6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

spm 2009 results release date

cheecken0
post Feb 27 2010, 02:52 AM

423 posts

... and some went wee wee all the way home.

what did you get, hikari?
cheecken0
post Feb 28 2010, 12:24 AM

423 posts

Exactly my point, regulations and dresscode differ from school to school.

Sigh. this worry is getting to me man. results....

*off to house hopping CNY to get over this crap*
cheecken0
post Feb 28 2010, 02:04 AM

423 posts

That, is for the education ministry to know and for us to guess.

yeah sometimes its too sad to share amongst friends on that very date, but i guess that feelin will die down fast.
cheecken0
post Mar 1 2010, 09:03 AM

423 posts

Anyways its the First of March already, and inevitably, it is going to be around 2 weeks before we get our results. Buckle up people!
cheecken0
post Mar 1 2010, 10:56 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Mar 1 2010, 05:34 PM)
There is no point of arguing when SPM results would come out. Arguing on the Internet or even over this matter is somewhat pointless.

What you should do know is embrace yourself . If you're very confident enough , its time to prepare documents and stuff for scholarship or look for other routes you plan to do. Plan you route from now rather then arguing 'ZOMG when SPM results are going to come out'

Nevertheless , all the best. You must plan ahead of your time first so that you will not make the same mistakes (if you did any) as you did in SPM !
exactly my point. people are shooting blanks to when is it coming out = =
cheecken0
post Mar 2 2010, 02:41 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Mar 2 2010, 01:51 PM)
2 more weeks to go cry.gif

So scared  doh.gif
Internet source or its BS
cheecken0
post Mar 2 2010, 10:31 PM

423 posts

not 'penyeksaan' meh. SPM finish d BM rust liao ah? so fast...

Fingers crossed. =X
cheecken0
post Mar 2 2010, 10:57 PM

423 posts

Well normally its during schooling days isn't it?

Fingers crossed...
cheecken0
post Mar 3 2010, 02:40 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Mar 2 2010, 11:14 PM)

Added on March 2, 2010, 11:15 pm
just a rough figure~

cause the past year result were announce after the second week, about 1X.
So it should be around there, and NS trainee going to come back in 2 weeks time cry.gif
Last year STPM results were out at about this time of the year as well. It didn't follow suit this year, instead choosing to be out in February instead. By saying a rough figure, everybody gets hyped up at an unproven information. And do note that there is a chance that the results may be out before ns ends. It happened two years ago for your information, so the 'rough figure' is a vague statement to agree on.

I just don't buy what people say easily without proof.

WTF can the f***ing government post the date

I could say the same, but...

Patience is a virtue.
cheecken0
post Mar 3 2010, 02:58 AM

423 posts

Not to mention certain colleges would be starting their intakes in early March...
cheecken0
post Mar 3 2010, 06:57 PM

423 posts

zzz all claims with no proof.
cheecken0
post Mar 4 2010, 09:13 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(hexion @ Mar 4 2010, 02:28 AM)
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...8057&sec=nation

Friday March 6, 2009

someone read old news and spread false statement here!
I was pretty shocked to hear march 12, until i saw the date.

Anyways we ought to be calm and steady about this, but we have no authority against people who post dates without sources and go

ZOMGWTFBBQMCB over baseless dates.
cheecken0
post Mar 4 2010, 11:27 PM

423 posts

I just wanna wait for MOE to say something about this
cheecken0
post Mar 4 2010, 11:33 PM

423 posts

I was at work. Great.

Guess its agreed. March 11th. Buckle up people, we're in for a wild ride wink.gif
cheecken0
post Mar 5 2010, 06:44 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Mar 5 2010, 12:09 AM)
You know, I don't feel so scared about getting my results anymore after I entered college...

I'm just worried I have to shave my head bald if I get good results...
OH? Pact to shave if you obtain a good result eh? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Mar 5 2010, 12:21 AM)
I was watching Percy Jackson Lightning thief, suddenly my mom forward me the SPM announcement date from the star SMS alert.

my heart, skip a beat.~
So, how many A's are you expecting?

Off topic : how was the movie? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(wztech @ Mar 5 2010, 12:49 AM)
cry.gif  bye.gif  sad.gif  +  drool.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  = my feelings all mixed up!!
feeling scared and both excited after the long wait...
You will know what are you really feeling only after you get your result slip. Haha
cheecken0
post Mar 5 2010, 04:50 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(Charmain @ Mar 5 2010, 01:59 PM)
Screw add maths, I messed up my add maths and 3 science subjects,=(
Do you know SPM add maths is actually very very easy? Seriously.

QUOTE(LoveSexMagic @ Mar 5 2010, 03:21 PM)
Anyone know that can account stream students take software engineering (Computer Science) ?
I guess if you have got physics and add maths taking up software engineering shouldn't be a problem? Unless you do not have physics... But is there anything money can't solve? ;P

By the way, it has been 3 months already since we all have entered our school as a student. You guys not taking any part time jobs?

cheecken0
post Mar 5 2010, 07:35 PM

423 posts

Why do you all face results day as if facing Mr. Grim Reaper?
cheecken0
post Mar 5 2010, 09:12 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(shimon @ Mar 5 2010, 08:59 PM)
i'm only L now. cannot drive alone..... cry.gif

lol in the end i think my dad wont let me drive yet if my lesen P is tad too fresh. haha~
You all should have estimated very well that results will be out in March, no? Should have taken it way earlier... And if you don't drive, your license will rot and thus makes you equivalent to have not learned at all. Haha.

So, plans after results?
cheecken0
post Mar 5 2010, 09:31 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(xzjasonzx @ Mar 5 2010, 09:27 PM)
If you drive to school and did not get the result you've hope for, please op for other SAFER transportation to return home.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
I would reason this as to two scenarios:

1) Depression clouds your judgement of distance between two moving (or stationary) vehicles, thus increasing your risk of being in an accident * Touch wood*

2) Danger by result-thirsty parents, relatives, KPC neighbours upon arrival at home.

Though so, my school's across the street. Record time from bed to school = 2 minutes flat.
cheecken0
post Mar 5 2010, 09:49 PM

423 posts

...Which includes hanging out at the local cybercafe til wee hours in the morning.

Yeah. the usual stuff people do after getting their results.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:24 PM