Need Jelp In Form 4 Science Stream, Brothers And Sisters Help Meh!!

kairiRoxy
post Jan 15 2010, 12:49 PM

240 posts

Ive gt 8As in PMR too but only managed to get 7As in SPM T_T
The important thing is dun feel that u aldy gt 8As in PMR and u goin to score well in SPM also..
My frens gt 8As in PMR and end up to get onli 3As in SPM..
Study smart and focus in your class..
Even tho ur teachers not profesional jux like u said..its okay coz in study we cant blame teacher..
They still get their salary every month and what do we gt by blaming them..
What u can do is go for tution,do more exercises and u can refer to other teachers in ur school beside ur teachers that teaching u..
When I was SPM,I used more than one published for revision books..
Since I weak in physics,so I bought 2 different books which was pelangi and longman..
Dun wory too much ^^..u still have more time to go..but still use the time well ^^v
Im sure u can score flying colour result in SPM as well..
kairiRoxy
post Jan 15 2010, 05:27 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(159 @ Jan 15 2010, 04:14 PM)
With that, i'd like to wish the ts good luck and don't get too distracted with girls ah! Assuming you're a boy that is. Relationships are a no-no. But if you're seriously curious about girls, make sure you pay as much attention to your books just as you would with your girl. And don't regret if things go wrong. Never look back. Always aim for spm. Its the crucial forkroad of your future you're working hard for here.
Lol relationships are no-no xD
Well,if can laaa..dun involve in dis kind of lovey dovey rship yet lol
But if cant..well,u nid to knw how to manage time kk ^^v

This post has been edited by kairiRoxy: Jan 15 2010, 05:28 PM
kairiRoxy
post Jan 15 2010, 08:21 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(RyukA @ Jan 15 2010, 08:04 PM)
oh pleaaaaase.
trust me u will wanna get real friendly with those girls in class.
Getting along well with them feels sooo good. xD
but to do it well is to get the balance stil.

TS, may be you have no idea,
but you have no idea how these gals can turn out to be beauties when they graduate from SPM.
hehe, the school uniform degrades their potential. xD

Play hard, study hard.
Lol haha..well I gt to admit that is true tongue.gif
TS,jux study smart..if u wan to flirt2 thingy oso can but jux nid to handle it well kk ^^v

0.0137sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:01 PM