[WTS] ZAGG invisibleSHIELD Screen Protector Skins, PROMOTIONS!!!!!

scgoh
post Feb 22 2012, 12:13 AM

I'm looking for a full body protector/shield for my galaxy Note also, pls pm detail, thanks !
scgoh
post Feb 27 2012, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(dinpm @ Feb 22 2012, 11:23 PM)
Okay so I purchased this, on February 14th so this is my review smile.gif

Firstly on the seller:

Seller is VERY helpful, honest and fast. The moment you pay immediately within hours your product is shipped. And I was like wow, I wake up in the morning I got it liao (KL). She was also very helpful and friendly, personally I recommend all of you to buy from her.

If you buy directly from Zagg.com, you have to pay RM 90 + RM 27 for shipment, this one just pay RM 90 and no shipment fee. Plus youre buying from a Malaysian!!

Keep up the good work  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif   =D Thank you very much, trully grateful for the fast and swift service. I am DEFINITELY COMING HERE AGAIN~~... Bookmark this page liao  laugh.gif

The invisible shield:

Its super awesome for iPhone 4, because iphones has a flat surface its very easy to apply. But before you apply, you must be absolutely patient. Dont rush!! After apply, dont immediately go use your phone. Let it dry for 10 to 20 hours for best effect. If you apply wrong, dont worry you can re-apply.

Make sure your hands are absolutely clean, and spray ur 3 fingers both hands before handling the invisibleshield.
Order my note shield and wait on it too rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by scgoh: Feb 28 2012, 08:22 AM

0.0171sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:12 AM