Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.23, Beware Rivals v40.0.005 Is Now OnBoard!

dany06
post Jan 15 2010, 07:55 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Jan 15 2010, 07:06 PM)
this new version got new browser? hmm.gif

is there app that can lock other app like gallery?
activelock v1.10

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 15 2010, 07:34 PM)
anyone can help me too~ my KillMe won't autokill at startup even though I set it autokill [ON]. I used the dl link posted by xploit...
it suppose to be autokill [OFF]
dany06
post Jan 15 2010, 08:12 PM

120 posts

if it is off..let it be(because currently it is on).. if you tap it, it will go off
dany06
post Jan 15 2010, 10:54 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Jan 15 2010, 10:26 PM)
guy i can update via FOTA is it normal?
i confirm that. currently updating my brother's phone through FOTA. 17mb file size. mine updated yesterday using NSU.
dany06
post Jan 16 2010, 01:05 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 16 2010, 12:39 AM)
I didnt know V40 is out now. I'm outdated.

Do I need to do soft / hard reset?
I read some say yes while some say no need.
Which is correct?
if you want clean phone after new update, i suggest hard reset your phone 1st then hack. after that only you upgrade your firmware. because rite now v40 is unhackable.
dany06
post Jan 16 2010, 01:43 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Jan 16 2010, 01:08 AM)
alamak, the new Nokia Map is incompatible with old map file, and i have deleted it, then only realized that there is NO new map loaded with this new Nokia Map. how could i load the map file for this new Nokia Map?
http://www.nokia.com.my/NOKIA_MALAYSIA_89/...load_loader.swf

QUOTE(keivin1991 @ Jan 16 2010, 01:40 AM)
anyone noticed the new 'incoming call' interface?  its like 2 horizontal bars. the top 1 is green for accepting the call and the red below is to to cancel it.

out of a number of phone calls i only get once or twice. how to configure that setting? hmm.gif

i tried to on theme effects but no avail.

ps. the interface is quite nice too. sry no pics ==
iinm, that will appear when your phone is lock. if it is unlock then normal interface is appear

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Jan 16 2010, 01:25 AM)
want to ask,how much the upper housing for 5800?
before this rm47, but iinm a forumer said latest price is rm37

This post has been edited by dany06: Jan 16 2010, 01:46 AM
dany06
post Jan 16 2010, 02:25 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(zero_kbom @ Jan 16 2010, 02:09 AM)
Try here
No need to use the Nokia Map Loader anymore icon_rolleyes.gif
that is good. hope TS can pin it at FP

0.0500sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:33 PM