-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

kiaforteclub
post Jan 29 2010, 07:56 PM

QUOTE(sugen @ Jan 29 2010, 07:52 PM)
I got a Good NEWS for Penangite !!

FORTE 1.6SX READY STOCK from my SA !! ONLY 2 units AVAILABLE !! Black & Brown. If you are interested, pls CALL Mr. Loh 0125535757.. .. First come first serve !!
must be some ppl canceled their bookings... kakaka
kiaforteclub
post Jan 29 2010, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(Perryyip @ Jan 29 2010, 08:07 PM)
*** *** nei, den nei ka fai biggrin.gif everyday hor see this 2.0 delivery news make me work kelam kabut. I also hope they can deliver b4 CNY. Every 2.0 buyers are sharing the same ship as me. But have u all ever think that wat if the late delivery is nothing do with Naza of ur stupid SA ? lolx. If u are a boss, u also wan to ask ur SA to sell ur product asap. Whoever running his own business dont wanna earn more. And if u are one of the SA, im sure u guys will think a way to convince ur customer for late delivery.

With many true and fake information gathered so far, i noticed Naza or so called stupid SA are doing their best to fullfill customer's need (delivery). Eventually, mayb wat they told us early regarding the tax issue is true and effected the delivery date. Who knows.

Anyway, im here 1st to wish everyone a "Happy Chinese New Year". Lets forgot the pass, they are more good things coming in future. Our Forte "ROAR" like a tiger. Lets not forgot to buy TOTO/Magnum/3D. Mayb we got luck instead of worrying the delivery. huhuhuhuhuhuuhuhuh (o.O)
Perry U da MAN! ROAR like a Tiger not whine like a puss! that's the way to get your car faster hahahaha

This post has been edited by kiaforteclub: Jan 29 2010, 08:14 PM
kiaforteclub
post Jan 29 2010, 08:33 PM

just to remind all LYN members FORTE is CKD not CBU ok so dont ask CBU cause CBU is not as good as CKD ok!

CKD.... Car Kum Done
CBU.... Car Broken Up

OK PAHAM!

hahahahahahahaha

This post has been edited by kiaforteclub: Jan 29 2010, 08:34 PM
kiaforteclub
post Jan 29 2010, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(Perryyip @ Jan 29 2010, 09:02 PM)
Tomorow is Thaipusam,haha my spelling is wrong. Its holiday ! anyone wanna come out yum cha (chit chat) tonite ? can call me hor 012-2383871, but not too far, im staying in Klang biggrin.gif
if can i join u guys nite time rite?
kiaforteclub
post Jan 30 2010, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(kennyphan @ Jan 30 2010, 02:18 PM)
Get to know that many branch/dealer and Rawang also got many stock which ready to deliver to owner. So, all Forte is ready to deliver in majority state maybe everywhere becoz the delay 2 weeks for Kustam approval already given enough time for Naza to schedule deliver!!!

All going Forte owner, you will happy to receive the car start from 2/2/10 onward until finish stock!
2nd batch owners Nazakia had been bz even during this holidays visual reports of fortes trucked from north to Klang Valley ..... get ready for a GREAT CNY!

kiaforteclub
post Jan 30 2010, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(izputra @ Jan 30 2010, 08:00 PM)
Went to meet my SA today at Naza HQ to pass up the letter from JPJ regarding my tendered number + pay insurance premium in full in order to speed up my car delivery (in case that my NCB claim got delayed that might delay my car delivery also). Managed to snapped 1.6 text drive car with complete bodykit + rear spoiler + anti-roll bar by NAZA. My SA told me all these will cost 4.2k. want to see the pics guys? hehe  brows.gif
must u ask? just post ler sure we want to see why u waiting for us to belanjar u Teh Tarik isit>?

Added on January 30, 2010, 8:25 pm
QUOTE(lwkong @ Jan 30 2010, 05:36 PM)
called SA, not he called me.. ask him how my car allocation, told me 2/2 only can allocated... WTF!!! only know ask me to go pay him money.
Any of you go buy carplate number yourself? Did the SA deduct out the car registration amount for u?
my SA ask me go buy myself and save up the runner cost... End up he said u buy urself the registration number charge also wont discount out... wah lao eh...
kong yes if u do yourself they won't deduct from your sales its a standard thing else u leave it to them to do the running.

Added on January 30, 2010, 8:26 pm
QUOTE(lwkong @ Jan 30 2010, 05:36 PM)
called SA, not he called me.. ask him how my car allocation, told me 2/2 only can allocated... WTF!!! only know ask me to go pay him money.
Any of you go buy carplate number yourself? Did the SA deduct out the car registration amount for u?
my SA ask me go buy myself and save up the runner cost... End up he said u buy urself the registration number charge also wont discount out... wah lao eh...
This post has been edited by kiaforteclub: Jan 30 2010, 08:26 PM
kiaforteclub
post Jan 30 2010, 09:22 PM

Today was suppose to head down to KLAuto to soundproof the rest on my car cause Monday is still working day for me PJ mah! but they are fully booked today so took a detour to Kepong to do underside skirting paint job... now my Forte has a slimmer look!

This post has been edited by kiaforteclub: Jan 30 2010, 09:35 PM
kiaforteclub
post Jan 30 2010, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Jan 30 2010, 09:42 PM)
wahh KFC u great la.. price? how much? more photo plsss....
satu ratus lima puluh saja
will list this paint shop at myforte fb
kiaforteclub
post Jan 30 2010, 10:45 PM

we have 11 days to CNY eve lets all pray our bros & sistas gets their forte in time.........

forteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

many many forteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

kiaforteclub
post Jan 31 2010, 02:07 PM

FORTE - FALCON RISING....

cannot afford BK so did this kakakaka
kiaforteclub
post Jan 31 2010, 02:48 PM

yo who wants to TT tonite?
kiaforteclub
post Jan 31 2010, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(young82 @ Jan 31 2010, 03:00 PM)
where? plan to collect my sticker if nearby..if phelix also coming, then can get my emblem as well..even still not getting car.. mad.gif
puchong or bandar puteri or bukit jalil.....?

phelix mana u tonite? u are wanted
kiaforteclub
post Jan 31 2010, 03:19 PM

phelix yours so mafia already what more lar

i want mudflaps ler can u help source ........
kiaforteclub
post Jan 31 2010, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(izputra @ Jan 31 2010, 03:22 PM)
If i'm not mistaken, i saw the rubber lining..maybe can't see it in the pics wink.gif

SA there said got 3 anti-roll bars. 1 at the rear tyres, 1 at engine bay but me also didn't notice the 3rd one  hmm.gif  usually got 2 anti-roll bar right? If i'm not mistaken the 3rd one he said at the front tyre..dont know where they put that one at the front tyres. I'm in a hurry yesterday..didn't have a chance to look at it carefully..sorry
BK 2.5k - 4.2k i can do autofoam whole car more stiffer and better ride handling ler no extra weight and better NVH bonus....
our rear suspension is new type i checked the patent is by korean not old tech so adding a bar there will mess the toe in out during corners!
we are not track cars so i feel comfort conti ride most important instead...

This post has been edited by kiaforteclub: Jan 31 2010, 03:34 PM
kiaforteclub
post Jan 31 2010, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(phelix @ Jan 31 2010, 03:34 PM)
btw.. i've went to genting yesterday with full 5 adults on board...
can maintain 60km/h uphill consider not bad.. but i did hear some funny "yik yik" sounds...
doubt the rear suspension is not good enough when 3 adults sits behind...
cornering is no doubt stable and can make sharp turn.. maintained 2nd gear on downhill with - gear.
FC goes up to 12l/100km going up when going back reduced to 9.2l/100km due to no acceleration needed.
if full adults behind u may hit the bump stop (yellow rubber) but the rear wont bottom out cause of the bump stop.

kiaforteclub
post Jan 31 2010, 03:50 PM

phelix i've taken photo from the front engine underside to the back muffler area did some technical digging when i got the car so i can prepare for future mods... hehehehe
kiaforteclub
post Jan 31 2010, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Jan 31 2010, 04:42 PM)
buy MIC product la... RM30 nia... include shipping some more.
MIC???? apa itu........
kiaforteclub
post Jan 31 2010, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(5004116872 @ Jan 31 2010, 04:48 PM)
Hi guys..

Naza service damn bad..Let's start my story here.
My SA just called me they're going to allocate a forte for me due to there's a buyer (Who suppose infront of me from the list) but due to some payment issue therefore, they bring it to the next turn which is me (I feel so excited when I receive this good news) but the previous buyer has booked the tinted as well from Naza it cost about 1.8k and they ask me to take it but I refuse because it's too expensive for me. So I ask my SA's manager to nego with Naza. Finally the result is they can not cancel the tinted if I wan to take that car I must take the tinted as well. This really make me feel soo angry & funny since this is the previous buyer ordered why dun they just  keep it for this buyer right? why they said can not cancel and wan me to take it if i wan that car now..

I really fed up with the naza service or the fact is this dealer wan to con me..I booked my forte on 11th dec and keep waiting till now they still dun have car for me due to colour issue (I insist want my white colour). What I suspect is, this dealer just wan to con my tinted money (they might get some commission from there).

I'm going to tell him if b4 CNY I still dun get my car (without tinted) I will cancel it and go for other since their service is really that bad..

I might transfer my booking money to 308vti rather than just keep waiting here or let them to con my money.

vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif
1st of all they are not conning u cause that order was for someone else they only offered u to take it up if u cannot wait comes with tint terms & condition. if u can wait then wait for your unit. con means they allocated your car as per your order but gave u another car...... u book 11th dec expect car before CNY...??? hahahahaha

Added on January 31, 2010, 5:15 pmi need these badly ler everyday raining!

This post has been edited by kiaforteclub: Jan 31 2010, 05:15 PM
kiaforteclub
post Jan 31 2010, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(RoyBlue @ Jan 31 2010, 06:04 PM)
TT? where... I'm going Klang for makan first... might be a little late... but where ar? Cannot tahan already... cannot get car yet... might as well hang out with those who already have the car...
u going klang TT with perry lar he also no car u 2 can hentam naza over kopi kakakaka
kiaforteclub
post Jan 31 2010, 07:21 PM

QUOTE(bem69 @ Jan 31 2010, 07:07 PM)
Oh that means I can't really see lah.. anyway the pictures are really good already no need to apologise. Thanks! Wonder if its Ultra Racing bars though.
yes those are UR bars

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0521sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:45 PM