126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V5, Daily MW2 Game @ 8pm onwards

s6xs9x
post Jan 23 2010, 06:35 PM

My Stars Not Growing?
904 posts

Why not we all have a handgun only session to help me get my tactical ....
Can ar? Can ar?
bestdo
post Jan 23 2010, 06:45 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(s6xs9x @ Jan 23 2010, 07:35 PM)
Why not we all have a handgun only session to help me get my tactical ....
Can ar? Can ar?
lol omg dont tell me you are going knife people T..T
s6xs9x
post Jan 23 2010, 06:51 PM

My Stars Not Growing?
904 posts

all you guys seem to run around with knives ... so might as well join the gang if I have the gear.

oh yea lets have another demolition tonight, I came back late and manage to make 2 rounds oni with you guys.
cielBleu
post Jan 23 2010, 06:52 PM

320 posts

just use it,and last stand help...and after u got akimbo,easy to get kills...coz akimbo handgun is deadly...
bestdo
post Jan 23 2010, 07:20 PM

43 posts

i just use magnum akimbo on knifers haha

Added on January 23, 2010, 8:21 pmMan...i wish they sell it here in malaysia http://comics.ign.com/articles/103/1038052p1.html

This post has been edited by bestdo: Jan 23 2010, 08:21 PM
iddinmx
post Jan 23 2010, 08:21 PM

Hey guys,
I want to join Malaysian Clan
My level in MW2 PS3 is 42, I kill more then dying lol
ADD ME ON PSN : Iddinmx
Maybe we can play together and i want to join any MALAYSIAN Clan
You can test my ability in MW2
I'm also selling MW2 PS3 Controller : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=180&t=1303338

Please PM me and invite me to your clan! Thanks
bestdo
post Jan 23 2010, 08:35 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(iddinmx @ Jan 23 2010, 09:21 PM)
Hey guys,
I'm also selling MW2 PS3 Controller : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=180&t=1303338

no nid to test la, just straight join in PBMY lol, btw where did you buy the mw 2 controller?

This post has been edited by bestdo: Jan 23 2010, 08:37 PM
iddinmx
post Jan 23 2010, 08:39 PM

QUOTE(bestdo @ Jan 23 2010, 09:35 PM)
no nid to test la, just straight join in PBMY lol, btw where did you buy the mw 2 controller?
Who's the clan lord of PBMY?
I mean how do join with you guys in a party?
I need to add one of the PBMY members

I buy it from one of LYN member, cant remember
Interested? lol
TENAXIS
post Jan 23 2010, 08:39 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(bestdo @ Jan 23 2010, 06:45 PM)
lol omg dont tell me you are going knife people T..T
tonight jom tongue.gif
alzaim
post Jan 23 2010, 08:45 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(iddinmx @ Jan 23 2010, 08:21 PM)
Hey guys,

you have to beat bestdo in a cage match...knife him 10 times...then you can join his clan..
he is damnnn good..so better train..
bestdo
post Jan 23 2010, 08:45 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(iddinmx @ Jan 23 2010, 09:39 PM)
Who's the clan lord of PBMY?
I mean how do join with you guys in a party?
I need to add one of the PBMY members

I buy it from one of LYN member, cant remember
Interested? lol
naah, umm ask Davidgary...btw do you have a headset?? mw 2 session is @ 10pm

Added on January 23, 2010, 8:47 pm
QUOTE(alzaim @ Jan 23 2010, 09:45 PM)
you have to beat bestdo in a cage match...knife him 10 times...then you can join his clan..
he is damnnn good..so better train..
lol mane ade brows.gif

This post has been edited by bestdo: Jan 23 2010, 08:47 PM
iddinmx
post Jan 23 2010, 08:48 PM

QUOTE(bestdo @ Jan 23 2010, 09:45 PM)
naah, umm ask Davidgary...btw do you have a headset?? mw 2 session is @ 10pm

Added on January 23, 2010, 8:47 pm
lol mane ade  brows.gif
lol nooo i dont have any headset
maybe i'll buy later
Will add you on PSN
team deathmatch tonight?
bestdo
post Jan 23 2010, 08:50 PM

43 posts

donno, sometimes they do TDM, sometimes domination, sometimes demolition <<SUCKS IF NO CO-OPERATION xD you should buy a headset, sony official headset works like a charm
iddinmx
post Jan 23 2010, 08:53 PM

Ahaha thanks for the recommendation
I'll buy the Sony Headset
Better TDM lol I rarely play other modes
First time playing FFA, die few times =.=
bestdo
post Jan 23 2010, 09:02 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(iddinmx @ Jan 23 2010, 09:53 PM)
Ahaha thanks for the recommendation
I'll buy the Sony Headset
Better TDM lol I rarely play other modes
First time playing FFA, die few times =.=
FFA with 4 people still okay...if 8 people like World war 2 LOL
choontoy
post Jan 23 2010, 09:53 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(s6xs9x @ Jan 23 2010, 06:51 PM)
all you guys seem to run around with knives ... so might as well join the gang if I have the gear.

oh yea lets have another demolition tonight, I came back late and manage to make 2 rounds oni with you guys.
minta maaf,semalam banyak kena slaughter kau kau kat free4all tongue.gif

This post has been edited by choontoy: Jan 23 2010, 09:54 PM
jsc_tidus
post Jan 23 2010, 09:59 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

can join? level 29 noob here
Balistix
post Jan 23 2010, 10:19 PM

106 posts

seriously, you guys said sony headset works like a charm.. sure.. it works alright.. cept after 30 mins it gave my left ear a love bite, and turn red, then i have to resort changing it to right ear. luckily it can use on both side, i have no idea why most people tell me the same thing, it aint that fit on their ear for some reason sad.gif , suprisingly for a sony product.
jsc_tidus
post Jan 23 2010, 10:23 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

QUOTE(Balistix @ Jan 23 2010, 10:19 PM)
seriously, you guys said sony headset works like a charm.. sure.. it works alright.. cept after 30 mins it gave my left ear a love bite, and turn red, then i have to resort changing it to right ear. luckily it can use on both side, i have no idea why most people tell me the same thing, it aint that fit on their ear for some reason sad.gif , suprisingly for a sony product.
this is what stopping me to buy it.. maybe the rubber part wasn't really 'rubber'? sweat.gif
winterfrog
post Jan 24 2010, 12:32 AM

129 posts

GOOD GAME TONIGHT YAY CAN PLAY WITH MR ESTEE TONIGHT THE LEGEND COD PLAYER IN THIS FORUM ^^ learn something from you tonight mr estee ty ty

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:42 AM