Bro Phelix, can I change order for K emblem from red to standard black..probably my R project wont happen & E project as replacement..
-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless
Jan 18 2010, 07:43 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
got call from SA today, no white & red car till after CNY..if still want car, choose other colour..havent decide yet as still want to wait for white..but that going to be too long..i need car now..been carless for more than 2 months..cannot tahan riding motorbike everyday..titanium colur also good at least as my wife said..
Bro Phelix, can I change order for K emblem from red to standard black..probably my R project wont happen & E project as replacement.. |
Jan 18 2010, 08:23 PM
Jan 19 2010, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(phelix @ Jan 19 2010, 11:27 AM) canot change le bro.. order has been made unless u can swap with other buyers. anyone here want to swap red K emblem (mine) with standard black K emblem? cant get white one & opted for titanium one so tempting... but need to go JB so far?? |
Jan 21 2010, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(epo @ Jan 21 2010, 05:54 PM) another 1 more to go/to follow... when i posted earlier 2.0 car only will be allocated by June, all become panas bontot..just wait n see..for those already sold your car, too bad for you to wait for another 5 month..haha..just because listened storm from the sky, water in pot been poured..betul ke? again... another 1 more to go/to follow... why you all want to cancel...? i don't understand... you don't has a car right now? why you sell your car so quickly if you're not sure when the car arrived? i'm still maintain my avanza... already plan to 'jln-jln' with my beloved avanza during this CNY... 1 for bahasa malaysia 1 for naza kia 2 for others cars then you'll hear a 'sweet' voice with a false hope... |
Jan 25 2010, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(ZubinKhan @ Jan 25 2010, 08:41 PM) NAMES (CODE) 1. kinraratkk1(KL-S1) 2. mc_groven (KL-S1) 3. spectra+FORTE (KL-B1) 4. fromhell13 (KL-B1) 5. wsd3m0n (KL-B1) 6. jimmy.soo (KL-S1) 7. gundala007 (KL-S1) 8. ivancychong (KL-S1) 9. bomberman (KL-B1) 10. xIceLemonTeax(KL-B1) 11. perryyip (KIA-S1) 12. zubinkhan (KL-S1) 13. young82 (KL-B1) Thanks Richard. |
Jan 25 2010, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(tcwin @ Jan 25 2010, 09:01 PM) WHEEL EMBLEM STICKER ORDER RM35/SET (POSTAGE RM1 - MALAYSIA ONLY) (clear coat spraying not included) ![]() NAMES (CODE) 1. kinraratkk1(KL-S1) 2. mc_groven (KL-S1) 3. spectra+FORTE (KL-B1) 4. fromhell13 (KL-B1) 5. wsd3m0n (KL-B1) 6. jimmy.soo (KL-S1) 7. gundala007 (KL-S1) 8. ivancychong (KL-S1) 9. bomberman (KL-B1) 10. xIceLemonTeax(KL-B1) 11. perryyip (KIA-S1) 12. zubinkhan (KL-S1) 13. tcwin (KL-S1) 14. young82 (KL-B1) how much sticker expected to get d price?? if take more can get cheaper?? |
Jan 27 2010, 10:01 PM
Jan 31 2010, 03:00 PM
Jan 31 2010, 03:58 PM
[quote=phelix,Jan 31 2010, 03:45 PM]
i don't think is easy to sell ur 17" original rims.. usually stock rim no taker... even tyre shop also offer low low price only... last time i remember there's someone posted a rims call "forte" after i check is a US brand name call "forte" and they manufacturer sports rims with "forte" words on the rims.. that is so match with our forte and the rim looks damn cool! ![]() Added on January 31, 2010, 3:46 pm the forte rim damn good..anyone here plan to further source or initiate bulk order for all forterians..haha..phelix,any shop here sell this? |
Jan 31 2010, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Jan 31 2010, 04:03 PM) where to trade in the original 17'rim? do let us if u got lubang to trade in the rim... at one time, saja2 ask one tyre shop how much they willing to trade in forte rim..only 400-500..crazy..or u plan to sell separately.. anyone here know where to polish/machine sport rim..imagined to polish some parts of standard factory stock to a more unique design..spray all to black n then metal polish the surface..hmm.. |
Jan 31 2010, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(5004116872 @ Jan 31 2010, 04:48 PM) Hi guys.. easy solution, wait for a fresh unit 'segar dari gurun sahara'..i cant see a reason why u must accept that tinted option unit if you dont want it..Naza service damn bad..Let's start my story here. My SA just called me they're going to allocate a forte for me due to there's a buyer (Who suppose infront of me from the list) but due to some payment issue therefore, they bring it to the next turn which is me (I feel so excited when I receive this good news) but the previous buyer has booked the tinted as well from Naza it cost about 1.8k and they ask me to take it but I refuse because it's too expensive for me. So I ask my SA's manager to nego with Naza. Finally the result is they can not cancel the tinted if I wan to take that car I must take the tinted as well. This really make me feel soo angry & funny since this is the previous buyer ordered why dun they just keep it for this buyer right? why they said can not cancel and wan me to take it if i wan that car now.. I really fed up with the naza service or the fact is this dealer wan to con me..I booked my forte on 11th dec and keep waiting till now they still dun have car for me due to colour issue (I insist want my white colour). What I suspect is, this dealer just wan to con my tinted money (they might get some commission from there). I'm going to tell him if b4 CNY I still dun get my car (without tinted) I will cancel it and go for other since their service is really that bad.. I might transfer my booking money to 308vti rather than just keep waiting here or let them to con my money. |
Jan 31 2010, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Jan 31 2010, 09:08 PM) Kia Forte MyForteclub mini TT Old Town Kopitiam 10.30pm-12.30pm ok, see you there..around 10.30..but cant stay long..btw, is phelix coming?- jln kenari 19a - shops opposite IOI mall must u-turn back from IOI mall then turn left pass thru P1 & P2 showroom go pass + junction straight then turn left u see old town kopitiam on right. Jalan Kenari 19a http://maps.google.com.my/maps?f=q&source=...6,0.009645&z=17 |
| Change to: | 0.0224sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:55 PM |