QUOTE(A|bert @ Apr 8 2011, 08:34 PM)
yeah, just received it this afternoon.
good in condition..
recommended product
friendly and fast response seller
everything is good

Hi babe!
Really thanks alot for your feedback ya!
Appreciate it lots!
Hope that you'll be enjoying with the new bra ya! hehez!

Added on April 12, 2011, 1:32 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 11th APRIL 2011]
*Name is following by alphabet ~ A-Z ~
1.Melissa Ng ~ EN 461788300 MY
- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 12th APRIL 2011]
1. Bevy ~ EN 461788313 MY
2. Diong Li Ting ~ EN 461788327 MY
3. Karen Wong ~ EN 461788070 MY
4. Tan Li Yi ~ EN 461788060 MY
Added on April 13, 2011, 8:49 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 13th APRIL 2011]
1. Mimi Liew ~ EN 461788463 MY
2. Yaw Wan Teng ~ EN 461788083 MY
Added on April 15, 2011, 11:57 am- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 15th APRIL 2011]
1. Amanda~ EN 461788137 MY
2. Apple Yong ~ EN 461788106 MY
3.Liew Siew Yong ~ EN 461788097 MY
Added on April 19, 2011, 2:11 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 18th APRIL 2011]
1. Ashlynn ~ EN 461788123 MY
2. Gina Tan ~ EN 461788450 MY
3. Miss Angeline ~ EN 461788154 MY
Added on April 28, 2011, 8:49 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 26th APRIL 2011]
1. Chang Siew Yeng ~ EN 461788375 MY
2. Elaine Chee ~ EN 461788358 MY
3. Lim Woon Gee ~ EN 461788335 MY
4. Lye Pui Yong ~ EN 461788361 MY
5. Wei Siang ~ EN 461788344 MY
6. Yap Nong xin ~ EM 002358060 MY
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 27th APRIL 2011]
1. Luna Lai ~ EM 002357965 MY
2. Miss Angeline ~ EM002357974 MY
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 28th APRIL 2011]
1. Cornie Ngie ~ EM 002105445 MY
2. Melissa Ng ~ EM 002105454 MY
2. Sunsun ~ EM 002357957 MY
Thanks for placing order ya!! ^^
Added on May 2, 2011, 11:45 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 3RD MAY 2011]
1. Ashlynn~ EN 461788389 MY
2. Irene Voon ~ EM 002105437 MY
3. Kwong Vi vi ~ EM 002105468 MY
4. Lee Weei Foong ~ EN 461788329 MY
5. Yvonne Lai ~ EN 461788052 MY
Thanks for placing order from me !

Added on May 3, 2011, 10:38 pm- MY SUCCESSFUL TRADING LIST - [ NATIONAL COURIER TRACKING NUMBER ]
Dear valued customer, below is the tracking number for the pos laju/national courier[POSTED ON 4TH MAY 2011]
1, Abby Chin Sin Yee EM 002105485 (MOLITING)
2. Linda ~ EM 002105471 MY (DEU)
3.Tan Chee Wee - EM 002105499 MY (DEU)
This post has been edited by vivi92_kawaii: May 4 2011, 11:13 AM