QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Mar 7 2010, 02:35 AM)
16"? stock spring?
15" lowered....
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 7 2010, 03:36 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

anyone know where to get security lock nuts like mcgard ar? i saw ppl sell as high as 300bucks... i damn swt.. i heard from one of my fren tht bulk direct from US, its only abt 150 including shippin...

if can get a bunch of ppl do. i also wan one....

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Mar 7 2010, 03:36 AM
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 7 2010, 12:31 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

nice rim. wut size?

where u do ur bodykit ar?
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 7 2010, 12:53 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Mar 7 2010, 12:35 PM)
if am not mistaken, THIS was the 16" on waja rims that recalled by proton a few years back for precautionary measure . rims crack under certain test. no damage on the road though icon_rolleyes.gif

btw, my sister drove my waja back home last week and i find out it becomes rev happy... easily shoot up to 6k rpm. was a waja auto!
kinda weird because it used to change gear below 5.5k rpm.
@soned@
hi there. welcome. pretty wife you've got there  brows.gif
but her butt' surgery aren't perfectly done. i saw the key hole missing  tongue.gif
still a gorgeous make up  thumbup.gif
woah.. u shift at 5.5k sweat.gif i shift at 3k oni
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 7 2010, 01:05 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Mar 7 2010, 12:49 PM)
ya lo, all kena poison again !!! 2010 poison !!! drool.gif
A bit more poison....

WhitE LighteR
post Mar 7 2010, 01:07 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(soned @ Mar 7 2010, 01:06 PM)
rim 17"

rear boot and bumper, free swap with my fren.
others, skirt, lips etc...its frm acc
m5 style fender lamp and side marker ...DIY
wow.. DIY fender lamp looks cool... i was just abt to ask u where u got those laugh.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 7 2010, 01:24 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(soned @ Mar 7 2010, 01:14 PM)
that lamp ofcoz i buy la...but its thicker than ori m5 fender signal. so i use the grinder and sand paper to make it thin.
really good job.. looks great thumbup.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 7 2010, 04:44 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Mar 7 2010, 03:39 PM)
Haha ya been a while, kinda busy after CNY. Hmm really nice rim le, too bad my version is still the old Premium rim le .. this looks cooler !!!
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=31605934

Here u go the post that i posted. Just need unscrew the 4 screws to remove the HU. No need dismantle the center switch.

Added on March 7, 2010, 3:43 pm

wooo nice le ... what is the size ?
15 only... its a rather bad replica of the original weds sports sa-55m too laugh.gif but i still like it compare to the other options that day. there was an "enkei" rim that day, too bad it was pcd 100
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 7 2010, 11:59 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Mar 7 2010, 11:20 PM)
Mind share how much you got them and where you get them ? Looks great seriously.

Tai , sorry for unable to go Everco with you. I'm still struggling myself to re-schedule everything.
got them for RM899 @ teik ming, sunway

Trade in the first gen ori rim for RM200

new rim hub or something(round ring, duno wut is tht) + metal valve + one set of 16 lug nut + balancing + alignment

total damage = rm950 sweat.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 8 2010, 03:07 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Mar 8 2010, 03:04 AM)
eh, i also just went tek ming last friday, should had went together. You trade in your rim only or with tyre?
u all nvr tell also u wan to go. add me on msn. nxt time can organize something before goin. mayb can get better price. i trade in rim only. my old tyre use back
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 9 2010, 12:22 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

u all did gathering before ar?
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 9 2010, 12:47 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Mar 9 2010, 12:27 AM)
Got, all bulk for Trunk lid cover.. LOL

wut so special abt the trunk lid cover u all bulk

WhitE LighteR
post Mar 9 2010, 11:27 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Mar 9 2010, 11:24 AM)
since you bught your tires from the shop, nitrogen should be foc.
good thing with nitrogen is you don't have to check the tires pressure very often brows.gif
where to pump nitrogen the cheapest ar? laugh.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 9 2010, 12:36 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Mar 9 2010, 12:15 PM)
The boots now look better and closing sound also ada ummmph..brows.gif
So swk_sam the mythealogy LCP got damper or not?
oh.. its like sound proofing ur boot lid la... laugh.gif

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Mar 9 2010, 12:25 PM)
Mythelogy got damper. According to kent20, last time he is selling this Mythelogy brand but had stop selling now.. The reason is cos a lot  customer complaint & he found out is the cause from the damper. So he is selling Redline from that day on... I had not tried out any LCP yet, so I can't comment much but I still can share the advice from seller.. smile.gif
wuts wrong wit the damper? mayb can enlighten us here so we can avoid the same prob nxt time..... the redline one got wut diff?
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 9 2010, 03:21 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

I changed my battery last weekend.. now my engine is like sial nia... when i start sometimes it auto rev to 2k rpm then go back down.... sometimes the engine like wan to mati like tht... i need to go do MUT tuning again nxt service.. another 1000km. just nice nxt month i think laugh.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 9 2010, 03:41 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Mar 9 2010, 03:35 PM)
@WhitE LighteR@
any problem with the alternator?
laugh.gif not alternator problem...

last time i use ns60, the n got problem the lampu kelip when the fan kick in...

so i install zaptor.. feel abit better...

then i change to ns70. the bigger battery. all solve. no more kelip2 laugh.gif but my cap ayam headlight wiring start to melt and burn my left passenger motor once. and the zaptor is f***in wit my battery by draining it.. so i bukak n buang the zaptor somewhere laugh.gif so this time i change back to ns60 to avoid my angel eye headlamp to be f***ed (mahal woo.. tongue.gif ) but the kelip2 prob came back.. doh.gif

so now thinkin wtf did i put my old zaptor laugh.gif if tak jumpa i had to get a new one.. i dengar got new zaptor.. 2010 model...
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 9 2010, 03:42 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Mar 9 2010, 03:42 PM)
get a guangdao  brows.gif
wut is that? sounds kinky laugh.gif

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Mar 9 2010, 03:43 PM
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 9 2010, 03:50 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Mar 9 2010, 03:45 PM)
Just get Imitation Pivot biggrin.gif... we BP it once with grounding wire.. till now still satisfy with it.. blink blink matter reduce massively biggrin.gif
BP stands for wut?
I already hav grounding wire....

QUOTE(yngwie @ Mar 9 2010, 03:46 PM)
lala mui.... jk  laugh.gif
HERE you go.
a voltage stabilizer. one of the better one that i've d use...
QUOTE(tjroy @ Mar 9 2010, 03:46 PM)
http://www.vclassmotorsport.com/template.asp?menuid=43 , more info, they cost alot. i am only interested in the high auto, haha there are sellers in automotive garage.
where to get it n how much? u two using it now?
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 9 2010, 03:54 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

I saw the price for the guang dao. i almost vomit blood...
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 9 2010, 03:57 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Mar 9 2010, 03:55 PM)
there is a seller in lowyat garage sale but i got mine during auto show in the mines convention center last year
at discount price. their fully loaded supra on display is damn nice!
oic... can not la.. gila babi xpensive the price... laugh.gif

i see for mine manual 1.6 is 360 sweat.gif not as bad as the auto 1.6 high doh.gif laugh.gif i kesian those auto guys... hahaha

this price is almost as much as pivot d

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Mar 9 2010, 04:04 PM

22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0415sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:54 PM