Queries Request For Proof For Suspension Of Account

TSskyf50wrx
post Jan 13 2010, 07:37 PM, updated 16y ago

43 posts

Today I discovered that my account (skyf50wrx) and favourite game shop account (arjunawong) suspended. Reason was dupe account between two of us but the matter of fact is that we are two different person in real life. Now my account had reinstated but arjunawong is still suspended. Kindly reinvestigate this matter because you have already accuse me (skyf50wrx) as a dupe account. I hope LYN enforcer will trial every forumer equally with facts and proof before suspending them. We forumer should be say guilty when there is facts and proof and not suspend us first then only forumer have to show proof to say that we are not guilty.

We are gentlemen here, please resolve this case as a gentlemen.

Thank you.

-- Please keep your post concise to ensure a speedy review from us. We recommend 250 words or less. --
TSskyf50wrx
post Jan 13 2010, 08:34 PM

43 posts

This is not a bump, please. Would like to thank you for the guide of direction here and hope all this misunderstanding will be sorted out soon. Please take note that I'm not even working at Playtime but one of the LYN STAFF do not believe so. Infact I have e-mail to him using my Company e-mail address and given him all my contact number and office number as well as request to meet up in person but was denied because of his own beliefs.

I hope there are a Fair Judge here that could help Tim.

Thank you.
TSskyf50wrx
post Jan 13 2010, 09:33 PM

43 posts

Dear Boon,

Thank you for your kind advise. How can he defend himself when he can't even PM.

FYI, do you how I talk to H@H@ before my release? I need to pinjam my colleague pc and his LYN as a medium to talk to him and proof to him. He don't want to call the number given, not even a miss call.

In fact last time my colleague who got suspended also send the e-mail but no reply after the auto reply and he too have to borrow another ID to be release.

So do you see the point here? I believe there people out there as well who got suspended but send the e-mail to the helpdesk@lowyat.net but no action was taken. Boon, again I hope you can help and relook in this case. He is like a bird without wing now and lucky I'm a true supporter because of his kind service and good pricing.

You are right I don't have to do this but frankly speaking seeing an innocent man being punish like this and yet cannot defend himself what would you do? watch him die? moreover an old man like him.

At least reinstate his account but don't let him post so he can talk to you all and find out more.

In fact he kena buta-buta from me today.
TSskyf50wrx
post Jan 13 2010, 10:04 PM

43 posts

To All Admin Who Are Willing To Relook Into This Case,

This is Tim's contact number: 012-6716209
TSskyf50wrx
post Jan 13 2010, 10:25 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Jan 13 2010, 10:20 PM)
Hi admin,

I am not related to this case but i just want to give a opinion of my own .

As far as i am concern Mr. tim a.k.a arjunawong is a very nice,friendly , straight to the point person. He helps me to get stuff with good price and with a very good pricing. He helps me to call all over to get stuff that cannot be sold in Malaysia

I would like to appeal that admin will look into this case and give him a chance to speak.

Best Regards.
from the word you say "Stuff cannot be sold in malaysia" - is it illegal stuff like fake products or limited edition?
TSskyf50wrx
post Jan 13 2010, 10:41 PM

43 posts

Dear Boon,

Do you know in my colleague send the e-mail and resend and resend but still no reply. We also understand you are a busy man but one suspend is already a mistake then the mistake have been admitted yet the second suspend is goes on. I think you are the right man who will be looking into the case.

FYI, he have send in the e-mail already. Why not like I say give him a chance to talk to you either in PM or in person as you wish (just like you say to defend himself). How about you give him a ETA of the conclusion?

Thank you very much.
TSskyf50wrx
post Jan 13 2010, 11:24 PM

43 posts

Dear Boon,

Please be informed that my colleague case was last year or 2 years ago already and there are NO reply at all. NO REPLY AT ALL. Guess we are not alone (meaning that the e-mail was not attended too).

0.0325sec    1.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:10 PM