-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

SUSrich8610
post Feb 4 2010, 11:30 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(toytoy @ Feb 4 2010, 11:23 PM)
Finally sold my wira today for RM13k only, after selling the car dealer told me can sell for Rm20k, i almost fainted... sigh.

If i can't get my forte i m gonna be so pissed i might do something stupid tongue.gif biggrin.gif
lol,too bad man..although ady issue lawyer letter to kia, but they say not their fault. They said they also wan profit makan nasi gama. not that they dun wan to makan nasi. Ask me go talk with G wor..zzz...

So impossible we can marry forter ady..either increase price or make until we cancel ourselve.zzzzz
SUSrich8610
post Feb 6 2010, 04:56 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(n4tea @ Feb 6 2010, 02:26 PM)
just back from the branch..
tis time approach the customer support exec.
she said she just back fr hq yesterday, the car will sure release next week but dunno which day.
i ask does it mean i sure can get by next week done with all the registration as i oredi paid all and hav the plate number redi??
she said not sure but once release my sa will sure call me..
... feel more relieve after hear so rather fr my sa...  blush.gif

tis few days reali reali fed up and almost giv up on forte...  shakehead.gif
just not get into the showroom unit again...
shit... i reali can not loss u...  wub.gif

i told my SA if next week naza still not release the car, you all will sure get a lot of complaints fr forte's fans all over M'sia! Even complain to kia Korea!  vmad.gif

pls... we all praying hard for tat...

--------------------------------------------------

by the way, no senior here install alarm to forte?
... nobody reply my previous post  sad.gif
lolz...then u got record the whole conversation? at the end cant receive car also no proof she got promise u anything.
SUSrich8610
post Feb 8 2010, 03:32 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(bomberman @ Feb 8 2010, 03:25 PM)
ok, received below sms from my SA just now:

"Dear value customers...
for information to u... Nxxx cannot deliver your cars as what we promised to u because of duty isu with custom Departments.... pls refer to our R.manager for inquiry... we as a salemans wish to apologies to u about this matters... hole malaysia the car cannot delivery for 1.6 & 2.0"
very 'good' english.... but i still understand what he trying to say....
after that i call to the R.Manager....

me:"is it real that we will not get the car  - 2.0 forte ?"

M:"we are still negotiating with J. P.Menteri about this, Nxxx is trying to solve the problem..."

me:' so if like this is it means that ur SA sms is just fake news??'

M:'who is the SA that sms u?? no. our Management haven't conclude this yet.... we are trying our very best now... we just pending 1 signature.... even Toyota facing this problem now as custom don't allow us to pay duty..... our Merc also pending now...

me:' ok, so i will say we just wait...'

M: yes, we will do what ever we can... please wait for our news... most probably tomorrow will settle if everything ok by today....'
for me, i will believe 50/50.... if get the car before CNYE - bonus, if not.... nasib la....

bomberman = Andrew.... i always optimistic... i would say... just wait and we will know the true.... be patient my fellow forte member....
very funny with the manager..every1 knows the problem is about the price not the kastam. But impossible G will allow the car to be sold at this price. And impossible Naxa will dun wan profit and pay for us...If G can allow the car to be sold at this price,then they wouldnt block us from getting the car ady...Hope they can faster settle it and if wan to increase the price,just do it and dun delay nonstop and give excuse need signature and custom delay.zzzz
SUSrich8610
post Feb 9 2010, 10:44 AM

61 posts

there is no way can get the car gala as the price issue they havent officially announce yet...Dun put hope ady.
SUSrich8610
post Feb 9 2010, 03:19 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Feb 9 2010, 02:28 PM)
yes.. should not increase price for those already booked... rclxms.gif
If G insists,there is no should not in Malaysia. Until now,naza din stop any1 from make booking,i think so. But G confirm must do something since they ady stop the car to be drive out. So really duno why naza still dun wan announce something ..maybe wan more people go into this trap and then increase the price for all the car.zzz..
SUSrich8610
post Feb 9 2010, 09:17 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Feb 9 2010, 03:52 PM)
the document you sign when you make a booking, and the deposit are legal contracts, between a willing buyer and willing seller.......at a mutually agreed price........and legally binding.......

naza cannot arbitrarily change the price.......

however, there will always be a clause which says if the increase is beyond the control of naza, then they are not responsible.........in this case, if the gov decides to increase the import/excise duty, then that increase can be passed to the buyer........although this can still be challenged in court, as the buyer can argue it is the implicit responsibility of the seller to deal with whatever gov duties payable, and if they calculate wrong, naza should be responsible.............
I know,but u know G la.they so great,they can do anything to increase the price. Coz the problem now is Naxa din stop any booking,but confirm is G now stop us from getting the car. Means G must get something. Impossible G just stop it for fun right and at the end they just let the forte to be sold out and affect G's sales. At least affect also G must get more tax from this car. So no matter what,something must be announce.

0.0370sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:32 PM