-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

phelix
post Feb 5 2010, 10:23 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(Kazuhito @ Feb 5 2010, 10:20 AM)
err..well..

someone that quite close to me (a somebody in Naza, got bloodline with me) told me this...coz my father bought this kimchi car but he got high patience..but not me..so i kept asking him 2 ask from that particular someone..he went straight up to this someone (in charge of the Forte project) n he said:

by right, next wednesday d car will be released/able to delivered...
thats what he said...but i ll buy this story...about u guys, u can ignore em if u cant take it...
for ur safety...
please change the NA** and K*A and whatever it is to avoid misunderstanding bro.

the story some how makes logic sense too... rclxub.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by phelix: Feb 5 2010, 02:45 PM
Kazuhito
post Feb 5 2010, 10:25 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Feb 5 2010, 10:23 AM)
for ur safety...
please change the NA** and K*A and whatever it is to avoid misunderstanding bro.

the story some how makes logic sense too...  rclxub.gif  whistling.gif
done..

please edit urs please..i mean d one u quoted from me.. thumbup.gif
twtang

634 posts

err..well..

someone that quite close to me (a somebody in Naza, got bloodline with me) told me this...coz my father bought this kimchi car but he got high patience..but not me..so i kept asking him 2 ask from that particular someone..he went straight up to this someone (in charge of the Forte project) n he said:

thats what he said...but i ll buy this story...about u guys, u can ignore em if u cant take it...
Good one. I asked my SA yesterday about Kastam approval, he said it is already approved and nothing to do with Kastam anymore. But he refused to claim more becoz it is P&C.

And, I remember last week I have also posted that my SA said need approval from Minister of finance.

So, i guess the story is right, I'll buy this too.

That's why my SA so confident of getting car b4 CNY

bianbian

72 posts

err..well..

someone that quite close to me (a somebody in Na**, got bloodline with me) told me this...coz my father bought this kimchi car but he got high patience..but not me..so i kept asking him 2 ask from that particular someone..he went straight up to this someone (in charge of the Forte project) n he said:

lol。。。seem link up on what i been told..

Kazuhito
post Feb 5 2010, 10:30 AM

366 posts

so shall we keep that story? or just pass it on as granma granpa story? tongue.gif

im in need of a car! last two days ago someone hit n run my car..leaving my bumper dented..but luckily its not the body, its just the bumper..haihz..was in class during the accident..

total damage - RM250 tongue.gif but still KNNBCCB to whoever hit and run my car..im a student for God sake.. sad.gif
bbear
post Feb 5 2010, 10:40 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Feb 5 2010, 09:56 AM)
just wondering how many ppl here have the real passion with forte.
Obviously I do not have the true passion by my actions tongue.gif
lwkong
post Feb 5 2010, 10:43 AM

17 posts

not a good news to me about the "good package" thing.
it just make me more not feeling good saja... even do undertable action also can't make it...

why naza sell the car that they not yet can sell... cause us waiting like he11.
forte good car, someone who buy car as of luxury item hav no problem waiting it.
for someone buy car because need to use car, it cause lot of inconvenience.
jolipoli81
post Feb 5 2010, 10:46 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

so you're saying the price will drop after being 'CKD-ed'? I wonder if customers will want a CBU unit being CKD'ed?
kiaforteclub
post Feb 5 2010, 10:53 AM

this is one of the reason we are waiting.... keep this c this c that up sampai mati pun tak dapat!
sudah malas ler
the actual thing told ppl dowan to take it nothing anyone can do
contract signed to build bridge also can tarik balik simple thing also cannot paham
this country got very special rules by u think banyak ppl pull money out
even rich sugar tycoon also cabut - genting also go backup plan in place already....

limeuu
post Feb 5 2010, 10:57 AM

12,290 posts

err..well..

someone that quite close to me (a somebody in Na**, got bloodline with me) told me this...coz my father bought this kimchi car but he got high patience..but not me..so i kept asking him 2 ask from that particular someone..he went straight up to this someone (in charge of the Forte project) n he said:

that is consistent with the story so far.........it's government machinery holding it up, and it is caused by naza, wanting to pass off a duck as a chicken........if i am the gov official, i will also be apprehensive about signing it up, and will refer the matter to the boss.........

it is not new, naza has always been what kak pidah called a screwdriver operation.........they just assemble cars that are already in various stage of assembly (putting logos, batteries and tyres are also assembly mah), not make them, and they have always got away with it by having their cars taxed as ckd............

i have owned a cbu kia before, and i don't think korean cbu is significant better than bolehland........it's the design of the car that is important........while i would like a cbu forte, i can live with a cbu one............especially if it's still a duck........... biggrin.gif
Kazuhito
post Feb 5 2010, 10:57 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Feb 5 2010, 10:46 AM)
so you're saying the price will drop after being 'CKD-ed'?  I wonder if customers will want a CBU unit being CKD'ed?
i didnt say anything about price for the consumer... whistling.gif
kiaforteclub
post Feb 5 2010, 11:00 AM

i have owned a cbu kia before, and i don't think korean cbu is significant better than bolehland.

this NEW one IS way better...... than my proton (its only my option just like ur's)
limeuu
post Feb 5 2010, 11:01 AM

12,290 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Feb 5 2010, 10:46 AM)
so you're saying the price will drop after being 'CKD-ed'?  I wonder if customers will want a CBU unit being CKD'ed?
no.........the current price is based on ckd excise duty............

if customs insist on cbu taxes, expect 20k more in price.........yes, you contribute a lot of money to the gov when you buy cars...........
kiaforteclub
post Feb 5 2010, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(limeuu @ Feb 5 2010, 11:01 AM)
no.........the current price is based on ckd excise duty............

if customs insist on cbu taxes, expect 20k more in price.........yes, you contribute a lot of money to the gov when you buy cars...........
82k plus 20k =102k plus some bling bling parts = 107k no wonder KM says its this price....... msia boleh!
limeuu
post Feb 5 2010, 11:06 AM

12,290 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 5 2010, 11:00 AM)
i have owned a cbu kia before, and i don't think korean cbu is significant better than bolehland.
this NEW one IS way better...... than my proton (its only my option just like ur's)
you mean opinion..........

like i said, it depends on the design of the car.........if the parts are well designed, and will fit together properly easily, it will be a good car..........

p1's old problem was, the parts are so poorly designed and made, they don't fit.........and the assembly line workers have a hard time putting them together.........the good news is, their design and built quality has improved........

likewise, the koreans have improved, now the are almost on par with the japs, and will be challenging them in the major markets............
kiaforteclub
post Feb 5 2010, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 5 2010, 11:04 AM)
82k plus 20k =102k plus some bling bling parts = 107k no wonder KM says its this price....... msia boleh!
just out of curiosity will kastam come after us for extra 20k duty if all these wayang tak jadi???? later maseesee come throw everyone in cell....... hahahaha
limeuu
post Feb 5 2010, 11:10 AM

12,290 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 5 2010, 11:06 AM)
just out of curiosity will kastam come after us for extra 20k duty if all these wayang tak jadi???? later maseesee come throw everyone in cell....... hahahaha
once the custom assessment rates order is out, it will stay, so you are not in danger of being asked to pay more tax.........however this IS bolehland, so flip flops are the order of the day, if they do flop, they will go after the declarers of the car, ie naza............
kiaforteclub
post Feb 5 2010, 11:11 AM

the good news is, their design and built quality has improved........

errrr i got the latest persona and bits here bits there fell apart less than 1yr ....... engine lagi teruk ruff
pump warranty claim 2 times meter 1 time etc......
best proton was still the 98 wira even plastic still ok after 10yrs cause its 1st batch mmc ecu
even my mountings ori mmc lasted 5yrs later on every yr local mountings koyak!
limeuu
post Feb 5 2010, 11:14 AM

12,290 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 5 2010, 11:11 AM)
the good news is, their design and built quality has improved........
errrr i got the latest persona and bits here bits there fell apart less than 1yr ....... engine lagi teruk ruff
pump warranty claim 2 times meter 1 time etc......
best proton was still the 98 wira even plastic still ok after 10yrs cause its 1st batch mmc ecu
even my mountings ori mmc lasted 5yrs later on every yr local mountings koyak!
you obviously haven't seen the 90-92 sagas............... biggrin.gif
wsd3m0n
post Feb 5 2010, 11:20 AM

The minister of finance is back to Putrajaya, I saw his car this morning. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by wsd3m0n: Feb 5 2010, 11:22 AM

147 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:14 PM