stanleysum
post Sep 5 2010, 04:18 PM

318 posts

never own a ZOIDS before but this one really caught my attention

HMM : RZ-028 Blade Liger Mirage

more on dalong.net

all source from dalong.net and i'm still waiting for him to build and display them. 6800yen really quite expensive though shocking.gif

anyone own it and care to give some comments? go or no go blush.gif

but looks like Malaysia hobby shop not selling it yet sad.gif

This post has been edited by stanleysum: Sep 6 2010, 10:22 PM
stanleysum
post Sep 16 2010, 09:20 PM

318 posts

Anyone own the Kaiyodo - Revoltech - Yamaguchi No.093 - ZOIDS - Blade Liger yet? care to review it? XL selling it @ RM198 and i wonder whether worth the price tag or not.
stanleysum
post Sep 18 2010, 02:08 PM

318 posts

@ stanleysum;
I'm sad that I have not got the Revoltech Bladey yet.
Should be a few reviews posted online already for the little bugger.
Here's one from our Zoids nutters at ZP.

thanks for the link. what do u think about this guy? worth the money?

stanleysum
post Sep 24 2010, 10:58 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Sep 21 2010, 01:49 PM)
A very subjective question.
If you love to play with your toys then I think it is worth it. It looks like there're lots of parts to play with on the Revoltechs, espcecially Genobreaker.
However, if it's for display only, the Kotobukiya HMMs would be more suitable.

As for me - I'm still counting the gear teeth on Mammoth and listening to stressed motors.
No more motorised Zoids = dying obsession.
i dun really play... as i usually post them and leave it there to collect dust... tongue.gif i guess i going to spend my money on Koto kit cool2.gif

0.0358sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:40 AM