but this one looks really good
slowly moving up.. just sitting and wait to harvest...
frontkn
Jan 19 2010, 04:41 AM, updated 16y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
29 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
cant seems to bring up the old post...
but this one looks really good slowly moving up.. just sitting and wait to harvest... |
Jan 19 2010, 10:30 AM
2,211 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(fhis @ Jan 19 2010, 04:41 AM) cant seems to bring up the old post... This counter appeared in my scan many times latelybut this one looks really good slowly moving up.. just sitting and wait to harvest... Like Maxis this is a 10 sen par share. Will it be as good as maxis? most likely not For a 10sen par share at 0.28 is already very good Due to the big volume of share available I think the price growth can be very limited. Any way u may have analyzed it differently and you can be very right. What is the target price that you are recommending? |
Jan 19 2010, 12:09 PM
29 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
well...frankly i am very comfortable with its current slow climb.. it doesn't still have the energy to spike like the few recent goreng stocks but surely if it goes up one or half cent day by day with the current volume retained, immediate 0.30 resistance should be broken very soon.
Jan 20 2010, 12:41 AM
268 posts Joined: May 2006 |
This share will roar into the new year
Jan 20 2010, 10:59 AM
266 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Jan 19 2010, 10:30 AM) This counter appeared in my scan many times lately May I know which tool you are using?Like Maxis this is a 10 sen par share. Will it be as good as maxis? most likely not For a 10sen par share at 0.28 is already very good Due to the big volume of share available I think the price growth can be very limited. Any way u may have analyzed it differently and you can be very right. What is the target price that you are recommending? How do you set your filters for you scan? Thanks |
Jan 20 2010, 08:53 PM
7 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Right issue of 2:5 @ 11 sen per share with 2 : 5 free warrants ! Is this GOOD or BAD ? At RM0.28 sen now, is it a good buy still ? or Sell ? More shares issued for what purpose leh ? http://announcements.bursamalaysia.com/EDM...otice%20EGM.pdf |
Jan 21 2010, 01:04 AM
2,211 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(jtleon @ Jan 20 2010, 10:59 AM) Sorry I write my own Metastock scan program from EOD dataAdded on January 21, 2010, 1:16 am QUOTE(AiSeh @ Jan 20 2010, 08:53 PM) Right issue of 2:5 @ 11 sen per share with 2 : 5 free warrants ! Is this GOOD or BAD ? At RM0.28 sen now, is it a good buy still ? or Sell ? More shares issued for what purpose leh ? http://announcements.bursamalaysia.com/EDM...otice%20EGM.pdf Fair value (28 + 4.4 ) / 1.8 = 18 sen This post has been edited by rosdi1: Jan 21 2010, 01:16 AM |
Feb 12 2010, 04:05 PM
78 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
I was just wondering, mother shares ususally drop when the rights begin trading. But will the mother share keep dropping on the second day of the trading too? Because I wanted to buy FRONTKN, the price now is 0.145, very cheap. Just wondering whether it will drop futher
Feb 12 2010, 10:51 PM
204 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(myfriend2009 @ Feb 12 2010, 04:05 PM) I was just wondering, mother shares ususally drop when the rights begin trading. But will the mother share keep dropping on the second day of the trading too? Because I wanted to buy FRONTKN, the price now is 0.145, very cheap. Just wondering whether it will drop futher 0.14 IS THE LOWEST PRICE FOR THE STOCK AND FRONTKEN IS A QUITE GOOD COMPANY ( U CAN MAKE UR OWN ANALYSIS.. THAT MY VIEW ). WHY NOT WE START TO COLLECT AT 0.140/0.145 NOW ??? THIS COMPANY IS FAR BETTER THAN BORNOIL, MITHRIL AND VINTAGE BUT THE SHARE PRICE IS NOT !!!This post has been edited by persie: Feb 17 2010, 12:29 PM |
Feb 17 2010, 07:43 PM
1,164 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: KaYeLL� |
hmm...agreed with persie.. their business is very unique.. i doubt if they got any competitor at the same business as them..
however , due to the rights issue at rm0.11+ free warrants , i think they are making some price adjustment for me , >RM0.12 and <RM0.14 is a good buy.... <RM0.12 stop loss |
Feb 18 2010, 04:50 AM
QUOTE(sohkeong @ Feb 17 2010, 07:43 PM) hmm...agreed with persie.. their business is very unique.. i doubt if they got any competitor at the same business as them.. I don't think the share price will drop below .135 and all companies face the competotirs even GLC companies. I guess you have bought this stock. Am I right ?however , due to the rights issue at rm0.11+ free warrants , i think they are making some price adjustment for me , >RM0.12 and <RM0.14 is a good buy.... <RM0.12 stop loss |
Feb 18 2010, 06:58 AM
14 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
I think today want buy , price RM0.14.
Feb 18 2010, 07:32 PM
739 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
can anyone tell me what is FRONTKN-OR?
can it be converted into mother share? well...RM0.140 seems to be attractive... and i still wondering which stocks to enter..hehe... |
Feb 18 2010, 11:47 PM
I haven't bought the share. The price dropped to 0.135, I wonder why? I am planning too buy at 0.135, but quite worried the price will drop further. What do you'll think?
Feb 20 2010, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(myfriend2009 @ Feb 18 2010, 11:47 PM) I haven't bought the share. The price dropped to 0.135, I wonder why? I am planning too buy at 0.135, but quite worried the price will drop further. What do you'll think? Buy on fundamental..not on rumour..not on goreng..Added on February 22, 2010, 9:15 amDoes anyone know why frontken's directors still collecting shares on recent weeks/months ??? Are these a good sign of company ??? This post has been edited by persie: Feb 22 2010, 09:15 AM |
Jun 5 2010, 04:59 PM
Not much happening to frontken, the volumes are not there, price is still 0.120, will it go up soon?
Jun 6 2010, 10:40 AM
down trend..wait for 0.100..
Jun 7 2010, 09:46 AM
1,022 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
will it dip to 10sen? recently bought it @ 13 sen. thought it was the best price to go in.
Jun 10 2010, 07:59 PM
1,164 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: KaYeLL� |
below 10 cent is impossible IMHO.. 12 -12.5cent better.. 13cent slightly overpriced
Jun 11 2010, 12:08 AM
62 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
![]() ![]() ![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0247sec
5 queries
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:35 AM |