satria89
Mar 12 2010, 12:19 PM

Hey anyone here wana try Denso Iridium?
I'm selling mine as i already got myself NGK G-Power just now...used not more than 200km..price you guys decide..but dont ridiculous please..hehe i keep also useless better sell it off right~
Please pm me if anyone interested..thanks!
satria89
Mar 12 2010, 02:34 PM

Hey anyone here wana try Denso Iridium?
I'm selling mine as i already got myself NGK G-Power just now...used not more than 200km..price you guys decide..but dont ridiculous please..hehe i keep also useless better sell it off right~
Please pm me if anyone interested..thanks!
satria89
Mar 16 2010, 07:06 PM

Wana ask if i install Redline LCP will it bring any problem to my car? Any feedback about this Redline LCP?
satria89
Mar 21 2010, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Mar 21 2010, 12:38 PM) So u going to reprogram ecu? Try to ask them to provide dyno test before & after reprogram if possible. Yup i think if really does improve and stay permanent everyone is going to be crazy for it soon...included me..haha as i also interested to do reprogramming but just worry that it might make our ecu gone crazy later..haha
satria89
Mar 21 2010, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Mar 21 2010, 12:49 PM) yeah, im also afraid that after awhile of driving, the ECU will adapt my driving style and goes back to the normal stage. Am going to ask that fella to convince me  Haha thats the main problem only..or maybe if we accidently disconnected the battery and it automatically reset all to factory setting.. damn worry wei..nvm la you can try it first then give feedback here,if can with dyno result or what should be more better..hehe
satria89
Mar 21 2010, 01:03 PM

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Mar 21 2010, 01:00 PM) we have time for ONE car for reprogramming tonight. Anyone? You can ask all the questions you want before doing it, face to face  . How much already a for the re-programming bro?Can compared before and after result? because my car quite weird..sometimes i do feel the pedal lighter,but sometimes it will become more heavier...
satria89
Mar 22 2010, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(tjroy @ Mar 22 2010, 12:01 AM) guys guys guys, i just did what elton's friend steven-reprogramming. a wonderful thing that was done. better response, torque, love it. and also know injectors was quite blocked/dirty, oil filter is like 82% failure as i almost reached the service mileage. recommended to do it. Wah bro really?Elton just sms me about it and i will do that maybe after fews day later wait after i sold out my LCP..hehe does it really stay permanent bro?after you disconencted battery leh?
satria89
Mar 22 2010, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 22 2010, 12:11 AM)  Wut happen to ur LCP? didnt hav any effect is it? i dont know leh..that day i installed then my ac compressor start to bring in many kind of sound,steel sound when low rev..idling also have sound..then i bring to mechanic and they ask me to change back to oem if not will damage my compressor..haih..so planning to sell lo..
satria89
Mar 23 2010, 01:13 AM

Eh when my turn pulak? Everyone here gonna buy my Redline LCP?haha...
satria89
Mar 23 2010, 06:56 PM

then i think after service my engine oil first then i will surely go for it..
satria89
Mar 26 2010, 03:19 AM

MXSTEVEN:Is better to use your guangdao fully syn engine oil when going to do re-programming? Too expensive leh summore fully...= =
satria89
Mar 27 2010, 06:42 PM

Yea i also going for reprogramming soon...waiting for my next service only!!
lai lai who wana buy my Redline LCP please pm me...fast fast
satria89
Mar 31 2010, 06:10 PM

Interested wana buy my Redline LCP for only rm200 (less then 150km)??
Pm me now..superb condition~
satria89
Mar 31 2010, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 31 2010, 06:13 PM) i hear u wan to do the ecu thing also ar? Ya going to do ecu reprogram soon..maybe this weekend,now wana let go my LCP asap..fast fast who interested please pm me!!
satria89
Apr 1 2010, 04:25 AM

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Apr 1 2010, 01:46 AM) nex is open pod haha... now u have untape the banana but must also remove the banana rattle bandage for auto i have something new kewl rom by tomorrow! For auto?Wow i havent do the re-programming so might can do it one shot..hehe let me know the details please!
satria89
Apr 1 2010, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Apr 1 2010, 10:17 AM) danny : rom = reflash There will be a session for reflashing and reprogramming this Saturday night. Meetup will be at BHP SS14 on saturday, 9.00 - 9.30pm and we'll convoy off to another place with bigger space  . 1. Satria89 2. Saihoe Where is the BHP ss14 ya bro?Is that beside the college one?
satria89
Apr 1 2010, 01:38 PM

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Apr 1 2010, 01:29 PM) the one beside esso, near the roundabout btw steven, to rom, you'll have to remove the center console right? what are we expecting from the new rom? Roundabout? Which roundabout bro?
satria89
Apr 2 2010, 02:02 AM

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Apr 2 2010, 01:31 AM) For those who wants to reflash/reprogram tomorrow Rendzevous Point : Friday night 9.00pm SHARP at Pro Drag Motorsport, Kindly google map 2-22 Jalan PJS 10/2 for directions. Hey bro im not able to do it on friday night la..got no transport..= = how about saturday then?
satria89
Apr 2 2010, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Apr 2 2010, 09:08 AM) Saturday can but u must join me and the other group lor... coz got T.I gathering so im joining! when lepaking that time we can do flashing lor! Oh..where is the location and how long estimate time for that? And usually what benefits and performance we gains from that re-program/reflashing(the same a?) ?? Anyone here using fully engine oil that recommended by Elton?
satria89
Apr 4 2010, 01:51 AM

Anyone here using the engine oil that recommended by Elton? Wana know what the difference on our car..@@