7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

spm 2009 results release date

hexion
post Mar 3 2010, 12:45 PM

480 posts

whatever just wait patiently anyway when do we need fill up 2nd phase upu form? i only have 1 chance left to "kemaskini"
and i loss my pin number already~

This post has been edited by hexion: Mar 3 2010, 12:45 PM
hexion
post Mar 3 2010, 12:51 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(starz92 @ Mar 3 2010, 12:49 PM)
sorry but what is UPU form?
wtf, u didn't apply? well IPTA form...i didnt plan to go there either just as a backup plan~

This post has been edited by hexion: Mar 3 2010, 01:18 PM
hexion
post Mar 3 2010, 01:25 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(amelynong @ Mar 3 2010, 12:52 PM)
err i dint apply also wor .. is it important?
it not important if you have $$$ if not better apply but it 2 late already!

QUOTE(starz92 @ Mar 3 2010, 12:53 PM)
i just apply for the matrikulasi form.Is it the one with the diploma programe in university?
i didn't apply for matriculation program cause that time i only focus on 1 college (IBT) but now feel kinda regret i didn't apply it!

QUOTE(joscmh90 @ Mar 3 2010, 12:54 PM)
nope , matrikulasi is a pre-uni programme in malaysia. It's also one of the pathway you can take to enter the public universities in Malaysia.

It's also taken as on par with STPM.
It actually depends on where you want to study onwards. If you want to get a diploma course in the public university you will have to apply for the UPU.

As for me ,I'm not too sure about it though coz I studied STPM. So I don't really get the UPU thingy at SPM level.
it not on par with stpm but matriculation slightly harder then SPM. but chances to enroll with IPTA is bigger for those who enter matriculation then those who taken STPM! shakehead.gif shakehead.gif why they treat stpm candidates like this??

This post has been edited by hexion: Mar 3 2010, 01:26 PM
hexion
post Mar 3 2010, 01:36 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(amelynong @ Mar 3 2010, 01:28 PM)
i dun have $$$ but i plan to get ptptn loan for private uni
well last time i also think the same way as you did. but sadly ptptn didn't cover for student who plan to take preparation course to study overseas like in japan.
now must do foundation in private university/stpm/a-level n take a u-turn and sit EJU test.
~my parent finance are average~ i think they can afford to get me a sit in cheap college. unsure.gif
hexion
post Mar 4 2010, 02:28 AM

480 posts

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...8057&sec=nation

Friday March 6, 2009

someone read old news and spread false statement here!
hexion
post Mar 4 2010, 02:39 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(MeMo @ Mar 4 2010, 02:32 AM)
so when is the real release date ? nervous leh~
check again the star newspaper on this 6 March 2010, maybe they will announce the date!
well im also nervous over here, what can i do?loll..pray?? i don't believe in miracle much!
hexion
post Mar 4 2010, 11:07 PM

480 posts

why i didn't feel anything? is this what they call over confident?damn it i feel so relaxing and my parents also didn't give me much pressure or something..only my long distance relative and mom's friends keep asking how many A'ss did i get, damn so bz body....they know i mess up my spm ,lolll i realize it to late how important is education in life...but now im aware of it so gonna do my best shot on stpm/foundation/pre-u.
hexion
post Mar 7 2010, 09:08 AM

480 posts

ohh gawd, only me who going with parents to take the result. why u guys like to check the result 1 by 1? in my school if the teacher u really known they just telling u like that..no more surprise. so borringg come result come what mayyy!
hexion
post Mar 7 2010, 04:32 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(StudentBoyBoy @ Mar 7 2010, 03:54 PM)
hmmm.. where do u guys plan to study after getting ur results?
Below 5a stpm/u-foundation higher then 5a prep course to nIhon. If 9A I will stop study,and start working in my father restaurant,which will never happen..haha..hey guys does Malaysia have good technical university or polytechnic ?

hexion
post Mar 7 2010, 07:13 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(StudentBoyBoy @ Mar 7 2010, 07:08 PM)
woops! pardon me.. blurred out lol.. u guys have any ideas on how to spend the next 3 days?
good advice=warm-up ur math/english skill.
bad advice=fapping until u fainted.
hexion
post Mar 8 2010, 12:35 AM

480 posts

anyone here was thinking to do 'a'-level in tarc? or do stpm?
for those who choose stpm can u tell me why other then cheaper?
hexion
post Mar 8 2010, 08:05 PM

480 posts

can u feel my heart beat? and u guys already have the "sijil berhenti sekolah"?

hexion
post Mar 8 2010, 09:14 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Mar 8 2010, 09:06 PM)
everybody so siok, 10am can take.

Ours?
10am old man talk. Then 11am Old man talk. Then after that announce names for those top scorer to go up stage and take starting from 14A till 8A. then after that photography. Then later reporter.

when 1pm something only we can take doh.gif
ahh ahh..it would be nice if my name would be in the top scorer board...hehehhe...well i will come to school exactly on 11.59AM
anyway can someone share ideas what to write in the letter to mr.honda for the dream fund?

This post has been edited by hexion: Mar 8 2010, 09:19 PM
hexion
post Mar 8 2010, 11:00 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(cheecken0 @ Mar 8 2010, 10:59 PM)
You came, you saw, you take your results and go home.
No competition, no point for d!ck-measuring at this time.
+999.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif tongue.gif
QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Mar 8 2010, 10:53 PM)
i wonder....
who among us will get the best result????
shocking.gif i don't really care who got the best result among spm students 2009..i only want scholarship to pursue my degree in university and place that i want...

This post has been edited by hexion: Mar 8 2010, 11:01 PM
hexion
post Mar 8 2010, 11:46 PM

480 posts

where?
hexion
post Mar 9 2010, 12:08 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(chaiyeen @ Mar 9 2010, 12:05 AM)
Where's FTZ? Not so familiar with subang area, I'm from somewhere near Kepong biggrin.gif

Mmm yeah I remember talking about poking the principal's and some annoying teachers' car tyres when I was still in school too but mehh, those things will not come true.
kepong~ could it be possible near to desa park city or in dpc?
hexion
post Mar 9 2010, 12:32 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(chaiyeen @ Mar 9 2010, 12:25 AM)
Quite near, I always meet up with my friends there for casual hangouts  biggrin.gif

You're around there too?
yeah but not always there..
hexion
post Mar 9 2010, 10:05 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(cheecken0 @ Mar 9 2010, 09:05 AM)
What are you talking about? O_O

Its just posting your results over here as well as a scan of your slip as proof...
no scanner, if good i will capture using phone..loll..no need to brag around here around there just like showing ur d!ck 2 the public..
hexion
post Mar 9 2010, 12:10 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(Chokolat @ Mar 9 2010, 11:53 AM)
48 hours left
tiktok
when 1 hour left let stay closed to each other by spamming this thread. brows.gif

This post has been edited by hexion: Mar 9 2010, 12:10 PM
hexion
post Mar 9 2010, 12:38 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(StudentBoyBoy @ Mar 9 2010, 12:13 PM)
haha.. at that time i'll be out having breakfast with frens =)
i don't think i have the will to eat at that moment~
my appetite will come back when i know the result even if it worst or good it fine. loll...

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0369sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:30 PM