147 Pages « < 130 131 132 133 134 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

fromhell13
post Feb 8 2010, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(kapal selam @ Feb 8 2010, 04:47 PM)
Kia / NAZA Forte = low quality.

My steering wheel came off when I took a corner a little faster than normal.

-Joke
owh ya lor..
japs car much more better...

yawn.gif
haroldz123
post Feb 8 2010, 04:57 PM

1,062 posts

hey sugen:

u trade in ur spectra oredi?

i duno why steering wheel can come off..

sport custom steering ka?
phelix
post Feb 8 2010, 04:57 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Feb 8 2010, 04:01 PM)
i just set the target for others to break.  tongue.gif
btw, still got less than 1 bar fuel left. hopefully can reach 700KM before the empty tank lights up.

if we drive 90KM/H at highway, 800KM marks is possible to achieve. but who drive like that right?
Karak highway speed limit is 90KM/H but i maintain the speed just for the sake of FC test constantly at 110KM/H  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

hopefully wont get speeding ticket deliver to my doorstep..  tongue.gif

QUOTE(iluvena @ Feb 8 2010, 04:07 PM)
hahaha. thats last FC test from me.
at 110 also need a lot of patience. really cannot withstand the pressure from flooring the pedal  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif

p/s: this record to be used for counter claim T&H fanboy lorrr.. who say new KIA FC lousy maa..  tongue.gif
good one...
i'll use karak highway when on the way back to kuantan...
to remain 110km/h... hmm... i may try this..
but mostly sorry... hahahah
bllizard19
post Feb 8 2010, 04:58 PM

215 posts

lets play a joke game. it go something like this:
toyota vios soo pretty, until they come up with new facelift
haroldz123
post Feb 8 2010, 05:01 PM

1,062 posts

no need to kutuk japs car...
this is naza forte thread

why gv attention to them n make them headline of the day?

correct?
miet
post Feb 8 2010, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Feb 8 2010, 04:49 PM)
miet, no worry i also got summon for my stolen wira way back in 2004.
heard that speeding ticket if not settle will not cause any harm coz we didn't sign it.

its different case if got stopped by police and we sign the speeding ticket.
this one cannot win in court.
hahaha.. you are the badut of the day..
Sure? Like this I'll choose to ignore it.
The letter stated that if I ignore it, I'll be blacklisted....something makes me worry.. cry.gif
Thnks

This post has been edited by miet: Feb 8 2010, 05:03 PM
iluvena
post Feb 8 2010, 05:05 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(miet @ Feb 8 2010, 05:01 PM)
Sure? Like this I'll choose to ignore it.
The letter stated that if I ignore it, I'll be blacklisted....something makes me worry.. cry.gif
Thnks
just ignore it first. my case, havent settle the speeding ticket but still able to renew the roadtax (before lost the car)

not to mention i got illegal parking ticket for my kapchai too. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by iluvena: Feb 8 2010, 05:06 PM
bbear
post Feb 8 2010, 05:06 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(miet @ Feb 8 2010, 04:46 PM)
If really I speeding, I sure pay but the problem is that was not me....
How you solve this issue?
Happened to me few years ago.. that kena Saman at PJ area but I never been there as I am at Penang.. ( is 1 day before my birthday and I am 100% sure where am I that time ).

Go Balai check.. the Plate Number is me, IC number is me, but name belongs to someone else.. Polis said.. not my name.. don't bother.
Go JPJ... JPJ said polis saman.. not their problem ( I went to JPJ to check if my car still register under my name or not as i bought it 1st hand when new )
Go back to Balai with JPJ print out .. ouch.. cost me RM10 to get a print to prove I am owner of the car as i am worry why the saman has my car number, IC but not my name.. Balai don't want to layan again.. they still say.. not my name.. no need to worry.
After 1 more month, check again.. this time deep sh*t.. become my name already.. and Balai said.. is my name, my car.. i have to pay rclxub.gif

Luckily.. talk to relatives whom are in the force during CNY.. he said he will "check" for me.. after 1 month.. when I check again.. the Saman dissapear.

Obviously, how the system works is... when someone know someone that actually got Saman, they will get someone helps to pick a substitute to pay for the ticket.. if the lucky winner never complain and pays it.. case close.. if someone manage to complain trought the lucky channel.. then another lucky winner will be drawn.. whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by bbear: Feb 8 2010, 05:09 PM
sugen
post Feb 8 2010, 05:08 PM

1,357 posts

I still own my Spectra.. Pass it to my wife.. Besid e FC, everything is perfect.. Did not blame anything.. it is just a 10 years old technology.. Spectra is a product of 2001.. And if you count on the R&D.. It should be 199x R&D... but righ after 10 years plus.. Korean car already improve alots and is now on par with jap car..

QUOTE(haroldz123 @ Feb 8 2010, 04:57 PM)
hey sugen:

u trade in ur spectra oredi?

i duno why steering wheel can come off..

sport custom steering ka?
Pogostik
post Feb 8 2010, 05:16 PM

~ Merry Prankster ~
766 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Feb 8 2010, 04:22 PM)
Managed to call up the R.Manager, got same answers from him.... and when I told him that I found one dealer who has existing stock (1st batch), he said confirmed dont have already... as they all sold it out hmm.gif
I think that's not entirely true. My friend, who is also interested in getting a Forte, went to a showroom last week. The dealer said they have, not one but two, Forte available (an EX and an SX). They could release the car in no time if my friend wants to proceed.
haroldz123
post Feb 8 2010, 05:22 PM

1,062 posts

it is typical kia/naza MO

said the stock is available then delay delay
bbear
post Feb 8 2010, 05:22 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Pogostik @ Feb 8 2010, 05:16 PM)
I think that's not entirely true. My friend, who is also interested in getting a Forte, went to a showroom last week. The dealer said they have, not one but two, Forte available (an EX and an SX). They could release the car in no time if my friend wants to proceed.
A lot will ask you.. which branch / dealer ?
miet
post Feb 8 2010, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(bbear @ Feb 8 2010, 05:06 PM)
Happened to me few years ago.. that kena Saman at PJ area but I never been there as I am at Penang.. ( is 1 day before my birthday and I am 100% sure where am I that time ).

Go Balai check.. the Plate Number is me, IC number is me, but name belongs to someone else.. Polis said.. not my name.. don't bother.
Go JPJ... JPJ said polis saman.. not their problem ( I went to JPJ to check if my car still register under my name or not as i bought it 1st hand when new )
Go back to Balai with JPJ print out .. ouch.. cost me RM10 to get a print to prove I am owner of the car as i am worry why the saman has my car number, IC but not my name.. Balai don't want to layan again.. they still say.. not my name.. no need to worry.
After 1 more month, check again.. this time deep sh*t.. become my name already.. and Balai said.. is my name, my car.. i have to pay  rclxub.gif

Luckily.. talk to  relatives whom are in the force during CNY.. he said he will "check" for me.. after 1 month.. when I check again.. the Saman dissapear.

Obviously, how the system works is... when someone know someone that actually got Saman, they will get someone helps to pick a substitute to pay for the ticket.. if the lucky winner never complain and pays it.. case close.. if someone manage to complain trought the lucky channel.. then another lucky winner will be drawn..  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
So, what shall I do? go balai or ignore? how to settle? I'm innocent.
In your case,if u wanna see the photo, do u need to travel to PJ balai? or can check at penang?

This post has been edited by miet: Feb 8 2010, 05:26 PM
kcng
post Feb 8 2010, 05:25 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

had a run in with KIA Forte 2.0 today on my way to work
acceleration is ok la (din not pull away from my car) and top speed is about 210 km/h ?

but what is good is the stability of the forte i was tailgating <-- doh.gif sry for tailgating...

it can take long sweeping corners at 190 km/h without breaking stride...
i can see the back of the car track after the front obediently...
thumbup.gif

now that is what i call an excellent car...
thumbup.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 8 2010, 05:27 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Pogostik @ Feb 8 2010, 05:16 PM)
ooh ..? which branch? drool.gif
jason111785
post Feb 8 2010, 05:28 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

Just meet up with Bro Phelix to collect my emblem.. had a nice TT with him. Halfway TT'ing my SA called, I tot it was a good sign that she will informed me that can collect car.. but end up... she told me confirmed cannot get as she called the CAD (cant remember izzit this acronym), and they confirm no allocation this week. She said she cant promise when will it be but definitely wont be as late as March.
bbear
post Feb 8 2010, 05:28 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(miet @ Feb 8 2010, 05:23 PM)
So, what shall I do? go balai or ignore? how to settle? I'm innocent.
In your case,if u wanna see the photo, do u need to travel to PJ balai? or can check at penang?
For my case.. i never see photo as last time see photo need to pay RM30, right ?
jason111785
post Feb 8 2010, 05:29 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Feb 8 2010, 06:25 PM)
had a run in with KIA Forte 2.0 today on my way to work
acceleration is ok la (din not pull away from my car) and top speed is about 210 km/h ?

but what is good is the stability of the forte i was tailgating <-- doh.gif sry for tailgating...

it can take long sweeping corners at 190 km/h without breaking stride...
i can see the back of the car track after the front obediently...
thumbup.gif

now that is what i call an excellent car...
thumbup.gif
2.0 ???!! where u got the car bro?
jerrykhor
post Feb 8 2010, 05:30 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Feb 8 2010, 05:28 PM)
Just meet up with Bro Phelix to collect my emblem.. had a nice TT with him. Halfway TT'ing my SA called, I tot it was a good sign that she will informed me that can collect car.. but end up... she told me confirmed cannot get as she called the CAD (cant remember izzit this acronym), and they confirm no allocation this week. She said she cant promise when will it be but definitely wont be as late as March.
same case for me...the SA called me and said most probably can not get b4 cny.. vmad.gif
she said will call me again on tomorrow.... blush.gif

bbear
post Feb 8 2010, 05:31 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Feb 8 2010, 05:29 PM)
2.0 ???!! where u got the car bro?
I think he is the racing with the so called Forte 2.0

147 Pages « < 130 131 132 133 134 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:42 AM