-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless
jason111785
Feb 8 2010, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(bomberman @ Feb 8 2010, 04:01 PM) brother, there are no need to 'speak' / comment with that kind of tone.... people are sharing the info over here.... no need to keep 'brain wash'ppl.... all people are adults here... we know how to think and is our choice even we sendiri tipu sendiri. same thing, u said ur mom bought one 2.0 and suppose to get the car at very 1st place but just been hold by G so cannot get the car?? ur mom is datin?? a lot of buyer bought it earlier than u also keep quiet here and check out the forum for any updates.... there are no need to keep comment people like that.... ok?? no hurt feeling.... just be polite.... thanks.  Yes i agree with bomberman, bro andrew, we're sharing information here about what we hear from our SA so that we are informed about difference stuff that is happening. Whether to trust or not, its up to individual. Not good commenting on ppl information and shot down other ppl.
jason111785
Feb 8 2010, 05:28 PM
Just meet up with Bro Phelix to collect my emblem.. had a nice TT with him. Halfway TT'ing my SA called, I tot it was a good sign that she will informed me that can collect car.. but end up... she told me confirmed cannot get as she called the CAD (cant remember izzit this acronym), and they confirm no allocation this week. She said she cant promise when will it be but definitely wont be as late as March.
jason111785
Feb 8 2010, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(kcng @ Feb 8 2010, 06:25 PM) had a run in with KIA Forte 2.0 today on my way to work  acceleration is ok la (din not pull away from my car) and top speed is about 210 km/h ? but what is good is the stability of the forte i was tailgating <--  sry for tailgating... it can take long sweeping corners at 190 km/h without breaking stride... i can see the back of the car track after the front obediently...  now that is what i call an excellent car...  2.0 ???!! where u got the car bro?
jason111785
Feb 8 2010, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Feb 8 2010, 06:30 PM) same case for me...the SA called me and said most probably can not get b4 cny.. she said will call me again on tomorrow....  Which branch u order bro? Added on February 8, 2010, 5:32 pmQUOTE(kcng @ Feb 8 2010, 06:31 PM) not my car... some random road users... red kaler...  U sure that is 2.0? I tot there is no 2.0 OTR ? This post has been edited by jason111785: Feb 8 2010, 05:32 PM
jason111785
Feb 8 2010, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(kcng @ Feb 8 2010, 06:33 PM) i dunno... the car is quite fast... so i would assume its a 2.0 the forte i followed has an EX (or is it SX) on the boot... running on i think 17" rims... how to look at the wheel size properly when he exit the highway while i go straight on...   1.6 SX also is 17"... i think its 1.6....
jason111785
Feb 8 2010, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(toytoy @ Feb 8 2010, 06:36 PM) 1.6SX oso can do 190-210km/h? Damn nice lor like that hehe. Bro Phelix told me he did 180 before on this forte
jason111785
Feb 8 2010, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(wnew @ Feb 8 2010, 06:53 PM) To those Kia Forte owner "will be". Pls don't stop the spirit of owning your dream car.. I have book my forte thru a dealer at Sunway except I guess you guys who booked thru Naza will got the car first as NAZA customer.. I also did loose my hope at first..Im carless since January..Im also got mislead info from my dealer...And I also bought KIA emblem already.....but after I have see this a few site which offer FORTE accessories and parts....I think it is worth for Waiting!!!......I will Still wait for my New forte now!!!!!!!!!! http://www.kspec.com/main.php?ac_id=217&s=&pg=1http://www.koreanautoimports.com/store/ind...hp?cPath=30_303http://mancando.com/Products_car/forte.htmlDon't you think your Forte will mostly ppl talking about.?.. Malaysia Damn Cun Car of the Year!!!...Owner of PVIOS and DuGong Tepi tepi jalan la!! FORTE ROCK THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  DAMN ALOT of POISON  the auto folding side mirror make my mouth watery...
jason111785
Feb 8 2010, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(xIceLemonTeax @ Feb 8 2010, 09:38 PM) someone posted photos of trucks carrying fortes heading to kl in myforteclub facebook. go call your SA now.  p/s all are whites so they are no more exclusive.  He said he saw @ 1315.. but my SA called me at 1630 saying she called the CAD and confirmed cannot get b4 CNY.. By the way, anyone got their chassis no. from their SA yet? As said the stock is there.. but have u guys got the chassis no. ? This post has been edited by jason111785: Feb 8 2010, 08:52 PM
jason111785
Feb 8 2010, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(spectra+FORTE @ Feb 8 2010, 10:47 PM) As said earlier... he saw this trailer @ 1330.. and my SA called at 1430.. and it can head to rawang from simpang pulai...
jason111785
Feb 9 2010, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(bcda @ Feb 9 2010, 01:16 PM) Latest updates from kiafortemalaysia forum by meaeras says : I just call up my dealer. The clerk said she received call from Naza HQ request details of car chassis no and buyer particulars to be submit to Naza HQ by today morning. She is now preparing the details. It sound something is move on…..and I strongly feel 2nd batch owner who already got their allocation will get the car before CNY. Let pray together! Means if i have not gotten my chassis no. (allocation) i would not get the car in 2nd batch? My SA told me i am in the list for 2nd batch, but she has not given me any chassis no. she said the stock is at rawang stockyard. I've paid my DP and loan is approved.
jason111785
Feb 9 2010, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(5004116872 @ Feb 9 2010, 02:42 PM) Hey guys.. Breaking news! My SA just called and said confirm can get my forte (2nd batch) on next Thursday. Naza just confirmed can start register next week. So you guys can call your SA to verified about this.  Next Thursday?? WTF mean no new car for CNY T_T
jason111785
Feb 10 2010, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(rephchan @ Feb 10 2010, 10:57 AM) SA call early in the morning, said take car on Friday, need to go JPJ myself on Friday morning. Hope there's no last minute change  SURE BO? My SA didnt call me at all....
jason111785
Feb 10 2010, 10:47 AM
Called my SA.. she said YES car have been allocated today, and she asked me how you know car has been allocated? I said i got my news la! hahah... but she said not sure if can give me the car today or not.. but she will try...