-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

mc_groven
post Jan 29 2010, 11:58 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(IxCraZee @ Jan 29 2010, 10:18 AM)
sure ah? if this is true, then today is really a good good good good day  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif
Hope that "good Friday" really comes.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Jan 29 2010, 11:52 AM)
Got a called from my SA this morning. Asked me to prepare the bankdraft for Pengarah JPJ and Naza Kia for my D/P. She said next week will definitely get allocation for car and need the payment to finished of the JPJ registration.
wah... good news for you..but how come need bank draft..? hmm.gif
mc_groven
post Jan 29 2010, 01:50 PM

23 posts

Guys...

My SA just text me, allocation starts 2nd Feb, so chasis number will be provided from that point onwards. Request to prepare for the DP.

mc_groven
post Jan 29 2010, 02:00 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Jan 29 2010, 01:58 PM)
wtf 2nd february? again delayed? NIAMAAAAAAA.........

Added on January 29, 2010, 1:59 pmchun laaa phelix tongue.gif where got ppl dare say not chun to mafia car wor? tongue.gif
Bro..calm down... 1st Feb public holiday..so no ppl work..

mc_groven
post Jan 29 2010, 02:24 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 29 2010, 02:17 PM)
hahahahaha.. sure you all will have sleepless night this weekend lorr.. and wondering "what if i already got my forte.. what a great weekend that can be.." tongue.gif
I think is sleepless night for most of us.. biggrin.gif
But personally for me I'll still hold back, till when you really see the whole black and white in front of you..
mc_groven
post Jan 29 2010, 06:03 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Jan 29 2010, 05:27 PM)
mazda2 small ler also mahal

Document sign> Car Number> Payment > Car shipping >

mine is pay 1st go bank myself get loan 2 days approved sign docs get no myself at JPJ wait get car - 1 week....

if u done all above cut short everything just wait for car sign DO then drive off just in time for CNY
if u waited and didnt get everything ready habislar sure after CNY
why u think i keep saying do everything up front 1st dont wait..... if U REALLY WANT FORTE!

I am buying FORTE not Naza.... and guess what?
IT WAS DAMN WORTH IT!
everyday i drive further than i need to even do despatch work just to have excuse to drive the car!  thumbup.gif
KFC... you have passion .. thumbup.gif
And..really thanks for the sticker...

This post has been edited by mc_groven: Jan 29 2010, 06:04 PM
mc_groven
post Feb 2 2010, 02:19 PM

23 posts

toytoy...the booking may not be refundable, refering to branch of course, dealer may have different practice.

My SA just called, allocation may start later, claimed that they already have the name list for those who will get the car for this batch.

Once is done, will call to update again... smile.gif
mc_groven
post Feb 2 2010, 03:10 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Feb 2 2010, 02:58 PM)
also if u want to do coating on your car remind ur SA DO NOT polish your car...[
Bro, I plan to coat my car, so have to tell the SA upfront?

QUOTE(lwkong @ Feb 2 2010, 03:07 PM)
pukul 3pm.... no good news yet... haiz
Yes...time clocking...we are waiting..
mc_groven
post Feb 3 2010, 03:40 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Perryyip @ Feb 3 2010, 03:05 PM)
Whenever Singaporean make a complain, they straight write to Kia Korea, and i heard Kia Korea will push CNC. So we can actually do that as well, everyone can write to Kia Korea regarding the issue and ask them to push Naza. Tell them, we all will cancel the booking if there is no firm infor on our car instead giving false info everytime. Our patient now with Naza is limited.
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 3 2010, 03:17 PM)
if the problem is not with NazaKia then how???? can be KIA also no car to give cause too many orders worldwide or gov side kacau? then how? if we have soooooo much power we would had changed the whole country to a very keng chau country and not sit around complain kns....... cars cheap petrol cheap house cheap every thing 1st class .... ok lets form our own Political Party -  Party Cinta Forte Malaysia PCFM - ?????
I did this before as well for my Rio 1.4...typical cause of my work environment which always manage complaints and escalation tongue.gif .. and I would say is effective, they will actually check with them and asking for the reason about the part delay, as the central lock pending fro warranty claim for 5 months and keep telling me no stock (but I ask dealer to check, pretend want to buy, they say got stock rclxub.gif )

But for this case may due to external factors, so not sure how much help to us.. cry.gif
mc_groven
post Feb 3 2010, 03:47 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 3 2010, 03:42 PM)
lets have bak kut teh & coconut in klang this sunday to keep us cool hahahaha
Well say..then I can apply for Public communication post in Naza..and keep everyone cool... rclxms.gif
BTW..where is BKT and coconut session...? Klang..??
mc_groven
post Feb 4 2010, 03:01 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Logankrishnan @ Feb 4 2010, 02:50 PM)
Still no 'strong' news when we can get the cars? both 1.6 & 2.0  shakehead.gif ?
Any SA called, sms, emailed, telegraphed.......? mine sms no reply....
QUOTE(azrul81 @ Feb 4 2010, 02:59 PM)
same here bro. no reply.  cry.gif
No reply either..bought number plat di...

Cham liao lor.. cry.gif
mc_groven
post Feb 5 2010, 02:26 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(toytoy @ Feb 5 2010, 02:24 PM)
i got a feeling we'll receive good news around 3pm biggrin.gif
u have six sense... tongue.gif
I wish this will happen...
mc_groven
post Feb 5 2010, 02:28 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Feb 5 2010, 02:26 PM)
i got the feeling..wooohoooo~ (B.E.P)
that tonite gonna be a good nite.... biggrin.gif

With everyone getting a good news and sleep welll

This post has been edited by mc_groven: Feb 5 2010, 02:29 PM
mc_groven
post Feb 5 2010, 05:41 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Feb 5 2010, 05:38 PM)
hahaha i've been getting the same question too from my friends, colleagues, and even my parent cry.gif  sweat.gif
My parents asked me what is your 2nd choice if not managed to get this one (touch wood...)..

But I really no mood for others now... sad.gif
mc_groven
post Feb 5 2010, 06:04 PM

23 posts

See someone selling scuffplate in ebay, LED and normal type...

May consider check it out if you want to..

mc_groven
post Feb 6 2010, 02:33 PM

23 posts

Waiting for car and has nothing better to do.... just back from test drive ...
Mazda 3 2.0 and Ssangyong Actyon Sport..

This post has been edited by mc_groven: Feb 6 2010, 02:33 PM
mc_groven
post Feb 9 2010, 12:12 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ccnp @ Feb 9 2010, 12:08 PM)
Latest update from my SA

All forte users are now being handled by NAZA directly from HQ.
All my information taken by NAZA from my dealer.

I wonder what does that mean?
All book from branch i think? hmm.gif

0.0517sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:19 AM