HTC HD2 Official Discussion Thread V2 !, Tips, Tricks and Links on First Page !

redrose9802
post Jun 3 2010, 12:32 PM

105 posts

I've been waiting for my HD2 for nearly 2 weeks now. Wonder when the stock will come in..haih..

This post has been edited by redrose9802: Jun 3 2010, 12:33 PM
redrose9802
post Jun 4 2010, 06:51 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(ketone @ Jun 3 2010, 11:10 PM)
Just FYI, I emailed to SIS last 2 days, and they tentatively confirmed that new stock will arrive on 9th June.
9th June?? OMG! thats freakin longgg..means by the time I got it I'd have waited for it for 3 weeks!
but thanks for the info..now I dont have to call the shop every 2 days or so to check.
redrose9802
post Jun 9 2010, 05:09 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(ketone @ Jun 8 2010, 08:14 PM)
Bad news... Called SIS again today. And guess what, the new stock will only arrive the earliest on 18th June... !#@?!!!
Arggghhhhhhhhhh!! What is taking them so long?? Shipping takes them a month meh? or the demand is low so they dont bother ordering???

0.0376sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:10 AM