-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless
RoyBlue
Feb 2 2010, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(4te @ Feb 2 2010, 10:46 PM) GREAT BRO  ... I will come for sure and will ask those not in the forum to join as well ... Lets set it in on Saturday morning 930AM? e-Gate morning not that many people and got lots of parking for all of us  Car not yet arrive can go ar?
RoyBlue
Feb 2 2010, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(ideoteque @ Feb 2 2010, 10:48 PM) hey man, i think u really should consider migrating soon. go to canada..or australia! easier if u are a professional! Thank god I'm getting transfered to Korea... by year-end/early next year... K7... here I come...
RoyBlue
Feb 2 2010, 10:56 PM
Ahemm.... Sorry ar... where's this eGate? I outdate a bit...
RoyBlue
Feb 2 2010, 10:59 PM
Ah forget it... I in KL... sorry ar... too far to go for TT
RoyBlue
Feb 8 2010, 08:04 PM
Called my SA today... she told me "Kereta sudah ada... sampai penuh yard kat Rawang... takde tempat lagi... cuma tunggu approval... " I told her off I said how NA** doing business? Promise customer but cannot give... before booking... everything can... after everything done... this cannot that cannot.
She said teruk teruk also this friday can get. She ask me wait tomorrow.
I told her straight off I regret doing business with Na** and I said if I bring in the car from Korea also will be faster.
RoyBlue
Feb 8 2010, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(twtang @ Feb 8 2010, 10:40 PM) "Bro, your car is here, come and collect on Thursday, told you we can make it, see you man" This is what I will get tomorrow. If that comes true mate... You have a bucket of beer on me!!!
RoyBlue
Feb 8 2010, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(x5m5 @ Feb 8 2010, 11:32 PM) To be frank, I have talked to the branch manager on Saturday, he insisted that i can collect my car before CNY. He told me the top management themselve have finally sort out the problem with the custom last week. There were about 1000 cars that actually arrived on the early Jan and were hold back by the custom. Like i have mentioned in the previous post, i trust this branch manager as i felt that he is quite a sincere person. Finally, he also revealed that the price of the car will be increased a few thousand after CNY. Hope that everyone here will get the car before CNY. That's right guys!!! Let's keep it positive!!!
RoyBlue
Feb 9 2010, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(toytoy @ Feb 9 2010, 03:47 PM) Bros and sis, need ur feedback urgently, maybank offered me interest rate 2.82% for 5 yrs, shud it take it or can i find cheaper rates other bank? Please advise, if i reply him today can get approval by today. Thanks  Wanna lock the car price with loan b4 naza increase price  Try Affin... I got mine at 2.69% for 5 years...
RoyBlue
Feb 9 2010, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(Yamamoto @ Feb 9 2010, 09:33 PM) sign.....see the loan interest drop from 3.1 -> 2.9 -> now even 2.69%....the naxx still can not deliver the car....sian..need to loan car for CNY...because already trade in my car Added on February 9, 2010, 9:41 pmmy sa also tell me the same thing......not sure is it true or not...suspect pay the dp then he can collect the commission... Here's the kicker... I got the loan approved 1 day after booking the car. Until now... the SA can't even give me Chassis no... what else to say?