161 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] DIY Voltage Stabilizer (Upgraded V2), Best performance VS, 2Yr 1-1 exchange

TSerictioh
post Mar 25 2011, 04:59 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(ruffey @ Mar 25 2011, 03:23 PM)
Bro, where can cod and install..? I wonder if we can meet up next week for install it at my myvi... pm me please.
QUOTE(krish01 @ Mar 25 2011, 03:48 PM)
Eric......received item this afternoon. Will fix it later in the afternoon and test it out. Thanks!
Thank bros and pmed..
mechaevil
post Mar 25 2011, 05:37 PM

22 posts

pm me th best price..can do installation at bukit jalil area?thanks..
TSerictioh
post Mar 25 2011, 09:26 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(mechaevil @ Mar 25 2011, 05:37 PM)
pm me th best price..can do installation at bukit jalil area?thanks..
replied... thumbup.gif
AhKoo
post Mar 26 2011, 01:39 AM

21 posts

PM me with installation at Setapak, thx
post Mar 26 2011, 08:46 PM

Just install ur stuff bro...great product, improve my throttle respons!!!mine vios...also dont forget my balance???hehehe

Added on March 26, 2011, 11:58 pmbro,got my money back..tq!

This post has been edited by 609: Mar 26 2011, 11:58 PM
-YS-
post Mar 27 2011, 12:20 AM

519 posts

Just got this very awesome DIY device from the seller. Eric is a very professional guy, very friendly and willing to explain how this device works.

What i notice after the installation is that,

1. Brighter headlamp
2. Quality of my ICE increased.
3. Aircond compressor kicks in less
4. Acceleration performance increased.

I am sorry to have to say that this is what i felt so far, because it's only less than 1 hour ago where i got it installed, but overall is very highly rated by me.

For this kind of price, you get a good quality VS, professional installation and the friendly service, worth every single ringgit you spent on it.

5 STARS Rating for products, service and quality.
aliex87
post Mar 27 2011, 01:20 AM

376 posts

whoa! got upgrade plan? can send back to upgrade??
dzerg
post Mar 27 2011, 05:29 AM

168 posts

What can I say...eric, you are awesome!

Even after a small "hiccup" (hehe), your service is EXCELLENT!!

At first just want to install VS only but then after he done a quick check on my current GC, just realized ive been doped!
My current GC doesnt even have any noticeable current flow (a very very low ampere)!
Straight away I agree to install his DIY grounding cable.
And I swear he was like The Flash...all done on the spot with a "swoosh" (maybe I exaggerate a bit..hehe..).
Cutting cables, torched the cable, remove my current messy grounding cables, install the new one..all done in a jiff!

Am I satisfied with his services, VS and GC? Hell yeah!
Call me having a placebo effect, psychology effect or whatever any other effect, his product works as advertised.

Maybe not entirely gone, but the jerk when the aircon compressor kicks in is lessen.
Headlights still dimmed but immediately back to normal brightness after a few miliseconds (apa mau buat, CC kereta kicik).
Im not leaning for a good fuel consumption as I was a very heavy right footer (hehe).

Kudos bro! Keep up the good work! =)
IamNOT
post Mar 27 2011, 09:54 AM

283 posts

Can fix at the back of car socket instead? Saga BLM got some space there. Which wire to Positive?
TSerictioh
post Mar 28 2011, 11:54 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(609 @ Mar 26 2011, 08:46 PM)
Just install ur stuff bro...great product, improve my throttle respons!!!mine vios...also dont forget my balance???hehehe

Added on March 26, 2011, 11:58 pmbro,got my money back..tq!
Thanks bro, anything remember to call me thumbup.gif

QUOTE(-YS- @ Mar 27 2011, 12:20 AM)
Just got this very awesome DIY device from the seller. Eric is a very professional guy, very friendly and willing to explain how this device works.

What i notice after the installation is that,

1. Brighter headlamp
2. Quality of my ICE increased.
3. Aircond compressor kicks in less
4. Acceleration performance increased.

I am sorry to have to say that this is what i felt so far, because it's only less than 1 hour ago where i got it installed, but overall is very highly rated by me.

For this kind of price, you get a good quality VS, professional installation and the friendly service, worth every single ringgit you spent on it.

5 STARS Rating for products, service and quality.
Bro just trying to tell as much as i know in the very short 1 hour installation hehe.

QUOTE(aliex87 @ Mar 27 2011, 01:20 AM)
whoa! got upgrade plan? can send back to upgrade??
pmed.

QUOTE(dzerg @ Mar 27 2011, 05:29 AM)
What can I say...eric, you are awesome!

Even after a small "hiccup" (hehe), your service is EXCELLENT!!

At first just want to install VS only but then after he done a quick check on my current GC, just realized ive been doped!
My current GC doesnt even have any noticeable current flow (a very very low ampere)!
Straight away I agree to install his DIY grounding cable.
And I swear he was like The Flash...all done on the spot with a "swoosh" (maybe I exaggerate a bit..hehe..).
Cutting cables, torched the cable, remove my current messy grounding cables, install the new one..all done in a jiff!

Am I satisfied with his services, VS and GC? Hell yeah!
Call me having a placebo effect, psychology effect or whatever any other effect, his product works as advertised.

Maybe not entirely gone, but the jerk when the aircon compressor kicks in is lessen.
Headlights still dimmed but immediately back to normal brightness after a few miliseconds (apa mau buat, CC kereta kicik).
Im not leaning for a good fuel consumption as I was a very heavy right footer (hehe).

Kudos bro! Keep up the good work! =)
Thanks bro... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(IamNOT @ Mar 27 2011, 09:54 AM)
Can fix at the back of car socket instead? Saga BLM got some space there. Which wire to Positive?
Do you mean car fuse box there for Positive terminal ? Yes can screw the positive there also
IamNOT
post Mar 29 2011, 01:45 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(erictioh @ Mar 28 2011, 11:54 PM)
Do you mean car fuse box there for Positive terminal ? Yes can screw the positive there also
I mean under those aircond knobs, at the back of socket.
TSerictioh
post Mar 29 2011, 02:46 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(IamNOT @ Mar 29 2011, 01:45 PM)
I mean under those aircond knobs, at the back of socket.
Cabling inside there is very small and won't see much improvement comparing to battery terminal there. I have tried that and the performance is a lot diff.

Meaning that, better get the VS installed at battery terminal for best performance.

This post has been edited by erictioh: Mar 29 2011, 06:25 PM
IamNOT
post Mar 29 2011, 06:58 PM

283 posts

vmad.gif Ai... Should stop buying when 105 C was out of stock... Mine cant put at engine there... My caps are only 85 C..
jiciong
post Mar 29 2011, 08:09 PM

bro, pmed me the best price, serious buyer here.
muslayer
post Mar 29 2011, 08:13 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(IamNOT @ Mar 29 2011, 06:58 PM)
vmad.gif Ai... Should stop buying when 105 C was out of stock... Mine cant put at engine there... My caps are only 85 C..
what u mean? Eric VS is 85C or u make urs is 85 C?

-YS-
post Mar 29 2011, 10:38 PM

519 posts

Don't get conned by those ciga socket Voltage stabilizer, that's purely con man job.

Support Eric DIY products!
IamNOT
post Mar 30 2011, 02:06 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Mar 29 2011, 08:13 PM)
Own made one la...
TSerictioh
post Mar 30 2011, 10:42 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(IamNOT @ Mar 29 2011, 06:58 PM)
QUOTE(jiciong @ Mar 29 2011, 08:09 PM)
bro, pmed me the best price, serious buyer here.
pmed.

QUOTE(muslayer @ Mar 29 2011, 08:13 PM)
Mine is 105 C hehe.

QUOTE(-YS- @ Mar 29 2011, 10:38 PM)
Don't get conned by those ciga socket Voltage stabilizer, that's purely con man job.

Support Eric DIY products!
Thanks bro.. Not to say Ciga socket totally no performance, it does also but just that if you take a same piece of VS connect using 2 diff ways and the diff is huge.

QUOTE(IamNOT @ Mar 30 2011, 02:06 AM)
Own made one la...
85C without insulator is not good to put in engine bay. Even the VS is not from me, and if you really want to put into the cabin and you have amp cable coming from battery into cabin, you can install the positive of the VS to this cable and then negative to body. At least this way better than putting into ciga socket but still not as good as putting at battery terminal.
aleluya
post Mar 30 2011, 11:48 AM

I'm Teh Powah!
1,134 posts

Bro

I am interested, but does this void the warranty of alza since mine is new car? O.o
TSerictioh
post Mar 30 2011, 12:18 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(aleluya @ Mar 30 2011, 11:48 AM)
Bro

I am interested, but does this void the warranty of alza since mine is new car? O.o
Pmed.

161 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:00 AM