(darkplacid @ Feb 2 2010, 01:40 PM)
felix how come you always run when i enter your game le?
Do you have any specific moment?

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Feb 2 2010, 01:49 PM
Felixlynch777
post Feb 2 2010, 01:51 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Feb 2 2010, 01:49 PM)
Man.. you should get a BT headset. You're online gameplay becomes more fun and trust me, it changes your perspective of MP gameplay.

I hesitate in buying a BT when i first got the PS3 but heck, i went ahead and got one. Little did i know, i got immerse into MP more that play SP because you're making more friends and converse with them in regards to the game etc.

Also, you don't have to buy the official PS3 Bt headset. A decent BT headset from RM 50+ above would suffice.
But online I don't really have anyone to talk to because I always get put in with Japanese, Hong Kong, Chinese people. It was different in COD4 where I always played with Americans but I don't see much point really for MW2.
Felixlynch777
post Feb 2 2010, 02:00 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Feb 2 2010, 01:56 PM)
You don't have to just get it for MW2 but for other MP games as well. I use it for Uncharted 2, Killzone 2 etc.

If yoi're put of with those languages, you can always mute them. That's what i'll do.

Btw, you forgot about us as we converse in English in most of our game but sometimes in Malay(not very frequent). That's why you need to join the right group of peeps and your MP gameplay will change.
But Manglish is still quite difficult to understand. Also why was your voice like Allvin and the Chipmunks on Sunday? tongue.gif

I heard you can change the voice somehow to make it sound funny.

This post has been edited by Felixlynch777: Feb 2 2010, 02:01 PM
Felixlynch777
post Feb 2 2010, 07:08 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Feb 2 2010, 02:09 PM)
I do understand that it's tough for you to understand Manglish and also it will be tough for us to understand your slang too. But hey, we can always learn rite?

Chipmunk sound?? That's easy. Just go to Accessory Settings, under Voice Changer. Shift your voice up till +5 and you'll will sound like chipmunk. Sometimes we just wanna have fun rather than being so serious.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
hahhaha our clan tags ...i'm on 7UP.
Don't worry Aku bisa belajar bahasa Melayu. rclxms.gif

I heard of that voice changer trick before. Can you invite me if you're playing again, it was great fun and I'll try and get a mic soon.
Felixlynch777
post Feb 2 2010, 07:19 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Feb 2 2010, 07:15 PM)
Very cool..i'm not good in my malay also but boleh lah. Can cuba try test lah.

@bestdo

Your good friend is in the house. uGinn is super alert man and a big thank you to him for guiding me to use perks etc when i started out.

Anyway..If you see uGinn, u better run for life..he will take u down in seconds and watch out for his knife..u never know when it hits u.
I ran into uGinn a couple of times on Quarry and I killed him and he killed me about the same number of times, maybe he killed me once or twice more.

Added on February 2, 2010, 7:22 pm
QUOTE(bestdo @ Feb 2 2010, 02:15 PM)
Darn you claymore + noob tuber!!  rclxub.gif

+ im in school now haha, now computer period huhuhuhu
I only use noob-tube on domination, otherwise I prefer the shotgun add-on. I feel quite guilty using it, the same with FAMAS and M16, it feels cheap to use them. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Felixlynch777: Feb 2 2010, 07:22 PM
Felixlynch777
post Feb 2 2010, 09:33 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(winterfrog @ Feb 2 2010, 07:51 PM)
[color=red][size=7][b]TONIGHT

hmmm this guy start to show off ^^v sorry to say but is true kikiki
Uggh just saying the truth, chill out a little man.
Felixlynch777
post Feb 2 2010, 09:43 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Feb 2 2010, 09:42 PM)
Sorry guys ... i will not be online for 1-3 weeks or until my LCD TV is fix.
What happened to it?

If you really want to play try to hook it up to your PC moniter.
Felixlynch777
post Feb 3 2010, 10:28 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Feb 3 2010, 10:27 AM)
Aiya no thermal la... Sure he win d lo... I dun have thermal yet...
If the other guy has thermal he's sure to win, it's better if you do no thermal sights.

0.0432sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:25 PM