I'm totally agree with u...depends on how do u think...
Is the glass half empty or half full? I'll choose to think optimistic that it's half full...
-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless
Feb 8 2010, 03:11 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
I'm totally agree with u...depends on how do u think...
Is the glass half empty or half full? I'll choose to think optimistic that it's half full... |
Feb 8 2010, 03:17 PM
2,660 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Given Not |
Feb 8 2010, 03:22 PM
924 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Kay Ell |
QUOTE(iluvena @ Feb 8 2010, 02:18 PM) Now beat this! (100% highway driving, Penang (PLUS) --> KL (PLUS + DUKE) --> Temerloh (Karak Highway + LPT) --> KL (LPT + Karak Highway) wow... u archive the record man!!6.6L/100KM (642.4KM with 94KM Distance to Empty remaining) its 110KM/H in average for the whole journey [attachmentid=1440307] [attachmentid=1440308] [attachmentid=1440309] |
Feb 8 2010, 03:25 PM
185 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
ok, received below sms from my SA just now:
"Dear value customers... for information to u... Nxxx cannot deliver your cars as what we promised to u because of duty isu with custom Departments.... pls refer to our R.manager for inquiry... we as a salemans wish to apologies to u about this matters... hole malaysia the car cannot delivery for 1.6 & 2.0" very 'good' english.... but i still understand what he trying to say.... after that i call to the R.Manager.... me:"is it real that we will not get the car - 2.0 forte ?" M:"we are still negotiating with J. P.Menteri about this, Nxxx is trying to solve the problem..." me:' so if like this is it means that ur SA sms is just fake news??' M:'who is the SA that sms u?? no. our Management haven't conclude this yet.... we are trying our very best now... we just pending 1 signature.... even Toyota facing this problem now as custom don't allow us to pay duty..... our Merc also pending now... me:' ok, so i will say we just wait...' M: yes, we will do what ever we can... please wait for our news... most probably tomorrow will settle if everything ok by today....' for me, i will believe 50/50.... if get the car before CNYE - bonus, if not.... nasib la.... bomberman = Andrew.... i always optimistic... i would say... just wait and we will know the true.... be patient my fellow forte member.... This post has been edited by bomberman: Feb 8 2010, 03:26 PM |
Feb 8 2010, 03:26 PM
2 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(bomberman @ Feb 8 2010, 03:01 PM) brother, there are no need to 'speak' / comment with that kind of tone.... I guess i'm quite polite but some one is not :-)people are sharing the info over here.... no need to keep 'brain wash'ppl.... all people are adults here... we know how to think and is our choice even we sendiri tipu sendiri. same thing, u said ur mom bought one 2.0 and suppose to get the car at very 1st place but just been hold by G so cannot get the car?? ur mom is datin (that's y even u book later also can get car earlier)?? a lot of buyer bought it earlier than u also keep quiet here and check out the forum for any updates.... there are no need to keep comment people like that.... ok?? no hurt feeling.... just be polite.... thanks. Take back my words then. |
Feb 8 2010, 03:29 PM
329 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Navarro |
QUOTE(bomberman @ Feb 8 2010, 03:25 PM) ok, received below sms from my SA just now: LOL"Dear value customers... for information to u... Nxxx cannot deliver your cars as what we promised to u because of duty isu with custom Departments.... pls refer to our R.manager for inquiry... we as a salemans wish to apologies to u about this matters... hole malaysia the car cannot delivery for 1.6 & 2.0" very 'good' english.... but i still understand what he trying to say.... after that i call to the R.Manager.... |
Feb 8 2010, 03:30 PM
172 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Feb 8 2010, 03:32 PM
61 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(bomberman @ Feb 8 2010, 03:25 PM) ok, received below sms from my SA just now: very funny with the manager..every1 knows the problem is about the price not the kastam. But impossible G will allow the car to be sold at this price. And impossible Naxa will dun wan profit and pay for us...If G can allow the car to be sold at this price,then they wouldnt block us from getting the car ady...Hope they can faster settle it and if wan to increase the price,just do it and dun delay nonstop and give excuse need signature and custom delay.zzzz"Dear value customers... for information to u... Nxxx cannot deliver your cars as what we promised to u because of duty isu with custom Departments.... pls refer to our R.manager for inquiry... we as a salemans wish to apologies to u about this matters... hole malaysia the car cannot delivery for 1.6 & 2.0" very 'good' english.... but i still understand what he trying to say.... after that i call to the R.Manager.... me:"is it real that we will not get the car - 2.0 forte ?" M:"we are still negotiating with J. P.Menteri about this, Nxxx is trying to solve the problem..." me:' so if like this is it means that ur SA sms is just fake news??' M:'who is the SA that sms u?? no. our Management haven't conclude this yet.... we are trying our very best now... we just pending 1 signature.... even Toyota facing this problem now as custom don't allow us to pay duty..... our Merc also pending now... me:' ok, so i will say we just wait...' M: yes, we will do what ever we can... please wait for our news... most probably tomorrow will settle if everything ok by today....' for me, i will believe 50/50.... if get the car before CNYE - bonus, if not.... nasib la.... bomberman = Andrew.... i always optimistic... i would say... just wait and we will know the true.... be patient my fellow forte member.... |
Feb 8 2010, 03:32 PM
146 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
TQ Andrew. we will wait until 2moro then..the truth will be revealed
Feb 8 2010, 03:34 PM
683 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(rich8610 @ Feb 8 2010, 03:32 PM) very funny with the manager..every1 knows the problem is about the price not the kastam. But impossible G will allow the car to be sold at this price. And impossible Naxa will dun wan profit and pay for us...If G can allow the car to be sold at this price,then they wouldnt block us from getting the car ady...Hope they can faster settle it and if wan to increase the price,just do it and dun delay nonstop and give excuse need signature and custom delay.zzzz one thing documents for 1.6 and 2.0 should be different .Even careline says they are trying the best to push for registration b4 CNY please don't put too much hope but do pray hard |
Feb 8 2010, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(rich8610 @ Feb 8 2010, 03:32 PM) very funny with the manager..every1 knows the problem is about the price not the kastam. But impossible G will allow the car to be sold at this price. And impossible Naxa will dun wan profit and pay for us...If G can allow the car to be sold at this price,then they wouldnt block us from getting the car ady...Hope they can faster settle it and if wan to increase the price,just do it and dun delay nonstop and give excuse need signature and custom delay.zzzz you are right, but for your information.... launching a car in Malaysia is not as easy as we drink teh tarik.... before they launching... they need to get the approval from G for the car model, price & etc... as before Nxxx dare to advertise and launch... they must get the permit to do so.... same thing apply to other product but car industry is very sensitive so i don't think Nxxx don't know bout this.... so I believe that is not Nxxx fault in this... yes, perhaps the price is the main issue... maybe at very 1st place, G though that Kia car is not popular in Malaysia, so they had given the approval to Nxxx with the suggested price tag.... but after the launching and Nxxx got so much of booking of our beloved Forte.... then the G only realise the impact of this car to our P1 & P2... maybe P1 & P2 make noise to G then G got no choice so must do something to slow down / to reduce the impact..... please, above is just my very personal opinion..... nothing to do with whatever insider news or what.... so please don't quote me on this.... This post has been edited by bomberman: Feb 8 2010, 03:46 PM |
Feb 8 2010, 04:01 PM
425 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(phelix @ Feb 8 2010, 03:22 PM) i just set the target for others to break. btw, still got less than 1 bar fuel left. hopefully can reach 700KM before the empty tank lights up. if we drive 90KM/H at highway, 800KM marks is possible to achieve. but who drive like that right? Karak highway speed limit is 90KM/H but i maintain the speed just for the sake of FC test constantly at 110KM/H hopefully wont get speeding ticket deliver to my doorstep.. |
Feb 8 2010, 04:02 PM
683 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(iluvena @ Feb 8 2010, 04:01 PM) i just set the target for others to break. I will not drive 90 for the sake of FC btw, still got less than 1 bar fuel left. hopefully can reach 700KM before the empty tank lights up. if we drive 90KM/H at highway, 800KM marks is possible to achieve. but who drive like that right? Karak highway speed limit is 90KM/H but i maintain the speed just for the sake of FC test constantly at 110KM/H hopefully wont get speeding ticket deliver to my doorstep.. |
Feb 8 2010, 04:06 PM
1,050 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KL |
QUOTE(bomberman @ Feb 8 2010, 03:25 PM) ok, received below sms from my SA just now: bro...... lol U got the R.Manager contact too? I got too from my SA but number seems to be engaged.... hmmmmmmmmmm"Dear value customers... for information to u... Nxxx cannot deliver your cars as what we promised to u because of duty isu with custom Departments.... pls refer to our R.manager for inquiry... we as a salemans wish to apologies to u about this matters... hole malaysia the car cannot delivery for 1.6 & 2.0" very 'good' english.... but i still understand what he trying to say.... after that i call to the R.Manager.... me:"is it real that we will not get the car - 2.0 forte ?" M:"we are still negotiating with J. P.Menteri about this, Nxxx is trying to solve the problem..." me:' so if like this is it means that ur SA sms is just fake news??' M:'who is the SA that sms u?? no. our Management haven't conclude this yet.... we are trying our very best now... we just pending 1 signature.... even Toyota facing this problem now as custom don't allow us to pay duty..... our Merc also pending now... me:' ok, so i will say we just wait...' M: yes, we will do what ever we can... please wait for our news... most probably tomorrow will settle if everything ok by today....' for me, i will believe 50/50.... if get the car before CNYE - bonus, if not.... nasib la.... bomberman = Andrew.... i always optimistic... i would say... just wait and we will know the true.... be patient my fellow forte member.... crap lar, went to showroom just now, SA not in, the branch manager also not in.... went back empty handed |
Feb 8 2010, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(titarium @ Feb 8 2010, 04:02 PM) hahaha. thats last FC test from me.at 110 also need a lot of patience. really cannot withstand the pressure from flooring the pedal p/s: this record to be used for counter claim T&H fanboy lorrr.. who say new KIA FC lousy maa.. This post has been edited by iluvena: Feb 8 2010, 04:09 PM |
Feb 8 2010, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Feb 8 2010, 04:06 PM) bro...... lol U got the R.Manager contact too? I got too from my SA but number seems to be engaged.... hmmmmmmmmmm ya... just wait for the news... i think now already something that is beyond our and even Nxxx control anymore..... so ur SA or B.Manager also cannot do anything...crap lar, went to showroom just now, SA not in, the branch manager also not in.... went back empty handed just wait patienly till the truth reveal..... |
Feb 8 2010, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Feb 8 2010, 04:06 PM) bro...... lol U got the R.Manager contact too? I got too from my SA but number seems to be engaged.... hmmmmmmmmmm jimmy, they always like that one ler.. i once went there and everyone is on meeting. just left a bangla cuci the showroom car.crap lar, went to showroom just now, SA not in, the branch manager also not in.... went back empty handed or is it your case the bangla also not there (bangla also meeting ka)? |
Feb 8 2010, 04:12 PM
72 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
well, just spoke to the RM from Naxx couple min ago..he actually apologized and said..most probably cant get before cny ~~ somhow still can have little chance, but if tomorrow cant settle with MOF ..mean no way can get before cny~~
This post has been edited by bianbian: Feb 8 2010, 04:16 PM |
Feb 8 2010, 04:18 PM
1,050 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KL |
QUOTE(iluvena @ Feb 8 2010, 04:12 PM) jimmy, they always like that one ler.. i once went there and everyone is on meeting. just left a bangla cuci the showroom car. hahahahah..... well, got a few other SA but they seems dont bother about my existent also...... bangla and kak also there LOL cleaning the officeor is it your case the bangla also not there (bangla also meeting ka)? QUOTE(bianbian @ Feb 8 2010, 04:12 PM) well, just spoke to the RM from Naxx couple min ago..he actually apologized and said..most probably cant get before cny ~~ somhow still can have little chance, but if tomorrow cant settle with MOF ..mean no way can get before cny~~ again u managed to call up the regional manager? lol..... why i cant reach him one |
Feb 8 2010, 04:21 PM
875 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Hmm then shud i push for my loan approval or wait and see leh?
Sigh, thot still got hope. Can anyone explain how the flow goes with car registration? 1).Get loan 2).Get chassis number? 3).Number Plate registration etc etc?? Thanks. Coz i dunno who and what to push now |
| Change to: | 0.0308sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:15 AM |