im new HD2 user, im having probem with volume button. it crash my phone everytime i press it, anyway to fix this
HTC HD2 Official Discussion Thread V2 !, Tips, Tricks and Links on First Page !
Feb 21 2010, 09:16 PM
9 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
hi all
im new HD2 user, im having probem with volume button. it crash my phone everytime i press it, anyway to fix this |
Mar 8 2010, 09:43 PM
hi guys
anyone here know how to subscribe RSS for malaysian newspaper? i googled it few times, no luck yet. |
Mar 9 2010, 04:00 AM
QUOTE(ReadyCompanies @ Mar 8 2010, 05:10 PM) hi you can use RSS Reader Software provided RSS Hub thanks a lot you can get all the Malaysian news or whatever websites you want to follow and subscribe to RSS Feeds using your Internet Expolorer in your computer first - it is the orange icon with word RSS or XML it is easier to use computer with IE and subscribe to feeds and then export th opml file after you have selected the websites you want to follow - then open IE and select Import and Export from the File function then select Export to a file - choose Feeds and and then export the file to your desktop - it will be named feeds.opml after that copy feeds.opml to RSS Hub in your HD2 Storage Card and open RSS Hub and click Menu and then select Channel and then choose New and then Import from a file or URL or OPML then you are ready whenever you have additional new RSS in your IE then do the same and copy to the HD2 hope this helps |
Mar 18 2010, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(vincent09 @ Mar 18 2010, 08:36 AM) Em, I have a question about installing apps. u can try moving the file folder using skTools. it will change everything including the registryWhen I install game, it let me chose where to install, so I chose storage card, but at the end it still install to my htc storage... So what can I do to move to storage card?, if I direct copy paste to storage card, the game won't run. |
Apr 16 2010, 07:26 AM
QUOTE(DrWho @ Apr 15 2010, 06:13 PM) One more reply to confuse you btw, from what i read in cooked ROM, radio that comes with 2.0x.50.xx is for T-Mobile US. try use radio with 2.0x.51.xx If you are using Garmin Mobile XT At Garmin Main Page, Tools>Settings>Audio> configure to your liking Added on April 15, 2010, 11:19 pm Try flashing to another Radio. Try Radio 2.08.50.08_2 it works well for me. Your location and your Telco will decide which Radio suits you best. |
Apr 27 2010, 09:29 PM
anyone know a ROM with best battery life for normal use? ive been trying few ROMs but not satisfied with the batt life.
May 7 2010, 06:48 AM
noob ere..
need a sifu explaining me about fpsece... what kind of games compatible with it. i have street fighter apha 3 psx version played with emulator on pc, but the size is 350mb.. seem to be unrealisctic to pay on hd2.. |
May 14 2010, 12:47 PM
open window/startmenu/programs
cut the program shortcut u want to move, then copy it into desired folder..that will help with the growing shortcuts =) |
May 17 2010, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(eujin @ May 16 2010, 07:03 PM) u can refer here, there are lots of mods u can choose. but make sure u have a compatible ROM with the desired mods.http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=639002 |
| Change to: | 0.0405sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:59 PM |