-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

xIceLemonTeax
post Jan 29 2010, 02:08 AM

so sad la tonight. my front bumper got hit by another car while parking. the front plate number broken already. few scratches on the bumper. is there anything else that i should very about? should check?
does anyone know where can do bumper touch up n how much will it cost?

Added on January 29, 2010, 2:09 am*worry not very. hehe

This post has been edited by xIceLemonTeax: Jan 29 2010, 02:09 AM
xIceLemonTeax
post Jan 30 2010, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Jan 29 2010, 09:22 AM)
bro, that's sad... no idea about the cost, but, was it hit and run?
so sad lor. it was at the parking lot. all that left are pieces of my front plate on the ground. slight scratches n bumper moved abit la. theres a small gap between bumper n headlamp. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Added on January 30, 2010, 10:47 am
QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 29 2010, 08:32 AM)
very sad la to hear that.. not even one month right?
cry.gif cry.gif not even one month. only 2 weeks plus cry.gif cry.gif

Added on January 30, 2010, 11:17 am
QUOTE(epo @ Jan 29 2010, 06:24 PM)
wow they don't care u change from naza emblem to kia?
where sc?
they never care lor. i sent my car for 1000km service yesterday at kia setapak n my car already got the 'K' emblem. i can see they were looking n checking my emblem but thats all they can do whistling.gif
btw, there is also 2 black forte. WTL and WTJ. the WTL one so shiny oo. maybe already got treatment. if the owner is here, mind to share what is your paint treatment? i'm interested drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by xIceLemonTeax: Jan 30 2010, 11:17 AM
xIceLemonTeax
post Jan 30 2010, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 30 2010, 12:49 PM)
sticker do make wonders.. but my handwork is not so nice.. got bit gap not evenly put. sad.gif
btw, its not so obvious on naked eyes..  tongue.gif

[attachmentid=1425783]
wah. very nice. so u r transforming your naza forte to kia forte? not K forte? haha
xIceLemonTeax
post Jan 30 2010, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Jan 30 2010, 12:52 PM)
did u remove the NAZA sticker 1st?If yes, how?
if sticker. no need to remove the naza one. just stick it on top of naza one.
if need to remove the wheel cap. use the suction cap. someone posted how to use it in this forum few days back.

xIceLemonTeax
post Jan 30 2010, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Jan 30 2010, 01:07 PM)
owhh ok..actually the naza one also a sticker right??
yup. i think so.
xIceLemonTeax
post Jan 30 2010, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 30 2010, 12:53 PM)
anybody knows how to fix these scrathes??

A) stonechip (bit if the paint peeled off)
[attachmentid=1425787]

B) rear passenger door dirty hand.. or is it carwash workers job?
[attachmentid=1425788]

C) driver's dirty hand. hahaha. dunno when it got scratch.. or maybe carwash worker did this too..
[attachmentid=1425790]

i also got a stonechip on front bumper. scratches summore because of the hit n run. waahhh. so sad la to think about it. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
xIceLemonTeax
post Jan 30 2010, 10:12 PM

if anyone wants to see the original bodykits go to kg baru showroom. the test drive car is fully equipped with the body kits.
xIceLemonTeax
post Jan 31 2010, 09:53 AM

couldnt agree no more. the price tag of 4.2k is too much. no one will buy it.
anyway, does anyone know where to get the other bodykits? i mean the one showed in the FB by sipa idris. the not-so-fierce one.
xIceLemonTeax
post Feb 2 2010, 01:22 AM

QUOTE(titarium @ Feb 2 2010, 12:33 AM)
GOOD news for you good news for all !!
good luck tomorrow guys. hope to see more forte on the road. can we can have a real big TT session someday!

Added on February 2, 2010, 1:29 amand*

This post has been edited by xIceLemonTeax: Feb 2 2010, 01:29 AM
xIceLemonTeax
post Feb 6 2010, 09:38 AM

QUOTE(4te @ Feb 6 2010, 12:59 AM)
I think the graphite is too popular and NAZA is not powerful enough to demand for that colour  hmm.gif ... its a really nice and was my first choice before the official colours for MY market were announce.

BTW, the front number plate very slim and with chrome frame ... NICE  drool.gif

For those who asked me the original Forte wheel cap photo ... please refer to the photo, exactly the same biggrin.gif

Added on February 6, 2010, 1:05 am
how could the dog stuck under your car? ... must be your forte too too nice dy hehehehe

nowadays i go to office quite early, as i am working in a factory, so i get to park at the front ... most of the people i know also told me "hei your new car very nice lor" and some add on "must be very expensive right?" ... some couldn't believe that its RM81800 and said "wow, very tat lor" ... and a few that i dont know also said that Forte is very good looking car ... as i am working late lately, just realised that titanium silver looks really nice at night under yellow light  icon_idea.gif
couldnt agree no more. everyone is looking at our forte. yesterday i went to a gas station n this uncle was checking on my car when i'm withdrawing some cash. rclxms.gif when i came he pretends nothing happend. laugh.gif hes driving camry btw.
then, while pumping the gas, this fella at the opposite pump tego, "best kete ni?". thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
so proud la to drive forte. smile.gif smile.gif
xIceLemonTeax
post Feb 8 2010, 08:38 PM

someone posted photos of trucks carrying fortes heading to kl in myforteclub facebook. go call your SA now. smile.gif

p/s all are whites so they are no more exclusive. tongue.gif

0.0478sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:44 AM