Events and Gatherings /AS/ Japan Trip

gaiachronicler
post Jan 18 2010, 01:13 AM

58 posts

wan to join but 2 weeks is alot.... sweat.gif
i agree with chizzu for the 10 days. but mostly i'll be buying lot's of plastics back to home doh.gif
i estimated 10k for 1 week trip with a few frens of mine. food,stay,shop spreee,play,visit.... sad.gif
6k is actually quite reasonable for 2 weeks shocking.gif (if excluded food)
i dunno how much actually the cost of everything there except for plane tickets. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Jan 18 2010, 01:15 AM
gaiachronicler
post Jan 18 2010, 01:58 AM

58 posts

so the 6k plan for 2 weeks includes shopping for stuff excludes foods? sweat.gif
although 6k can buy a lot of "plastics", but i think food is quite costly... sweat.gif 1500yen for a fish perhaps?
staying somewhere is a price that i doesn't as well tongue.gif
if the plan is on December, i might actually capable of saving 6k for ze trip but i dun think i can ask for that much leave for that trip...
gaiachronicler
post Jan 18 2010, 10:40 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jan 18 2010, 10:23 AM)
Anyone plan to go mainly for komiket?

BTW are there any jobs that are available for us malaysians in japan like being an english teacher for a year?
u had my on-the-list job in mind laugh.gif

@chizzu
u godspender... no pun intended sweat.gif
but i don't understand why winter is much expensive? in what way? food? travel?? hmm.gif

0.0306sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:47 AM