Philosophy Feng SHui

shakiraa
post Feb 21 2010, 09:44 PM

hips dont lie
785 posts

QUOTE(communist892003 @ Jan 17 2010, 08:43 PM)
IS there a logic behind feng Shui?? oR it was just superstitious?? Is it real??? Is there a science behind it?? Most importantly, Could u philosophize feng Shui???

I am so curious drool.gif
yeah, i'm really really interested to know as well.

nowadays even foreigner also learn feng shui. TV programme on feng shui, books/magazines on feng shui everywhere etc etc.

i'm sure it "may" work for someone right?

agreed with some of the forumers that alot of so called "feng shui sifu" BS around, hope that some forumers that experience "changes" through feng shui can share in this thread.
shakiraa
post Mar 4 2010, 11:45 PM

hips dont lie
785 posts

agree that if feng shui is so powerful those so called master no need to waste time promote like hell and some even try different way to cheat people money. they could just find a auspicious day, time, position, etc and go visit uncle lim place to get $$$$.

maybe one can view feng shui as something that can "improve" luck/health/higher chances of getting something u want.

Added on March 4, 2010, 11:48 pmanyway, i want to ask about Bazi, is it worth to pay ppl money to understand out own Bazi? to understand our future, destiny....

altho this is part of fengshui but i think this should be more "believable"

it's something like astrology right? thanks

This post has been edited by shakiraa: Mar 4 2010, 11:48 PM

0.0287sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:36 AM