-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless
bem69
Jan 29 2010, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(izputra @ Jan 29 2010, 12:31 PM) Hehe..actually : 1. Spicy Red 2. White 3. Metal Bronze  Added on January 29, 2010, 12:33 pm but i drive like the oldies one..hahaha. highway will autocruising at 120km/h only  Tapau doesn't mean speed, man hahaha tapau is the potong power hahaha
bem69
Jan 29 2010, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(epo @ Jan 29 2010, 12:46 PM) saw black forte this morning (7:40am) near tol jln duta enter to KL... not remember the plate... any owner here...? sorry to say look like not very cun la... kekekeke... Each to their own, subjective maaa
bem69
Jan 29 2010, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(izputra @ Jan 29 2010, 12:57 PM) Of courselah u need speed & torque to potong one..hahahaha I'm sure your driving style will become young unintentionally soon hahah. The engine is different right? Similar to Lancer ka? I think la from my limited knowledge.
bem69
Jan 29 2010, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Jan 29 2010, 02:49 PM) phelix lets  this one  Phelix punya kereta cun worr
bem69
Jan 30 2010, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(izputra @ Jan 30 2010, 08:00 PM) Went to meet my SA today at Naza HQ to pass up the letter from JPJ regarding my tendered number + pay insurance premium in full in order to speed up my car delivery (in case that my NCB claim got delayed that might delay my car delivery also). Managed to snapped 1.6 text drive car with complete bodykit + rear spoiler + anti-roll bar by NAZA. My SA told me all these will cost 4.2k. want to see the pics guys? hehe  Pics please! is this part of the SX-D package?
bem69
Jan 31 2010, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(Perryyip @ Jan 31 2010, 11:47 AM) Only different is the rubber attached. Can clearly see on the white Forte the black rubber lining. 1.6k is only bodykit, exclude bars. Yeah, no rubber lining, but I think I see another difference, the spoiler on the boot is curved, I prefer the lip like the singaporean's kit, or is it just an illusion? Added on January 31, 2010, 12:09 pmQUOTE(izputra @ Jan 31 2010, 11:11 AM) The SA at Naza HQ there said the BK might be offered as a part of NOVUS package for Forte..like what NazaKia did to Spectra with NOVUS package  Thanks for the great pics, man. Some questions, are those ultra racing anti-roll bars? So one's at rear tyres, one in the engine bay, where's the third one? Interesting bodykit. This post has been edited by bem69: Jan 31 2010, 12:09 PM
bem69
Jan 31 2010, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(izputra @ Jan 31 2010, 03:22 PM) If i'm not mistaken, i saw the rubber lining..maybe can't see it in the pics  SA there said got 3 anti-roll bars. 1 at the rear tyres, 1 at engine bay but me also didn't notice the 3rd one  usually got 2 anti-roll bar right? If i'm not mistaken the 3rd one he said at the front tyre..dont know where they put that one at the front tyres. I'm in a hurry yesterday..didn't have a chance to look at it carefully..sorry Oh that means I can't really see lah.. anyway the pictures are really good already no need to apologise. Thanks! Wonder if its Ultra Racing bars though.
bem69
Jan 31 2010, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Jan 31 2010, 07:21 PM) Are those expensive? Or with the UR bars the BK is still expensive with them at 4.2k by Naza? This post has been edited by bem69: Jan 31 2010, 07:27 PM
bem69
Feb 1 2010, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 1 2010, 09:11 AM) Hi bros/sistas what u think of this I added some red so plan to do this look..... with red KIA logo!  Nice la your vision, I saw one guy did the grill lining in red in ceratoforte.sg, I guess you have to use a sticker ya? If so, DIY?
bem69
Feb 2 2010, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 2 2010, 10:06 AM) confirmed with HQ the other bodykit is NOT from them they are getting from SG - same with C&C Kia was informed the other BK is from outside accessory shop. Just wondering, which one is not from them?
bem69
Feb 2 2010, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(rich8610 @ Feb 2 2010, 09:02 PM) what car? u sure? 2.0? last week my mum just bought a 2.0 black colour. and suppose yesterday can take the car ady. even register WTQ 2618 liao. But today knew an important news about what is happening now,and 2.0 must be hold out and cant be drive yet...but duno i can tell anot..scare later c4 by bn ...how le? can say anot? important news?
bem69
Feb 2 2010, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(rich8610 @ Feb 2 2010, 09:09 PM) duno can say anot..quite important..coz recently that facebook malay guy kena tangkap wor by tying oni..scare now..pm also i scare..got record in the lowyat system i scare..maybe msn ah..my mum so frustrated and ady send lawyer letter to kia eh... Yeah perhaps you shouldn't, you never know these days.
bem69
Feb 2 2010, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(rich8610 @ Feb 2 2010, 09:19 PM) my email is rich8610@hotmail.com Those that bought 2.0 baru msn add me la..if 1.6 wun have any problem get car de... Remove that reg number also la just to be anonymous
bem69
Feb 3 2010, 05:34 PM
Haha, my bro had to wait 8 months for his lancer gt, but it was one of his best decisions in life
bem69
Feb 3 2010, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(rich8610 @ Feb 3 2010, 05:57 PM) lol,still tot that car will be ready with current price? stop dreaming pls every1. If cant settle with our lovely poton, no way the car can be registered.. Oh so the info is about a price increase. I see I see.
bem69
Feb 3 2010, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(izputra @ Feb 3 2010, 06:03 PM) If proton bising2 regarding 2.0 Forte selling at RM94k, they should at first point their fingers to 2.0 Avante selling at 8Xk Sad la if they increase the price. And here I thought there's gonna be a pattern of sub-100k 2.0 cars coming in.
bem69
Feb 3 2010, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(bbear @ Feb 3 2010, 09:11 PM) Our rich friend really really special I agree
bem69
Feb 5 2010, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(iluvena @ Feb 5 2010, 05:46 PM) pink is better..  Fuh, macam STi? cool cool
bem69
Feb 8 2010, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(bomberman @ Feb 8 2010, 03:01 PM) brother, there are no need to 'speak' / comment with that kind of tone.... people are sharing the info over here.... no need to keep 'brain wash'ppl.... all people are adults here... we know how to think and is our choice even we sendiri tipu sendiri. same thing, u said ur mom bought one 2.0 and suppose to get the car at very 1st place but just been hold by G so cannot get the car?? ur mom is datin (that's y even u book later also can get car earlier)?? a lot of buyer bought it earlier than u also keep quiet here and check out the forum for any updates.... there are no need to keep comment people like that.... ok?? no hurt feeling.... just be polite.... thanks.  I think that was another person, but yeah, just keep positive, I remember andre was the "positive" guy here. Hope you guys get to celebrate your CNY with a new Forte.
bem69
Feb 8 2010, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(CoolSky @ Feb 8 2010, 03:11 PM) I'm totally agree with u...depends on how do u think... Is the glass half empty or half full? I'll choose to think optimistic that it's half full... Exactly, of course you may not get it but when you're positive you still feel better than raging negatively heheh.