147 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

kiaforteclub
post Feb 1 2010, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(RoyBlue @ Feb 1 2010, 03:40 PM)
Thanks for the stickers!!! They're awesome... just finished spraying them with clear coat and heat-lamp treatment
huh u sprayed them 1st before applying to wheel cover? alamak! after top layer harden how u going to stick? it needs to curve to cover surface....

1.stick 1st
2. then spray clear coat
3. fix back cover
Perryyip
post Feb 1 2010, 03:52 PM

For all the 2.0 buyers. Guess wat i did this afternoon. I finally called my SA (2nd time chase on delivery), ask her regarding car distribution issue. Told her that if Naza dont have car, its better not to receive any order from customers on the 1st day. That is not a way of doing business. My patient with Naza has soon expired and probaby changing to other brand.

The purpose wat im doing this is to give pressure to them, so they can push harder and harder instead of sitting in office and counting their commissions.

Eventually, if they can deliver to me b4 12th, i can fullfill my plan (MOD) muahhahaha Bkit, sport rim, tinted, HID. I will send them back free gift instead receive free gift from Naza. ANG POW PAPER !!!!!
kiaforteclub
post Feb 1 2010, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(Perryyip @ Feb 1 2010, 03:52 PM)
For all the 2.0 buyers. Guess wat i did this afternoon. I finally called my SA (2nd time chase on delivery), ask her regarding car distribution issue. Told her that if Naza dont have car, its better not to receive any order from customers on the 1st day. That is not a way of doing business. My patient with Naza has soon expired and probaby changing to other brand.

The purpose wat im doing this is to give pressure to them, so they can push harder and harder instead of sitting in office and counting their commissions.

Eventually, if they can deliver to me b4 12th, i can fullfill my plan (MOD) muahhahaha Bkit, sport rim, tinted, HID. I will send them back free gift instead receive free gift from Naza. ANG POW PAPER !!!!!
YEH! KLANG TT @ CNY!
Perryyip
post Feb 1 2010, 04:07 PM

ANG POW PAPER ! not ang pow with $$ :DDDDD . Most probably CNY go back Ipoh on 13th la, u everyday TT puchong near ur house, where got fair ?
Me,andrew (bomberman) and alex also in klang. Go organise this saturday nite TT klang la.Andrew will leaving to Indon after CNY, we can ask him belanja us BKT (not halal) or seafood (halal). wakakakkakakaa.Im leaving to Pulau China after CNY. Import chicks for business.(-.-)

====> - - - - !@@#$$ BOOM ! BANG POW !
do not spend ur money buy mercun, save it and donate to me. This message are presented from our Malaysia Government incharged by Mr.Perry.
RoyBlue
post Feb 1 2010, 04:50 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 1 2010, 03:49 PM)
huh u sprayed them 1st before applying to wheel cover? alamak! after top layer harden how u going to stick? it needs to curve to cover surface....

1.stick 1st
2. then spray clear coat
3. fix back cover
Don't worry bro... super dried and still flexible... hahhaha
phelix
post Feb 1 2010, 05:06 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(Perryyip @ Feb 1 2010, 03:25 PM)
izputra. me and andrew has paid the booking for BKit (50%).According to Jason (BK shop owner), he will try prepare and paint in 7 days time, that would be ready in this sunday. Once collect our car, we did plan to go this sunday. Due to poor info gathered regarding the 2.0 distribution, we cant confirmed. But if u willing to join us, can call me for detailed. 012-2383871.
waliao~ so fast!!
bomberman
post Feb 1 2010, 05:11 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 1 2010, 02:02 PM)
roy coming to pick up ler where are u myaeras? if u near can just pick up from kelana
bro,

you already post out my wheel cap stickers??

Added on February 1, 2010, 5:16 pm
QUOTE(Perryyip @ Feb 1 2010, 04:07 PM)
ANG POW PAPER ! not ang pow with $$ :DDDDD . Most probably CNY go back Ipoh on 13th la, u everyday TT puchong near ur house, where got fair ?
Me,andrew (bomberman) and alex also in klang. Go organise this saturday nite TT klang la.Andrew will leaving to Indon after CNY, we can ask him belanja us BKT (not halal) or seafood (halal). wakakakkakakaa.Im leaving to Pulau China after CNY. Import chicks for business.(-.-)
====> - - - - !@@#$$ BOOM ! BANG POW !
do not spend ur money buy mercun, save it and donate to me. This message are presented from our Malaysia Government incharged by Mr.Perry.
haiyo, no problem la.... a meal or two is still affordable la.... but Perry is the rich guy in this forum....
he got so much of $ to mod the car - 18" rim & tyres + bdykit+tinted+a lot of minor mod (will disclose when u guys join us in klang for TT when we got our car drool.gif ).... so if i belanja one meal... he will belanja us 5 meals..... rclxms.gif

wahahahaha biggrin.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by bomberman: Feb 1 2010, 05:16 PM
kiaforteclub
post Feb 1 2010, 05:41 PM

bomberman i haven't mailed tdy only tmr mailing

phelix ... perry is crazy over forte like me mah get bodykit 1st before car..... kakakaka
myaeras
post Feb 1 2010, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 1 2010, 02:02 PM)
where are u myaeras? if u near can just pick up from kelana
Bro, you got my PM biggrin.gif
kiaforteclub
post Feb 1 2010, 06:06 PM

List update: (did i miss anyone?)

1. kinraratkk2(KL-S1) - COLLECTED
2. mc_groven (KL-S1) - COLLECTED
3. spectra+FORTE (KL-B1) - COLLECTED
4. fromhell13 (KL-B1) - COLLECTED
5. wsd3m0n (KL-B1) - COLLECTED
6. jimmy.soo (KL-B1) - COLLECTED
7. gundala007 (KL-S1) - MAILED
8. ivancychong (KL-S1)
9. bomberman (KL-B1)
10. xIceLemonTeax(KL-B1) - COLLECTED
11. zubinkhan (KL-S1)
12. young82 (KL-B1) - COLLECTED
13. cylee911 (KL-B1) - MAILED
14.foorteee( KL-S1 ) - COLLECTED
15.samforte (KL-B1)
16. iluvena (KIA-S1) - COLLECTED
17. Numb3r7MU (KL-B1)
18. coolxcool (KL-S1) - COLLECTED
19. shamsul_lp (KL-B1) - MAILED
20. andreslck (KL-S1)
21. lwkong (KIA-B1 ) - COLLECTED
22. ixcrazee (KL-S1)
23. twtang (KL-B1) - COLLECTED
24. alienoid1982 (KL-S1) - COLLECTED
25. ylchew77 (KL-B1)
26. yippi (KL-B1) - COLLECTED
27. 0hmyg0d (KL-S1)
28. westboss (KL-S1)

those paid pls email me transfer details again - kiaforteclub@gmail.com

This post has been edited by kiaforteclub: Feb 1 2010, 06:26 PM
izputra
post Feb 1 2010, 07:34 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Perryyip @ Feb 1 2010, 03:25 PM)
izputra. me and andrew has paid the booking for BKit (50%).According to Jason (BK shop owner), he will try prepare and paint in 7 days time, that would be ready in this sunday. Once collect our car, we did plan to go this sunday. Due to poor info gathered regarding the 2.0 distribution, we cant confirmed. But if u willing to join us, can call me for detailed. 012-2383871.
TQ Perry..i would like to join u all but my SA still cannot confirm my car color yet. I afraid i cannot get the red spicy one as my SA said only got 4 spicy red 2.0s in their stock sad.gif u opted for common color one right? so quite confidentlah that u can get that color...

Today..went to bank to sign the loan agreement & get the LOU. & again, went to Naza HQ's showroom to pass up the LOU to my SA. Now, all done..signed the loan agreement, give LOU, letter from JPJ, previous car insurance policy & pay full downpayment + insurance premium..now my SA got no excuse whatsoever to delay the car delivery smile.gif took my chance there to look at the BK on the test drive car again..confirmed NO RUBBER LINING..what a poor installation. but my SA said it should has it..maybe on the inside..cannot see it. hmm.gif personally, i have doubts on that...

This post has been edited by izputra: Feb 1 2010, 08:03 PM
myaeras
post Feb 1 2010, 08:49 PM

KFC,

Check your PM again.
Perryyip
post Feb 1 2010, 09:07 PM

I've booked clear white. Do not allow them to choose the colour for u. You're the buyer ! I also hope we can go JB together. So tomorow will be the day, hope there will not be any bad news till CNY.
bbear
post Feb 1 2010, 09:16 PM

57 posts

Saw a trailer with Forte heading South when I am passing the stretch of NS highway near Carefour Penang. It was dark, could not see the color clear but pretty sure they are Forte on board.
4te
post Feb 1 2010, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(4te @ Jan 30 2010, 03:32 PM)
As i brought in a few additional sets of wheel cap during the group buy, I am selling them to cover some of my costs smile.gif

Original Kia Forte Wheel Caps in original packing (Made in Korea by Hyndai Kia Mobis)
RM133 per set (4 caps) COD (Penang) or add RM6 for Poslaju.
Limited Stock : 6 sets ONLY and grab it when you can!
Installation : Free installation for COD in Penang and 10 mins DIY with suction cap (I will provide you the easy step-by-step instruction)

If you are interested, PM me for payment details.
4 sets left! biggrin.gif
phelix
post Feb 1 2010, 09:43 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(Perryyip @ Feb 1 2010, 09:07 PM)
I've booked clear white. Do not allow them to choose the colour for u. You're the buyer ! I also hope we can go JB together. So tomorow will be the day, hope there will not be any bad news till CNY.
there's a guy in facebook putting his bodykit...
same as yours one right? he's offering with standard quote 2.5k...
yours one confirmed 1.6k? if request to ship here and pay installation i think just around 2k?
bbear
post Feb 1 2010, 10:06 PM

57 posts

btw, I went to Kia @ Autocity Juru this morning after settle my other stuffs there. Just to check out if 2.0L is available for test drive / deliveries.

The SA told me 2.0L is still not available any time soon.. but I think his info probably out dated as he said the 2.0 stocks are in Port Klang.
izputra
post Feb 1 2010, 10:07 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Perryyip @ Feb 1 2010, 09:07 PM)
If can confirm my car color by 2moro, for sure i will call the shop owner & bank in the 50% deposit for the BK & will smile all my way to JB with u all later on smile.gif smile.gif
whiteforte
post Feb 1 2010, 10:09 PM

Definitely delivering Fortes over the weekend. Saw a few trailers in Penang. Saw a trailer offloading a few Fortes to the dealer in Greenlane. There were metal bronze & 2 whites.
Also saw a black Forte in Farlim in front of CIMB bank, PJL *14* at around 12 something. A Myvi parked behind him & blocked his way. Honked & honked. smile.gif Anyone in here? haha... Anyway I think maybe he bought from Juru branch coz his back number plate is as ugly as mine. Poor workmanship by the salesperson. There is such a big gap between the alphabets & numbers! mad.gif
bomberman
post Feb 1 2010, 10:36 PM

185 posts

2molo is our 'big day'..... let's us pray that Naza really do the allocation for 2.0.....

147 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:41 AM