QUOTE(nles @ Sep 16 2010, 01:42 PM)
Im not on contract. Previously I share the credits with all my subline, I'm the one that called the most. Right now I'm on 80+30+30+30+30, usually my bill goes to 250 something.
If I change to iValue, I won't be able to share my subline's credit right? How bout the free calls between subline. Feel like just getting the phone alone, and then take the 3gb internet package.
i've asked this question at a maxis centre before. you still get the free call/sms with ur subline, but ur credit wont be shared anymore. lets say u're using ivalue1 rm155, but ur usage up to rm200.. u need to pay rm200 even through ur subline no usage at all
QUOTE(chris_6750 @ Sep 16 2010, 02:04 PM)
Will Maxis selling iPhone 4 without contract just like Singapore?
QUOTE(haireez @ Sep 16 2010, 03:34 PM)
I dont think so..
Otherwise ppl will change to other network
haireez, dun simply answer if u dont know +_+ maxis has always sold the iphone 3g n 3gs without contract thru the hotlink plan, 2490 n 2990 for 16gb n 32gb respectively, and it's reasonable to assume it'll be the same for ip4. difference from singapore is u still have to buy from maxis, in SG can buy thru the online store. and yes, buy iphone outright from maxis, u still can use with other telco.
the way maxis urge u to stay with their network is they give u free 500mb/month data. if u switch to other network, then u'll lose this. no problem with the phone itself. maxis iphones are unlocked
This post has been edited by dvlzplayground: Sep 16 2010, 05:27 PM