hehehe..wanna apply for Private Number oso ler...
how to trace 'withheld' phone numbers?
Jan 22 2010, 08:20 PM
4,928 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: /K/opitiam Pak Hang Status: Permaban |
hehehe..wanna apply for Private Number oso ler...
Jan 30 2010, 01:32 PM
Jan 8 2011, 02:44 PM
[quote=has9,Jan 8 2011, 12:18 PM]
[quote=Xploit Machine,Jan 26 2010, 03:41 PM] dont wanna argue, i was in telco line fr 5 yrs (server administration) none of the telco has this facility, no matter Celcom / DiGi / Maxis are different company but we do have inter-relationship and obey the MCMC hi i want to ask u if, is it possible to trace a handphone no? on new year s0me 1 st0le my handbag. the thing is ths guy is still using my ph0ne! ive d0ne a rep0rt etc. i even friend finder my ph0ne n i kn0w what the l0cati0n ths thief is at. that guy can even send me msg reply when i text him. i call maxis n i have to outg0ing calls made, since its my number. the thing is they say 0nly d p0lice can instruct them to trace. unf0rtunatly p0lice takes f0rever. any ideas? i l0st many valueable things in that bag.even my friends passp0rt! n0w ive to pay 4 it. any ideas will be great. btw ths isnt my id. just b0rr0wing my bf's id. tq [/quote] lol..just go to maxis cnter...tell them u lost ur phone..they will give u new sim with that number... case solve.... |
| Change to: | 0.0158sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:42 AM |