Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 4, Zoiders Lounge
TSahtiven
Jan 29 2010, 12:01 PM
That's one hella MIB OJR Gorem, and with a good price too. 190usd with shipping. Considering reissued already set you back RM300+ nowadays excluding shipping.
It's definitely a grail for 1/24 lovers all right.
TSahtiven
Jan 31 2010, 04:28 PM
somebody looking for BL AB?   @Rider I'm pretty sure he meant the classic windups/battery operated zoids designs! xD
TSahtiven
Jan 31 2010, 04:33 PM
Zoids x Transformers anyone?
TSahtiven
Jan 31 2010, 07:55 PM
haha it was a fan made story or whatever.
its both brands are under one mother company, im not surprised if it happens one day. lol
Added on January 31, 2010, 9:18 pmGhostzilla SOLD! to Lionel. T_T
for an undisclosed price...
Added on February 1, 2010, 10:12 pmhi guys?
This post has been edited by ahtiven: Feb 1 2010, 10:12 PM
TSahtiven
Feb 3 2010, 12:17 AM
look what i've gotten myself into...  Terox!! (he is 20+ years old)  Red canopy yo!  The build ones!  The unbuilt ones! (except Ogre) This post has been edited by ahtiven: Feb 3 2010, 11:58 AM
TSahtiven
Feb 3 2010, 09:55 AM
definitely will, see when loh.. lol
TSahtiven
Feb 3 2010, 05:05 PM
err nope. this one is a keeper for many years to come. ^^ haha im honored that you're jealous of my Terox  i'm jealous for your every other zoids i dont have man! now gotta hunt the wild one hiding in the bush. Pokemon Zoids: Gotta catch 'em all baby!
TSahtiven
Feb 3 2010, 08:21 PM
for 80usd which is around 290. this is very acceptable tag for me.. seriously the HT costs more than Terox... but i wudnt dare to imagine a MIB Terox larhh
Wish list: Forest MKII OJR
In my dreams OJR MKII Ltd Ghostzilla Convention Gold chrome Gojulas (or was it Leo's?)
This post has been edited by ahtiven: Feb 3 2010, 08:21 PM
TSahtiven
Feb 4 2010, 10:30 AM
i must say i am not impressed with the robot mode. checking back all the beast wars transformers.. beast modes are awesome but robot modes, they are so strange lol Added on February 4, 2010, 11:41 amQUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Feb 3 2010, 08:28 PM) nice nice ONE DAY YOU WILL OWN THEM. haha the dream list memang in dream list lah. never thought to have them before, once wishlist is complete i might move to other variants. and im thinking Salamander (Dragon type yo!). one of the best exotic, vintage Zoids designs ever!   not to be confused wood maker Salamander ahahaa This post has been edited by ahtiven: Feb 4 2010, 12:00 PM
TSahtiven
Feb 4 2010, 04:17 PM
@cryonic thanks!
@faiz wat exactly is that? is it going to be commercialized??
TSahtiven
Feb 4 2010, 05:55 PM
@dguy ohh.. after zoids x tf now we have zoids x gundam lol
@rider terox was definitely well kept bro. not a single dust particle out of box and im not even kidding.
TSahtiven
Feb 5 2010, 11:47 AM
Yamino is still most shiniest one lah. i think they have to chrome gunsniper's part to restore his fame. remember this chicken was strangled by the mighty HMM kong weeks back? nobody wants to buy him anymore after that pic got leaked
TSahtiven
Feb 5 2010, 05:38 PM
and when you mean parts... only the new horn mould, golden screwdriver, teeth and the drill?  and somebody got a new camera it seems.
TSahtiven
Feb 5 2010, 09:37 PM
whoa camera skills leveled up! xD still a lot to learn for me as well in photography world but i never bother to learn  and! congrats to Rider @ work.
TSahtiven
Feb 7 2010, 09:46 AM
apa macam apa macam. spring is here, cny is imminent.
gonna go back to the east in two days. thinking wanna to save the old beat up box njr elephander i saw last year or not.. hmm
TSahtiven
Feb 7 2010, 07:27 PM
 WILL BUY!
TSahtiven
Feb 8 2010, 12:58 PM
i think thats Samurai Liger or some sort, forgot name. the One Blox and ancient zoid are cool! building it?
TSahtiven
Feb 8 2010, 06:10 PM
after reading the history of the tiny bugger, im in awe. thats an ancient gem you have there mr. Ed!
finally you got your BANG version. lol. most complete and most up to date HMM player i've seen so far, not just malaysia but worldwide.
Je salue Monsieur!
TSahtiven
Feb 10 2010, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Feb 10 2010, 12:19 PM) Selamat menyambut pesta Tahun Baru Cina!Enjoy the holidays and your Zoids, everyone. @Ahtiven: Don't forget to bring Patin(?) Duck Soup from Sibu, ya? And kampua mee lima bungkus! And any bootleg/original Zoids you can find! hehe, finally back sitting on my old desk in my own room, drinking shandy but too bad no zoids to touch! but 50th Godzilla anniversary dvds right beside me is tempting me for second round. hehe i should bring kampua for each zoider, bet they never tried this dish before (sorry not halal) @guys cant wait for the gathering but i dont think Ed's house will be a good idea, later we big guys presence scared baby Damien.. i think in public should be fine too eh?
TSahtiven
Feb 12 2010, 03:15 PM
yup, rm100 for a set. ^^