-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless
jimmy.soo
Jan 25 2010, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(epo @ Jan 25 2010, 09:15 AM) EX or SX? don't quite understand... which brch/dealer? no one booked bright silver from his brch? my loan already approved... maybe i can grab it... good for u if u havent place any downpayment @ any branches... faster go grab it while stock lasts
jimmy.soo
Jan 25 2010, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(IxCraZee @ Jan 25 2010, 09:47 AM) Hi guys... If i am going to JPJ (wangsa maju) to get my plate number at the afternoon, do I have enough time to have it done within the day? I never been there so need to get some info... Btw, any idea if I can do it from Putrajaya, as nearer to puchong? Thanks. yes, u can get it done in fact with less than an hour if the queue is not that long (JPJ wangsa maju) not sure whether u can get it done @ putrajaya or not Added on January 25, 2010, 9:54 amQUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Jan 25 2010, 09:50 AM) just go to my regular place maystorm opposite puchong sc nearby puchong police station & next to puchong club. look for the branch manager mr.chin. ooooh nearby my place only... hows the service & pricing? This post has been edited by jimmy.soo: Jan 25 2010, 09:54 AM
jimmy.soo
Jan 25 2010, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Jan 25 2010, 02:43 PM) stickers can start ordering already i think not much problem after 1 week testing those want it to last longer can spray clear lacquer over it. Added on January 25, 2010, 2:43 pmI want 1 bro... how much u selling? and what type of sticker? only KIA or "K" also got?
jimmy.soo
Jan 25 2010, 04:19 PM
NAMES (CODE) 1. kinraratkk1(KL-S1) 2. mc_groven (KL-S1) 3. spectra+FORTE (KL-B1) 4. fromhell13 (KL-B1) 5. wsd3m0n (KL-B1) 6. jimmy.soo (KL-S1) Added on January 25, 2010, 4:21 pmI called my SA till he switched off his phone (f***ing idiot, SA from puchong branch) den I called up branch manager Mr Janal, he told me this friday only naza will allocate the car... and delivery will be made on February!!!  b4 CNY thats what he said called up careline, so far nothing special.... the 3 months waiting period is from the date u get the dunno so called SOV form ar basically booking is rubbish, absolutely rubbish!!!!!!!!!!!! This post has been edited by jimmy.soo: Jan 25 2010, 04:21 PM
jimmy.soo
Jan 25 2010, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(pain_pain @ Jan 25 2010, 04:23 PM) bro, u are refering to is 2.0 or 1.6 ? 1.6SX, im not surprise 2.0 delivery later than 1.6!! f***ing 1.6 weiiiiiiiii should be deliver it faster QUOTE(Logankrishnan @ Jan 25 2010, 04:29 PM) My SA said the same thing, same day " FRIDAY" ..last week said Monday (today)..today i sms him , Friday pula !! whatever BullSh*t ...... we want our cars by CNY !  yeah..... f***ing pissed
jimmy.soo
Jan 25 2010, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(bianbian @ Jan 25 2010, 04:56 PM) I've decided to drop the order of this nice Forte..as I've received super bad services from the SA. ~~ which SA and which branch? I hope i can drop my order too..... due to the freaking stupid SA too bad i've signed the loan (even the LOU needs to be renewed due to expired), paid the downpayment..... Can i still cancel the whole thing i wonder...
jimmy.soo
Jan 25 2010, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(izputra @ Jan 25 2010, 05:21 PM) TQ for your suggestion 0mg. Kindly PM me CMD's email. I want to voice it out  eh can write behalf of me also?  put my email in the loop if possible hahahaha jimmy.soo@live.com
jimmy.soo
Jan 25 2010, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Jan 25 2010, 05:40 PM) 1. I need to pay 1K booking 2. I need to get bank loan approved, Sign LOU 3. I need to pay balance of 9% or 10% 4. By doing 1-3 Kia/Naza will only allocate car to me 5. Normally, the used car agent will give me black and white on my used car value that agreed to be trade in 6. The agent or the used car agent will need to go my old car bank to settle bank loan. yes... this is the process. but if its a dealer den it could be different... some dealer can do all this thing to u without u paying the downpayment u can pay it at the end of the day when ur car is ready to collect
jimmy.soo
Jan 25 2010, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(bbear @ Jan 25 2010, 05:50 PM) I asked my banker.. does it meant once I signed the Loan Agreement meant I cannot cancel. My banker told me.. can still cancel as long as the car has not registered ( i.e. the Bank has not release any money to the car dealer ). As for you already paid DP..there are still ways to do it if you are persisted enough. haaaa....... good  now i know at least I can use this to "threaten" them muahahahaha...
jimmy.soo
Jan 25 2010, 08:17 PM
wow 17" not enough and still wanna go for 18"? i salute to u bro
jimmy.soo
Jan 25 2010, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(miet @ Jan 25 2010, 08:19 PM) Understand your frustration. 27 & 39 doesn't seems to make much difference if you observed how Naza do their job. As what been told, total only about 60 over booking for 2.0 nationwide. If they really do their job, it could be delivered within the same period right? Maybe within the same week. Added on January 25, 2010, 8:22 pmon behalf will not be entertained bro..must write personally..haha hahahaha no lerrrrrrr hahaha cause i seriously dunno how & where to start....
jimmy.soo
Jan 26 2010, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(ansonyyc @ Jan 26 2010, 12:36 PM) I just called NAZA careline.. They told me the car will not be available b4 CNY... 2.5months waiting ..thinking of cancel my order.. ==! u booked the 2.0 is it?
jimmy.soo
Jan 26 2010, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(ansonyyc @ Jan 26 2010, 01:16 PM) Nope it's 1.6SX...Metal Bronze really pissed off of them... stupid NAZA!!  how come? I've been promised by them can get the car before CNY leh.... allocation will be made starting from this coming friday (which was suppose to be on Monday, yesterday)
jimmy.soo
Jan 26 2010, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(wsd3m0n @ Jan 26 2010, 01:56 PM) When friday, they will tell you next monday allocation only can be made. When next monday, it will becomes next friday to make allocation..  den the next possible thing i will do is fark them up side down..... and cancel my purchase QUOTE(kerryking @ Jan 26 2010, 02:03 PM) It is possible to refund deposit...and cancel the order? well, deposit depends..... when u book that time if ur SA tells u not refundable den no lorr order yes still can as long as the car has not registered under ur name, the bank hasnt pay them the money.... den yes possible
jimmy.soo
Jan 26 2010, 05:24 PM
lwkong.... any update from ur SA? lol sien lorrr for those who already paid downpayment, signed the loan... cant do shit other than wait still can cancel the whole thing if not happy gehhh
jimmy.soo
Jan 26 2010, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(lwkong @ Jan 26 2010, 05:33 PM) I did not call my SA. Know what he going to said, since all the SA now giving the same reason. if cancel, the downpayment I think can take back, but the booking fee i not sure, cause i try cancel it before it said not refundable but only can transfer to another Naza sales  lol....... yeah i believe downpayment should be able to collect back 1 thing is, my booking fee which is only 500 is refundable eh, well cause when he issued me receipt, he cancelled off the non-refundable section. tho no recording laaa hahahah DAMN! Feel like buying the new mazda 2 hatchback  one cute little car.... hehe
jimmy.soo
Jan 26 2010, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(phelix @ Jan 26 2010, 07:33 PM) ur SA said allocation process every friday wo... i saw a tit.s waiting for collection. he he grrrrrrrrrrr.... u saw him just now at showroom? that bugger didnt even call me yesterday huh there is car? waiting for collection? hmmmmm.....
jimmy.soo
Jan 26 2010, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(phelix @ Jan 26 2010, 07:41 PM) there's 3 fortes there... 1 is SX 1 is EX.. another 1 with plate no... maybe urs??? ... .... ..... but there's sticker saying test drive unit.. muahahaha kns laa u.... SX - display unit EX - display unit as well the other 1 with plate no, WTH (which is the test drive unit) i believe... so definitely not mine
jimmy.soo
Jan 26 2010, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(twtang @ Jan 26 2010, 08:00 PM) I called my SA, who earlier promised me that can get car b4 end of Jan. So, I asked him about the status, he mentioned they will receive a memo saying Ministry of finance have signed the whatever document (which I am not interested to know) on this Friday. Then next week onwards will be car allocation. So, definitely before CNY. I told him, chance is given, if CNY still no car, I will pull back my booking + my down payment. I have been very nice and very fair since he has promised me end of Jan, and I am extending to another two weeks and see what they can do. hohoho, i guess im gonna do the same... no car before CNY den bye bye to forte
jimmy.soo
Jan 26 2010, 09:57 PM
Updated List Wheel Emblem Sticker 1. kinraratkk2(KL-S1) 2. mc_groven (KL-S1) 3. spectra+FORTE (KL-B1) 4. fromhell13 (KL-B1) 5. wsd3m0n (KL-B1) 6. jimmy.soo (KL-B1) 7. gundala007 (KL-S1) 8. ivancychong (KL-S1) 9. bomberman (KL-B1) 10. xIceLemonTeax(KL-B1) 11. zubinkhan (KL-S1) 12. young82 (KL-B1) 13. cylee911 (KL-B1) 14.foorteee( KL-S1 ) 15.samforte (KL-B1) 16. iluvena (KIA-S1) 17. Numb3r7MU (KL-B1) 18. coolxcool (KL-S1) 19. shamsul_lp (KL-B1) I changed mine from silver to black, ok ar?