-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

jerrykhor
post Feb 3 2010, 05:05 PM

172 posts

just now got call from SA and said already get the tendered number... WTN9xxx... but no car leh.. maybe put the number in my old car... doh.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 3 2010, 09:45 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(n4tea @ Feb 3 2010, 09:41 PM)
hi... new member reported in...
welcome....got ur car already? tongue.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 4 2010, 11:12 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(andreslck @ Feb 4 2010, 11:00 AM)
cmd@naza.com.my;
jaeyun@kia.co.kr;
mjc@kia.co.kr;
yeon@kia.co.kr;
cmd@naza.com.my;

Some one in the cari forum write to the Kia HQ and result is the regional sales manager return call and settle the car with him.
Anyone want to try? Perhaps one representor and we drop in our name...If still no news today, cny drive forte dream is gone. FYI, all the big trucks movement will stopped next wednesday. Meaning no more forte ship to u if still at stockyard :-)
count me in...i'm one of the many that wanted the car b4 cny.. tongue.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 4 2010, 03:31 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(mc_groven @ Feb 4 2010, 03:01 PM)
No reply either..bought number plat di...

Cham liao lor..  cry.gif
i also bought number plate liao.....but no car.. flex.gif

jerrykhor
post Feb 5 2010, 09:35 AM

172 posts

wish to get good news...today.. flex.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 5 2010, 11:24 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(wsd3m0n @ Feb 5 2010, 11:20 AM)
The minister of finance is back to Putrajaya, I saw his car this morning. tongue.gif
we really closely following up... tongue.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 5 2010, 02:03 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Feb 5 2010, 01:42 PM)
today already friday  .. tommorow is non working day for gov ..  i think we can make conclusion there will be no car for this two weeks ..

for those going back to hometown .. can start to plan your trip by bus, train or air ..

happy chinese new year to you all ..
i don't want to give up.....yet.. brows.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 5 2010, 03:46 PM

172 posts

my SA said they on the way to NAZA annual dinner....and may get some info later.. hmm.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 6 2010, 08:15 AM

172 posts

anyone got called from SA after NAZA annual dinner yesterday night? tongue.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 8 2010, 09:09 AM

172 posts

ok, i fully charged my h/p already.. waiting for the call from SA.."ahem".. cool2.gif
wish everyone can get their car b4 cny... flex.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 8 2010, 10:04 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(andreslck @ Feb 8 2010, 10:04 AM)
Confirmed! No car before CNY...Sorry guys. Latest news!
ur SA called u liao? cry.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 8 2010, 10:52 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Feb 8 2010, 10:50 AM)
Update from my SA, she said most probably cannot get the car before CNY. But will double confirm with me. SAD sad.gif
sad... rclxub.gif
ur going to wait or change to other car?
jerrykhor
post Feb 8 2010, 10:58 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Feb 8 2010, 10:56 AM)
I ordered 1.6SX, i assume its for both.
D/P paid, loan approved. Do i have a choice?
yah..me too...and the number plate also booked... now have to wait.. cry.gif
nvm, waiting for the 'double confirm' result from ur SA... vmad.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 8 2010, 11:36 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(twtang @ Feb 8 2010, 11:34 AM)
Yes, by this Friday we will know.

It doesn't matter what is it now, because i don't want to just shoot him for nothing, deadline is no here yet that is why I do not want to conclude.

No point being nasty to him also, just need to be fair. Anyhow it is not his fault, but partially yes because he over promised if nothing happen on this Fri.
..again, where u booked? tongue.gif
my SA have not call me yet... rclxub.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 8 2010, 03:30 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(bomberman @ Feb 8 2010, 03:25 PM)
ok, received below sms from my SA just now:

bomberman = Andrew.... i always optimistic... i would say... just wait and we will know the true.... be patient my fellow forte member....
thx for the information.... smile.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 8 2010, 04:39 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(miet @ Feb 8 2010, 04:35 PM)
Sorry something offtopic,

I received a letter of "Saman" notice saying I have a saman by PDRM .
I checked the "check saman services" website and yes, my car number JGD**** kena caught speeding at Kluang on Aug 2008.
But I didn't even been to Kluang last few years..
Details only show my plate number which is correct.. but without car model.
location is Kluang district...saman RM200...blah blah blah..

Anyone came across this kind of issue and anyone know how to solve it?
icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
haha...me too have a summon back in Sep 2008 ... also kena caught speeding...at Kluang...
i found this summon when i checked through myeg...last two weeks ago.... blush.gif

This post has been edited by jerrykhor: Feb 8 2010, 04:39 PM
jerrykhor
post Feb 8 2010, 04:51 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(miet @ Feb 8 2010, 04:46 PM)
If really I speeding, I sure pay but the problem is that was not me....
How you solve this issue?
i paid... i can't remember when i went to kluang....i did go to kluang in year 2008...but dunno which day...
but if u did not go there....maybe can go ask for photo?
jerrykhor
post Feb 8 2010, 05:27 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Pogostik @ Feb 8 2010, 05:16 PM)
I think that's not entirely true. My friend, who is also interested in getting a Forte, went to a showroom last week. The dealer said they have, not one but two, Forte available (an EX and an SX). They could release the car in no time if my friend wants to proceed.
ooh ..? which branch? drool.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 8 2010, 05:30 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Feb 8 2010, 05:28 PM)
Just meet up with Bro Phelix to collect my emblem.. had a nice TT with him. Halfway TT'ing my SA called, I tot it was a good sign that she will informed me that can collect car.. but end up... she told me confirmed cannot get as she called the CAD (cant remember izzit this acronym), and they confirm no allocation this week. She said she cant promise when will it be but definitely wont be as late as March.
same case for me...the SA called me and said most probably can not get b4 cny.. vmad.gif
she said will call me again on tomorrow.... blush.gif

jerrykhor
post Feb 8 2010, 09:27 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(bianbian @ Feb 8 2010, 05:42 PM)
guys...for those who haven't get the car, or really can't get the car before cny, shall we claim something from NAxx?? anything doesn't matter, maybe like full tank petrol x 5 times, touch n Go card with RM 200, tinted voucher RM 500, anything..as they failed their delivery date and cause bad customer satisfaction..tongue.gif
good idea...i want to ask also..
just post here if anyone get free stuffs.... rclxms.gif
but i think most probably NAxx won't ...only the SA, if any...

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0506sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:58 PM