126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Hot Wheels V20!, Hot wheels Diecast and others

TSmchw08
post Jan 28 2010, 06:10 PM

dun play play sama KT, he big player.. we all small fries ikan bilis plankton tongue.gif
ericmaxman
post Jan 28 2010, 06:14 PM

-
7,951 posts

tongue.gif

how true...
hokuan
post Jan 28 2010, 06:48 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 28 2010, 04:12 PM)
Just a simple question, how to tell whether a car is from which Mix?

Oh, each assortment is different from the others, each have some cars that the other dont have.
qombee
post Jan 28 2010, 11:19 PM

here's my corvette collection..anybody got this 3 casting that i dun hav pls show show smile.gif
wacko_joy
post Jan 29 2010, 12:12 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 28 2010, 01:21 PM)
nah, wanna poison wacko_joy with those 5SP Goodyears..hehehe
laugh.gif Nasib baik bukan I.. is my fren lor.. laugh.gif
Naka7a
post Jan 29 2010, 03:59 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

just got it today... love the stance of the car
lordvader208
post Jan 29 2010, 08:05 AM

Hot Wheels Collector's website's sneak peeks will tell you which cars are from which Mix

Just picked up some cars...no speed machines though, but I will post pics when I get home.
kuih_tiow
post Jan 29 2010, 09:29 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ Jan 28 2010, 04:37 PM)
wooo 8+..KT is an adult yo..we all small kids play 3+ only
laugh.gif tongue.gif
doh.gif mine 8+ only 1 unit...u 3+ many2 units! icon_rolleyes.gif
kuih_tiow
post Jan 29 2010, 09:30 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jan 28 2010, 06:10 PM)
dun play play sama KT, he big player.. we all small fries ikan bilis plankton tongue.gif
doh.gif doh.gif
animaniac92
post Jan 29 2010, 09:30 AM

46 posts

Sweet find Naka7a! My favorite Viper this year.. hope to find the white one too. biggrin.gif
kuih_tiow
post Jan 29 2010, 09:31 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(qombee @ Jan 28 2010, 11:19 PM)
here's my corvette collection..anybody got this 3 casting that i dun hav pls show show  smile.gif
thumbup.gif qombee!!
i dun have any i guess sweat.gif
kuih_tiow
post Jan 29 2010, 09:32 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(animaniac92 @ Jan 29 2010, 09:30 AM)
Sweet find Naka7a! My favorite Viper this year.. hope to find the white one too.  biggrin.gif
agree with animaniac rclxms.gif naka7a!! rclxms.gif
lordvader208
post Jan 29 2010, 10:28 AM

hehe got white viper today...show u later
animaniac92
post Jan 29 2010, 10:40 AM

46 posts

Show show show tongue.gif
lordvader208
post Jan 29 2010, 11:24 AM

haha not home yet...working on a project at the moment...I got too eager so I already opened all my cars before taking picture hehe. tongue.gif
Naka7a
post Jan 29 2010, 12:17 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

wow.. there is a white viper? that should be sweet!
lordvader208
post Jan 29 2010, 12:33 PM

Alright here are my purchases, now that I'm finally home...

One is a 2009 Mystery car, the other is a 2010 mystery. 2009 mystery has no peeking hole, so I opened it without knowing what it is, and turned out to be a Corvette Grand Sport. Not bad, since I was hoping for pretty much ANY real car. 2010 mystery...I'm keeping it unopened in case of future trades (perhaps internationally)...what car is it? 350z hehehe, got one for myself a long time ago and decided to get another one for fun.

Here are my matchbox purchases

nothing special there

And finally, all the cars out of their packages, with the exception of the Z

A few things to note from my shopping today. The walmart I went to did not have any of the walmart-exclusive recolors, like the yellow 40's woodie, yellow 'stang fastback, or red 430 scuderia. They also did not have the ghostbusters car, the pontiac firebird T/A, Bone Shaker, or the Lambo Gallardo, which are supposed to be from the same wave as the cars I purchased today. And, I may have said this before, but there were no speed machines to be found. The racks for the SMs were empty, maybe they didn't restock after I took the last 4 SMs last week. brows.gif

No T-hunt's in sight either, but I'll keep looking out! Saw one Stockar (the transparent car) but decided not to get so I can save up for some cars I'd rather have more. Hmm...anything else to say? Oh yeah, the valentine's cars weren't out yet, there were a ton of yellow vette Stingrays, saw the Duel Fueler mystery car...

Anyways, I hope they get the new cars soon. Maybe they just haven't stocked the shelves with the ghostbusters, firebird T/A, bone shaker, and gallardo yet. I'm dying for some speed machines right now though. rclxms.gif

Oh I forgot to mention...the Saleen has the goodyear tires. Yay! But then again, they only had the ones with the goodyears haha...didn't see the regular kind.

This post has been edited by lordvader208: Jan 29 2010, 12:37 PM
kukubeh
post Jan 29 2010, 12:49 PM

27 posts

wow nice catch there! eagerly waiting for this new wave to arrive here.

salleen looks very cool. doesn this saleen with goodyear wheels is walmart exclusive?
danielhmeister
post Jan 29 2010, 12:51 PM

nice haul lordvader208! i saw that black colour saleen with goodyear wheel! drool.gif rclxms.gif
still waiting for that one over here. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by danielhmeister: Jan 29 2010, 12:52 PM
lordvader208
post Jan 29 2010, 12:55 PM

Thanks guys!

and yeah the goodyear saleen is a walmart variation..for walmart only I think.

The saleen's decals are very impressive.

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:22 AM