-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

phelix
post Feb 5 2010, 10:23 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(Kazuhito @ Feb 5 2010, 10:20 AM)
err..well..

someone that quite close to me (a somebody in Naza, got bloodline with me) told me this...coz my father bought this kimchi car but he got high patience..but not me..so i kept asking him 2 ask from that particular someone..he went straight up to this someone (in charge of the Forte project) n he said:

by right, next wednesday d car will be released/able to delivered...
thats what he said...but i ll buy this story...about u guys, u can ignore em if u cant take it...
for ur safety...
please change the NA** and K*A and whatever it is to avoid misunderstanding bro.

the story some how makes logic sense too... rclxub.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by phelix: Feb 5 2010, 02:45 PM
phelix
post Feb 5 2010, 02:54 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Feb 5 2010, 10:46 AM)
so you're saying the price will drop after being 'CKD-ed'?  I wonder if customers will want a CBU unit being CKD'ed?
only the cost of naza drop.. they still charge u same price..
muahahah...

QUOTE(toytoy @ Feb 5 2010, 11:42 AM)
No leh i was in front of the Forte all the time until i exit ara damansara, no chance to 'kiss' her tongue.gif
then let forte bang your back la..

QUOTE(lwkong @ Feb 5 2010, 12:05 PM)
all the news are rubbish to me.  mad.gif
I don't care what the rubbish reason behind Naza.
I buy car from Naza, what I want is get the car I buy on the date he promise.
Naza sell the car it not suppose to sell is Naza fault, don't put out all the back end documentation reason to ask consumer not to blaim him.
lwkong punya boom explode already... booom!!

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Feb 5 2010, 02:44 PM)
about 15 minutes more to go... hehe later I will personally visit the Puchong showroom myself and request them for an answer about the car allocation / delivery
maybe when u go there they register the car infront of u?

btw.. got this price quoted for seat wrapping service from LYN.

Seat SET
- PVC 750
- PU 950
- Fabric 950 - 1500 * Depend on Combination
- Suede Leather / Micro 1200
- Imitation Leather 1850
- Half Leather 2200
- Full Genuine Brazil/Italy Leather 2600

This post has been edited by phelix: Feb 5 2010, 02:56 PM
phelix
post Feb 5 2010, 05:15 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(vampireangel1984 @ Feb 5 2010, 05:05 PM)
want to ask a bit...kia forte the fc is how much ya? i saw a few forte on the road...dam power
you spotted a white forte with sportrim??
haha... if yes i think is KFC man!!

maybe mine... if black.. haha
phelix
post Feb 7 2010, 08:40 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(bbear @ Feb 7 2010, 05:12 PM)
Finally done on some editings.. wrap them up with an ultra short summary on this Morning's TT : Penang TT @ E-Gate Penang

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif 

wow!! forte club first TT in Penang~ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
congratulations.. u guys must have fun there!
hopefully one day when we organize a more bigger TT and with Penang and KL members can join together..
of course the proud forte owner from other states are welcome too! biggrin.gif
phelix
post Feb 8 2010, 10:53 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

Hi all,
CNY is in the corner...
so i'm gonna announce that the K emblem are now open for sales..
i've the balance of 5 - 6 sets black.
please contact me for COD.
phelix
post Feb 8 2010, 10:57 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

btw...
do you guys know our Forte sound system is make by Infinity brand??
if u google around u'll surprise that this infinity brand is under the group of Harmon International (which carries the brand of Harmon Kardon, JBL and few famous brand)...
no wonder the sound system on Forte is so powerful and nice!!
phelix
post Feb 8 2010, 11:06 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(Logankrishnan @ Feb 8 2010, 11:05 AM)
Bro plate num can expire ???
no.. will expired in 3 months time..
tendered no. please go renew every month.
non-tendered no. no need renew but also will expired in 3 months time..
for extension must go JPJ with reason to extend additional month but not promise.
phelix
post Feb 8 2010, 03:22 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Feb 8 2010, 02:18 PM)
Now beat this! (100% highway driving, Penang (PLUS) --> KL (PLUS + DUKE) --> Temerloh (Karak Highway + LPT) --> KL (LPT + Karak Highway)
6.6L/100KM (642.4KM with 94KM Distance to Empty remaining)

its 110KM/H in average for the whole journey

[attachmentid=1440307]

[attachmentid=1440308]

[attachmentid=1440309]
wow... u archive the record man!!
phelix
post Feb 8 2010, 04:57 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Feb 8 2010, 04:01 PM)
i just set the target for others to break.  tongue.gif
btw, still got less than 1 bar fuel left. hopefully can reach 700KM before the empty tank lights up.

if we drive 90KM/H at highway, 800KM marks is possible to achieve. but who drive like that right?
Karak highway speed limit is 90KM/H but i maintain the speed just for the sake of FC test constantly at 110KM/H  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

hopefully wont get speeding ticket deliver to my doorstep..  tongue.gif

QUOTE(iluvena @ Feb 8 2010, 04:07 PM)
hahaha. thats last FC test from me.
at 110 also need a lot of patience. really cannot withstand the pressure from flooring the pedal  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif

p/s: this record to be used for counter claim T&H fanboy lorrr.. who say new KIA FC lousy maa..  tongue.gif
good one...
i'll use karak highway when on the way back to kuantan...
to remain 110km/h... hmm... i may try this..
but mostly sorry... hahahah
phelix
post Feb 8 2010, 11:39 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 8 2010, 05:45 PM)
bro why u neber stop me can pass sticker to u!
hahahaha

yes mine is the 1st RED KIA LOGO FORTE around Malaysia!

PM me your phone no lar i call u to meet pick up sticker!
NO NO~ u r second.. i already seen one in facebook long before U...
buahahahahhaha~ with bodykit some more leh that fella.

QUOTE(4te @ Feb 8 2010, 08:15 PM)
Bro, i think at the end of the day brand name and FC do count ... they know for the fact that even increasing the price, their sale will not be affected much due to their brand name and good FC ... i believe those Toyota fans will not even consider Forte even if the 2.0SX is the same price as 1.5G.
nvm.. we syiok sendiri.. they shiok sendiri..
see who more syiok loh... kaka

QUOTE(FonG^ @ Feb 8 2010, 09:26 PM)
Bro Phelix, I'll buy 1 set from you . The King loong Emblem. Will PM you my HP no for COD.
erm.. i afraid.. sold out...
let me check again to confirm u later.

QUOTE(twtang @ Feb 8 2010, 10:42 PM)
Oops...forgot to say, this is what I hope for tomorrow.
hahaha.. this is hilarious~

QUOTE(RoyBlue @ Feb 8 2010, 10:51 PM)
If that comes true mate... You have a bucket of beer on me!!!
can share with me? wish u guys luck!

QUOTE(titarium @ Feb 8 2010, 11:19 PM)
haih v4 coming but car not coming

Added on February 8, 2010, 11:20 pm
welcome to the family
wong~ be happy~ wish will only come true.

Jason & Coolsky... meet both of u today... and sorry for the mess with u guys name (coolsky corrected me only find out)
btw.. coolsky's gf very cun! muahahahhaha
phelix
post Feb 9 2010, 02:40 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(bapak @ Feb 9 2010, 11:05 AM)
sweat.gif owhh dear... cheer up bro...have patience...let pray for the best...
they leave us speechlesz rite..damn that quote  laugh.gif

Added on February 9, 2010, 11:11 amForte’s advanced audio system also includes Speed Dependent Volume Control (SDVC), which automatically increases the volume at higher speeds for better listening enjoyment, and Power Bass, which automatically enhances the bass response and tone.

just to add some spicezz guys  tongue.gif
not only that... let me repeat again.. our sound system is under the brand of Infinity..
and infinity brand is under harmon international which holds the brands of super famous brand e.g. Harmon Kardon, JBL..etc.

QUOTE(tcwin @ Feb 9 2010, 12:28 PM)
Dear all 1st batch forte owner, can share how u guys protect ur key from scratch?? i m thinking of geting sumthg like pic below:
i like tis the most

anyone got source to get cheaper??
do u think the first one is abit troublesome when u want to use remote to open the boot trunk?
and my car still looks as good as new because the material are basically not easy to get scratch mark on it.

QUOTE(bianbian @ Feb 9 2010, 02:19 PM)
should have not vote for them many year ago.. flex.gif
+999999999

QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Feb 9 2010, 02:28 PM)
yes.. should not increase price for those already booked... rclxms.gif
Naza should be the lost for first batch 2.0 buyer.
if G want to increase the price? Naza have to subsidize and shut up.
2.0 buyer waited for so long and if end up with price hiking.. sue their ass off.
complain to Kia Korea, if Kia Korea said due to our G then complaint to United Nations to sue our G ass. (dreaming...)

phelix
post Feb 9 2010, 03:30 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(tcwin @ Feb 9 2010, 03:07 PM)
ya.. i noe bout tat.. too bad forte dun hv a button at a back like mazda 6 n we jz press it n it will open when our smartkey is in the pocket.. shakehead.gif
i think i might need sumthg like tat coz sumtimes put house keys in my pocket together.. scare gt scratch.. my previous car was seriously "injured" by the other keys.. n my mum's mazda 6 smart key also kena scatch liao.. only few months car eh.. cry.gif
yeah.. mazda 6 definitely one of the best car around.. wub.gif still in love with it.. now facelift coming soon...
just the price... i canot afford... sad.gif

btw.. i also putting the my smart key with house key in pocket... no problem at all..
when you see the paint material that use on our smartkey.. u will know how hard to leave a scratch mark..
phelix
post Feb 9 2010, 03:52 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(tcwin @ Feb 9 2010, 03:43 PM)
forget hw is the quality is the paint material d.. only see the real key for twice only... will figure it out when i get the car..  biggrin.gif

btw.. mazda 6's interior space is smaller compare to other car in tis segment.. n for 2.5 is quite makan minyak.. ard rm0.23/km-rm0.26/km i thk.. suspension is quite hard also.. but vr fun to drive n vr powerful.. funny thg when i bring my mum c forte.. she say the spec of forte is almost the same as mazda 6 but the price only at 1/2 of mazda 6.. so she  nod.gif for forte.. brows.gif
yeahh~ that's why i pick forte too....
got the similar feeling... muahahaha!
best bang for (our hard earn money)bucks!
cheers!!

QUOTE(toytoy @ Feb 9 2010, 03:47 PM)
Bros and sis, need ur feedback urgently, maybank offered me interest rate 2.82% for 5 yrs, shud it take it or can i find cheaper rates other bank? Please advise, if i reply him today can get approval by today. Thanks biggrin.gif

Wanna lock the car price with loan b4 naza increase price sad.gif
mine one was 3.0......................................................................................................................
phelix
post Feb 9 2010, 05:05 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(rephchan @ Feb 9 2010, 05:01 PM)
let's enjoy this smile.gif

fixed.
phelix
post Feb 9 2010, 05:16 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(rephchan @ Feb 9 2010, 05:08 PM)
thanks phelix, what did i miss out?
instead of putting the URL.. u need to copy from the embed.. wink.gif

btw.. it's really cool that windows function... with auto folding...
phelix
post Feb 10 2010, 01:19 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Feb 9 2010, 05:14 PM)

Rendition of the upcoming K5. I thought the K5 is supposed to be the Optima/Magentis replacement, i.e. a D segment; yet this picture looks more like a redesigned Forte with the newer Schreyer grill.

If this is the direction that Kia's design cues are heading, then we might see a facelifted Forte with the Genesis coupe styled lower grill in a couple of years' time.

Meanwhile, this is so much sexier than our current Forte.
OMG! it's cool!!! feel like a more refined version of forte.
really love it... i love Kia more and more..
phelix
post Feb 10 2010, 10:43 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(JOe891 @ Feb 10 2010, 10:38 AM)
Any1 know how to contact KFC?? he nvr reply me after $ banked in? i wonder wat happen to him? but still c him actively posting BUT jus nvr update @ reply me? any other who hv order wheel cap sticker frm him hv same experience? any way to contact him?? pls help
no need to worry so much le...
he might just busy or something...
we all just meet him last night for some discussion..
chill bro~

and seems all car are now allocating today and can process for registration...
GOOD!!!! and finally!!!!!
phelix
post Feb 10 2010, 11:05 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(rephchan @ Feb 10 2010, 10:50 AM)
dear bro, if I REALLY get my car on Friday, I might just drive it back to Ipoh straight. What do I need to take note about the car? Is it ok to go on highway and speed all the way back to Ipoh?
Please share your experience with me.

Thanks!!!
1) go petrol station check ur tyre pressures... down to 32psi.
2) fill up ur petrol (if required)
3) you are good to go~
4) make sure rev hard and when ur engine is 100% warmed up
5) do not leave the RPM to be static for too long in certain speed. e.g. 3000rpm.. make sure u rev up and down..
imagine.. overtaking... then slow down.. and over take.. hahahah

Added on February 10, 2010, 11:06 am
QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Feb 10 2010, 11:03 AM)
wah JPJ will be full of forte owners this friday... y not u guys ajak together go yumcha 1st? hehehe

anyway, congrats to all of u... finally the wait is nearing the end.... !!

bro titarium.... can prepare v4 dy....  rclxms.gif
only SA is yum char there and start thinking thank god car was finally release coz their responsibility to send the car to jpj not u leh..
haha

This post has been edited by phelix: Feb 10 2010, 11:06 AM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0468sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:32 PM