-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless
kennyphan
Jan 27 2010, 07:48 PM
LLumar Safety and Security road show tonight!!! Overview of MyForte after tinting process  "Don't Be a Victim" ~ LLumar, top in Safety and Security Film.  Due to price well control by Main Distributor. I cannot disclose the price here, pls PM me if anyone want to know the price for this! In my opinion, this is very good brand to consider compare to local OEM brand offer by my SA.
kennyphan
Jan 30 2010, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(keeting89 @ Jan 30 2010, 02:11 PM) yap.. visit the plant yesterday.. The manager said it's ready to deliver within few working days.. only for gurun customer.. but those who books with SA would be late a bit due to the delivery schdule to the every states..and it takes time.. thats he told me so.. Get to know that many branch/dealer and Rawang also got many stock which ready to deliver to owner. So, all Forte is ready to deliver in majority state maybe everywhere becoz the delay 2 weeks for Kustam approval already given enough time for Naza to schedule deliver!!! All going Forte owner, you will happy to receive the car start from 2/2/10 onward until finish stock!
kennyphan
Jan 31 2010, 02:30 AM
Better get Perry, 4te and few bro to answer the value of this Naza BK bcoz they done the many survey.
For me, I still like the original design from Peter. Maybe next 2 year I will consider upgrade BK to make different feel!
But, Bro "KiaForteClub" painting method also very attractive!!! Cost saving and nice result!
kennyphan
Jan 31 2010, 07:40 PM
Hi! Bro KiaForteClub, do you bring spot light tonite to spot your 'black line skirting'!
kennyphan
Jan 31 2010, 07:56 PM
I m ok for late tonite. Maybe I will join after drink with my friend at Sri Petaling! So, papa rich still open for this time???
kennyphan
Jan 31 2010, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Jan 31 2010, 08:24 PM) papa rich service sucks lar we go back old town else mamak opposite maybank Ok. My Sri Petaling drink just cancel due to friend cannot come out  So, just update me if mini TT on going, I will join. Anywhere also can
kennyphan
Feb 2 2010, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Feb 2 2010, 09:53 PM) hi all, how to claim the NCD for insurance? my SA asked me to pay full first, then only claim back later... how's ur cases?  That is 1 of the method. As per my experience, I take out my NCD from current car and top up few hundred for the different portion. Later, current insurance company issue NCD transfer letter for me to submit to Naza Kia for new forte insurance purchase where I can save around RM1K+ and later old car insurance company will refund the $$$ to my account once I sold my car and terminal the insurance. That's it! If follow ur SA methods, I need to pay extra 1K+ instead of 300+!!!
kennyphan
Feb 2 2010, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(rich8610 @ Feb 2 2010, 10:00 PM) not all things can simply say..later that particular people can say no such thing happen and tangkap me then how for creating havoc..but i can say is bad news oni..maybe u can guess it..if guess then should be not a crime... Hi! you really make us feel not comfortable after read ur post! Anyhow, maybe u can put some different word or story to illustrate the issue. OK!!
kennyphan
Feb 2 2010, 10:40 PM
Scenario B may not happen due to cost of transportation! Scenario A may high change due to other brand company push G to advice NazaKia to increase price where Forte spec is too high-end and no 1 car can compare with it and price too...
This my opinion!
kennyphan
Feb 2 2010, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(JoLee @ Feb 2 2010, 10:45 PM) If scenario A happens, then Hyundai I30 becomes quite reasonable. Because of the price disparity at the moment, I am sticking to Forte. If all things equal the I30 becomes quite acceptable for me. Yes, maybe u r right! Coz this SD brand want push their car as new benchmark price for korea car, suddenly Forte come in so cheap price, really spoilt the whole market, only benefit to consumer. And very important is, Gurun site not ready produce Forte and it may become 1 of the reason block by Kustam where Naza Forte is local brand with local price!!!
kennyphan
Feb 2 2010, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(toytoy @ Feb 2 2010, 11:26 PM) But then how can NAZA lose to SD and the rest? They have very strong backing also ma. King of AP we're talking about here. Hi! FYI, SD back by PNB, you see which big?
kennyphan
Feb 2 2010, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(4te @ Feb 2 2010, 11:02 PM) Bro Phelix, we said here only and a Singapore seller posted in Forte Malaysia forum dy http://www.kiafortemalaysia.com/showthread...p=1845#post1845Hi! Nothing inside the link u given. I found this model from K&N site SourceSo, it is 100% match for Forte, so, Naza Kia SC can allow us to change this? Besides, what I found something from www.kiafortemalaysia.com, the forum start move-in something like XXX adv into pages like www.lepak.tv.... Malaysian Scandal... So, I really dun want to support this kind of unofficially forte owner forum.. Sorry, this is my opinion!
kennyphan
Feb 3 2010, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Feb 3 2010, 12:04 AM) Yes... u can change the air filter and it wont void the warranty, just make sure when sending it to service do not ask them to take out or clean the filter for u  the product also comes with a sticker stated there clearly its running on K&N Filter  something like an attention caption  Thanks. Like that NazaKia cannot sell any Air Filter to us loh. I just worry they claim the issue if anything happen to engine part like FC, noise... As per SC advice, we need to follow their service scheduled and parts change!
kennyphan
Feb 3 2010, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(bianbian @ Feb 3 2010, 09:07 AM) 1.6 bro. ~~ any idea on the embleem and wheel cap? Hi! Emblem, check with Phelix or sugen, wheel cap sticker - KiaForteClub or wheel cap - 4te KV - Phelix and KiaForteClub PG - Sugen and 4te
kennyphan
Feb 3 2010, 09:18 AM
Think positive! Everyone know how important to get the new car for coming long holiday travel This is our right to ask and request them to deliver because they had promised long time, no point if empty promise. We give pressure, they will do something to relief our pressure, right!
kennyphan
Feb 3 2010, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(andreslck @ Feb 3 2010, 09:51 AM) Guys, if you go into the picture u will know what the root cause of the delay. For this cause, no body can do anything unless naza boss is willing to contribute for us. Worries is how about the future delivery? Hi! I really no idea which picture u talking about? Can u share the picture....
kennyphan
Feb 3 2010, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Feb 3 2010, 12:00 PM) wow? deleting comment in facebook? so geng mehhhh  Just checked! All negative comment (around 40+) together with subject all gone!!! I will click "remove me from fans"
kennyphan
Feb 3 2010, 12:12 PM
As for info, receive chassis number and register is 2 different case. As per my experience, I got my allocation letter 2 weeks before d/p make, insurance and JPJ register. Allocation is done by Nazakia where assign stock to confirmed buyer and register is done by JPJ with kustam control....
This post has been edited by kennyphan: Feb 3 2010, 12:15 PM
kennyphan
Feb 3 2010, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(phelix @ Feb 3 2010, 12:31 PM) tried contacted him already... RM265 for K&N filter 33-2380. comes in bulk price down to RM250. previous offer was RM245.. Hi! Phelix, please call for bulk order for this. Pls count me 1 ok! Thnks
kennyphan
Feb 3 2010, 11:46 PM
Hi! 2moro 4/2/10 and hope smthg move on and make all long waiting Forte buyer happy to celebrate CNY and enjoy long festival holiday!
In my opinion, there are too many branch & dealer SA simply give the news to get the sales. They do not foresee this new Forte launch problem. This car so hot sell in all the country, Naza take granted to launch it as local brand and make the price cheap. If import as Kia Forte with slightly high price, all the pending issue may not happen!
Back to issue, the important part is do not give empty promise or over-confident promise to buyer. As my SA who work in 7 yrs in NazaKia, he did not promise me anything from day 1 launching and advice me to downgrade to 1.6 instead of take risk to wait for 2.0 if I want it b4 CNY. He did not receive any complain from his customer so far becoz he not dare to deliver any not confirm news to buyer! He is the kind of ppl 'kia si' and I really respect him for the information given to me at least I do not feel any upset to him about the info!
Maybe we want to get the real NazaKia representative to deliver the news or answer to all buyer. Try avoid force SA to deliver smthg to you where they also follow what other SA say or temporary answer which customer like to hear...
This post has been edited by kennyphan: Feb 3 2010, 11:49 PM