and i already make it to quad core
by enable the ACC in bios

now come to my question
i already ask my uncle google
it say amd dun hav Hyper-Threading
but why when i open PC Wizard
it show me that this processor support Hyper-Threading
but it's was disable only
so how can i enable it ? anyone can hlp me ?

Features Hyper-Threading :
Technology : Yes - Disabled

can anyone suggest me a free software that can capture screen ?
so that i can show u ~

This post has been edited by yong_lin94: Sep 29 2011, 09:26 PM
hilmiangah
post Jan 19 2010, 07:23 PM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

i can assure u it doesnt have Hyper Threading at all.
SUSyong_lin94
post Jan 19 2010, 07:30 PM

254 posts

but how come that software tell me that it has Hyper-Threading .... it bug ?
fuzore
post Jan 19 2010, 07:36 PM

<motion sickness around>
2,142 posts

QUOTE(yong_lin94 @ Jan 19 2010, 07:30 PM)
rather than using pc wizard u better be using lavalys everest it's more accurate in information regarding ur proc and mobo...
and yes bro there is no such thing as hyper threading as in intel proc inside amd chip... sweat.gif
bryanyeo87
post Jan 19 2010, 08:35 PM

Below the Belt
3,175 posts

QUOTE(yong_lin94 @ Jan 19 2010, 07:30 PM)
yes bug.

its physically impossible for amd at this point to have Hyper threading for its phenom II 720 BE

//thread closed

0.0141sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:16 PM