8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Clothings [WTS]♥~ READY STOCK! MOLITING PUSH UP BRA ~♥, PROMO!1ST GEN RM46/2ND GEN RM60/DEU RM90

xerocracker
post Mar 23 2011, 08:19 PM

50 posts

got stock for 32B 1st gen?... and is it the 1st gen 32B same with the 2nd gen?.. PM me details to make payment + shipping..thanx ^^
TSvivi92_kawaii
post Mar 23 2011, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(xerocracker @ Mar 23 2011, 08:19 PM)
got stock for 32B 1st gen?... and is it the 1st gen 32B same with the 2nd gen?.. PM me details to make payment + shipping..thanx ^^
Pm-e d you ya. wink.gif

Added on March 23, 2011, 11:33 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST -
[ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]

Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier [POSTED ON 24TH MARCH 2011]
*Name is following by alphabet ~ A-Z ~

1. Emma Tricy ~ EN 431413793 MY
2. Keok Shin Yi ~ EN 431413731 MY
3. Loke Hor Yan ~ EN 431413745 MY
4. Miss Angeline ~ EN 431413776 MY
5. Sharon Chong ~ EN 431413762 MY
6. Sze Jing Ting ~ EN 431413759 MY
7. Winnie Ong ~ EN 431413802 MY
8. Wong Kwee Eng ~ EN 431413780 MY

Thanks for placing order from me ! smile.gif

Added on March 24, 2011, 11:20 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST -

Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier [POSTED ON 25TH MARCH 2011]

1. Chua Yunn Syn ~ EN 461788525 MY
2. Hanisah ~ EN 461788548 MY
3. Shaikh ~ EN 461788551 MY
4. Tiong Ya Wen ~ EN 461788565 MY
5. Yong Siew Fah ~ EN 461788534 MY

Thanks for placing order from me ! ^^

Added on March 28, 2011, 11:35 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST -

Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier [POSTED ON 29TH MARCH 2011]

1. Ann ~ EN 461788485 MY
2. Crenie ~ EN 461788503 MY
3. Hafizah ~ EN 461788494 MY

Added on March 30, 2011, 8:17 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST -

Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier [POSTED ON 30TH MARCH 2011]

1. Miss Angeline ~ EN 461788171 MY

Added on March 30, 2011, 10:37 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST -

Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier [POSTED ON 31ST MARCH 2011]

1.Chong Kee Chun ~ EN 461788517 MY
2. Kung Shin Yi ~ EN 461788199 MY
3.Yaw Wan Teng ~ EN 461788185 MY

Added on April 4, 2011, 9:20 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST -
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier [POSTED ON 4th APRIL 2011

1. Annie hew ~ EN 461788211 MY
2. Chai siew ting ~ EN 461788239 MY
3. Viko ~ EN 461788225 MY

Added on April 5, 2011, 3:54 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 5th APRIL 2011]

1.Lim Hui Zhu ~ EN 461788208 MY
2.Shaikh ~ EN 461788242 MY

Added on April 6, 2011, 11:09 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 6th APRIL 2011

1.Melissa ~ EN 461788260 MY
⒉Ng Sok Poh ~ EN 461788256 MY
⒊Tee Hwee Sze ~ EN 461788273 MY

Added on April 6, 2011, 11:29 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 7th APRIL 2011]

1. Elaine Chee ~ EN 461788287 MY
2. Lim Shwu Theng ~ EN 461788295 MY
3. Yee Wai Fong ~ EN 4671788417 MY

Thanks for placing order from me! smile.gif

This post has been edited by vivi92_kawaii: Apr 7 2011, 05:22 PM
alber7
post Apr 7 2011, 04:39 PM

173 posts

hi, why there r two same tracking no. for 6th april? no wonder d item has reached pulau pinang icon_question.gif

p/s: jz found out that my actual no. is En 461788256 my

This post has been edited by A|bert: Apr 7 2011, 04:42 PM
TSvivi92_kawaii
post Apr 7 2011, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(A|bert @ Apr 7 2011, 04:39 PM)
hi, why there r two same tracking no. for 6th april? no wonder d item has reached pulau pinang  icon_question.gif
p/s: jz found out that my actual no. is En 461788256 my
Oh dear..
I had made the mistakes on the tracking number. doh.gif
Really so sorry about that.

So did you received it in a good condition? smile.gif
Mimi Aiko
post Apr 7 2011, 07:41 PM

Hi Vivi,did u receive an email from me today?I'm still waiting for ur reply biggrin.gif
TSvivi92_kawaii
post Apr 7 2011, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(Mimi Aiko @ Apr 7 2011, 07:41 PM)
Hi Vivi,did u receive an email from me today?I'm still waiting for ur reply biggrin.gif
Hi there, replied you ya ^^
Sorry for keep you waiting ~ notworthy.gif
alber7
post Apr 8 2011, 08:34 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(vivi92_kawaii @ Apr 7 2011, 05:21 PM)
Oh dear..
I had made the mistakes on the tracking number.  doh.gif
Really so sorry about that.

So did you received it in a good condition? smile.gif
yeah, just received it this afternoon.
good in condition.. thumbup.gif
recommended product thumbup.gif
friendly and fast response seller thumbup.gif
everything is good thumbup.gif
TSvivi92_kawaii
post Apr 9 2011, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(A|bert @ Apr 8 2011, 08:34 PM)
yeah, just received it this afternoon.
good in condition..  thumbup.gif
recommended product  thumbup.gif
friendly and fast response seller  thumbup.gif
everything is good  thumbup.gif
Hi babe!
Really thanks alot for your feedback ya!
Appreciate it lots!

Hope that you'll be enjoying with the new bra ya! hehez!
brows.gif

Added on April 12, 2011, 1:32 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 11th APRIL 2011]

1.Melissa Ng ~ EN 461788300 MY

- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 12th APRIL 2011]

1. Bevy ~ EN 461788313 MY
2. Diong Li Ting ~ EN 461788327 MY
3. Karen Wong ~ EN 461788070 MY
4. Tan Li Yi ~ EN 461788060 MY

Added on April 13, 2011, 8:49 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 13th APRIL 2011]

1. Mimi Liew ~ EN 461788463 MY
2. Yaw Wan Teng ~ EN 461788083 MY

Added on April 15, 2011, 11:57 am- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 15th APRIL 2011]

1. Amanda~ EN 461788137 MY
2. Apple Yong ~ EN 461788106 MY
3.Liew Siew Yong ~ EN 461788097 MY

Added on April 19, 2011, 2:11 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 18th APRIL 2011]

1. Ashlynn ~ EN 461788123 MY
2. Gina Tan ~ EN 461788450 MY
3. Miss Angeline ~ EN 461788154 MY

Added on April 28, 2011, 8:49 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 26th APRIL 2011]

1. Chang Siew Yeng ~ EN 461788375 MY
2. Elaine Chee ~ EN 461788358 MY
3. Lim Woon Gee ~ EN 461788335 MY
4. Lye Pui Yong ~ EN 461788361 MY
5. Wei Siang ~ EN 461788344 MY
6. Yap Nong xin ~ EM 002358060 MY

Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 27th APRIL 2011]
1. Luna Lai ~ EM 002357965 MY
2. Miss Angeline ~ EM002357974 MY

Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 28th APRIL 2011]

1. Cornie Ngie ~ EM 002105445 MY
2. Melissa Ng ~ EM 002105454 MY
2. Sunsun ~ EM 002357957 MY

Thanks for placing order ya!! ^^

Added on May 2, 2011, 11:45 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 3RD MAY 2011]

1. Ashlynn~ EN 461788389 MY
2. Irene Voon ~ EM 002105437 MY
3. Kwong Vi vi ~ EM 002105468 MY
4. Lee Weei Foong ~ EN 461788329 MY
5. Yvonne Lai ~ EN 461788052 MY

Added on May 3, 2011, 10:38 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 4TH MAY 2011]

1, Abby Chin Sin Yee EM 002105485 (MOLITING)
2. Linda ~ EM 002105471 MY (DEU)
3.Tan Chee Wee - EM 002105499 MY (DEU)

This post has been edited by vivi92_kawaii: May 4 2011, 11:13 AM
samanthaw
post May 4 2011, 07:00 PM

Pls pm me the best price for 2sets of Gen 1 pls..
TSvivi92_kawaii
post May 4 2011, 09:37 PM

QUOTE(samanthaw @ May 4 2011, 07:00 PM)
Pls pm me the best price for 2sets of Gen 1 pls..
Pm-ed u ya..

Added on May 5, 2011, 9:45 pm
QUOTE(staceylwc @ Mar 17 2011, 05:00 PM)
Hi Vivi,

I am interested on it as I have been long time finding push up bra but still cant get a suitable one.i got few question to ask.pm me.
pm-ed you ya ^^

Added on May 5, 2011, 9:45 pm
Hi Vivi,

I am interested on it as I have been long time finding push up bra but still cant get a suitable one.i got few question to ask.pm me.
pm-ed you ya ^^

Added on May 5, 2011, 9:50 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 5TH MAY 2011]

1. 趴趴如 ~ EM 002105508 MY (MOLITING)

2.Chai Kit Yan ~ EM 002105511 MY (MOLITING +DEU)

3. Stanley Ng ~ EM 002105525 MY (MOLITING)

Added on May 5, 2011, 10:12 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 6TH MAY 2011]

1. Miss Angeline ~ EM 002105539 MY

Added on May 8, 2011, 4:31 pm
Hi Vivi,

Hi there, pm-ed you ya . smile.gif

Added on May 11, 2011, 7:47 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 11TH MAY 2011]

1.Kwong Vi Vi ~ EM 00210573 MY
2.Miss Lee Chai Har ~ EM 002105560 MY
3.Teong Jia Voon ~ EM 002105587 MY

Added on May 13, 2011, 5:16 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 13TH MAY 2011]

1.Elaine ~ EM 002105600 MY
2.Khok Chia Cheng ~ EM 002358039 MY

Added on May 16, 2011, 8:45 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 16TH MAY 2011]

1. Sue-Ann ~ EM 002105613 MY

Added on May 18, 2011, 9:35 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 18TH MAY 2011]

1.Bong Sheau Mei ~ EM 002358087 MY
2.Cindy Sia ~ EM 002105627 MY
3.Khok Chia Cheng ~ EM 002358095 MY
4.Ong Wei Chuan ~ EM 002358073 MY

Added on May 23, 2011, 10:11 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 23TH MAY 2011]

1. Meliza Yeoh ~ EM 002358056 MY

Added on May 26, 2011, 10:31 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 26TH MAY 2011]

1. Yvonne Lai ~ EN 461788110 MY

Added on June 1, 2011, 10:50 pmY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 1ST JUNE 2011]

1. Kevin Eu ~ EM002358025 MY
2. Khok Chia Cheng ~ EM 002357991 MY
3. Mei Yun ~ EM 002358008 MY

Added on June 1, 2011, 10:53 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 2ND JUNE 2011]

1. Grace Lee ~ EM 002358001 MY
2. Lim Sin Yee ~ EM 002357988 MY
3. Nur Hayati Hamzah ~ EM 002357930 MY

This post has been edited by vivi92_kawaii: Jun 1 2011, 10:53 PM
mizz sharon
post Jun 5 2011, 07:50 PM

22 posts

pm me best price thanks!
TSvivi92_kawaii
post Jun 6 2011, 10:29 PM

MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 6TH JUNE 2011]

1. Eelaine Chiong ~EM 002357926 MY
2. Kwong Vi Vi ~ EM 002357912 MY
3. Liew Sheue Mun ~ EM 002105233 MY
4. Melissa ~ EM 002105247 MY

Added on June 6, 2011, 10:34 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 7TH JUNE 2011]

1. Jojo Ho ~ EM 178534133 MY
2. Shindy ~ EM 178534218 MY

Added on June 9, 2011, 11:17 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 8TH JUNE 2011]

1. Boo Siow Yen ~ EM 002105255 MY
2. Chiang See Xuan ~ EM 178534252 MY
3. Christine Wong ~ EM 002105264 MY
4. Cyndi Ching ~ EM 178534178 MY
5. Emily ~ EM 002105278 MY

Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 9TH JUNE 2011]

1. Kevin Eu ~ EM 002105281 MY

Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 10TH JUNE 2011]

1. Chong Pei Yee ~ EM 002105295 MY

This post has been edited by vivi92_kawaii: Jun 9 2011, 11:17 PM
grace09
post Jun 11 2011, 11:56 AM

hi..do u still have stock 4 2nd generation size 34A?how much?
TSvivi92_kawaii
post Jun 11 2011, 01:42 PM

QUOTE(grace09 @ Jun 11 2011, 11:56 AM)
hi..do u still have stock 4 2nd generation size 34A?how much?
Hi dearie, I have ready stock for that size ya..smile.gif
price will be rm 60(Wm)/ rm 63(em)
*free postage for your order

Interested to place order on it?smile.gif

Added on June 13, 2011, 8:56 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 13TH JUNE 2011]

1. Loh T.Ying ~ EM 002105304 MY
2. Yennie Lim ~ EM 002105318 MY

Added on June 16, 2011, 9:41 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 16TH JUNE 2011]

1. Iris Wong ~ EM 002105349 MY
2. Jasmine ~ EM 002105352 MY

Added on June 17, 2011, 9:46 pmMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 17TH JUNE 2011]

1. Crystal Chua ~ EM 002105366 MY

Added on June 20, 2011, 10:18 amMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 20TH JUNE 2011]

1. Cheah Wai Kee ~ EM 163884671 MY
2. Jasmine ~ EM 002105370 MY
3. Lim Huey Jye ~ EM 163884685 MY
4. Ngiam Yee Lyn ~ EM 158726050 MY

Thanks for placing order from me .

Added on June 29, 2011, 12:03 amMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 28TH JUNE 2011]

1. Nur Hayati Hamzah ~ EM 158726094 MY

Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 29TH JUNE 2011]

1. Rita ~ EM 002105423 MY

Added on June 30, 2011, 12:41 amMY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 30TH JUNE 2011]

1. Amy Teh ~ EM 163884726 MY
2. Diana Wong ~ EM 163884739 MY
3. Michelle Koh Siew Eng ~ EM 163884711 MY

This post has been edited by vivi92_kawaii: Jun 30 2011, 12:41 AM
cadrex_03
post Jul 1 2011, 12:38 PM

hi there...pls pm me the deu black color....i wan size 80c...but pants i wan m size...wana use after deliver la....pm me price pls...

Added on July 1, 2011, 12:39 pmand is the stock ready?

This post has been edited by cadrex_03: Jul 1 2011, 12:39 PM
TSvivi92_kawaii
post Jul 1 2011, 08:37 PM

QUOTE(cadrex_03 @ Jul 1 2011, 12:38 PM)
hi there...pls pm me the deu black color....i wan size 80c...but pants i wan m size...wana use after deliver la....pm me price pls...

Added on July 1, 2011, 12:39 pmand is the stock ready?
pm-ed you.
emily_ssl
post Jul 2 2011, 02:02 AM

15 posts

hw much is the 2nd generation bra? pm me?
TSvivi92_kawaii
post Jul 5 2011, 12:06 AM

Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 4TH JULY 2011]

1. Amy Teh ~ EM 163884742 MY
2. Kevin Eu ~ EM 163884699 MY
3. Rachel Choy Kah Mun ~ EM 163884708 MY
4. Suzanne Chong ~ EM 158725859 MY
dysle
post Jul 12 2011, 07:48 AM

hi, already received my bra.... TQ
will try it tomorrow... icon_idea.gif

Every pack have 2/1 Laundry bag ?
Which one sample KE magic rubber? rolleyes.gif
TSvivi92_kawaii
post Jul 12 2011, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(dysle @ Jul 12 2011, 07:48 AM)
hi, already received my bra.... TQ
will try it tomorrow...  icon_idea.gif

Every pack have 2/1 Laundry bag ?
Which one sample KE magic rubber?  rolleyes.gif
glad that u've received it ^^
what do u mean by 2/1 laundry bag?

the sample ke magic rubber is the small little white silicon that hang over the bra strap with the size tag . smile.gif

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:26 PM