9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

R1900TIII, winning 9 Awards

Case
post Oct 5 2005, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(ShenWoo @ Oct 5 2005, 10:25 AM)
Melaka? Maybe you could ask PC world. Cause I see them sell mostly edifier speakers. Perhaps you could speacial order for you? Just a suggestion
Good suggestion, thanks for the input guys, I will go check it out.
Silfrijin
post Dec 26 2005, 05:12 PM

Super 7even Stars
2,127 posts

Just bought this speaker, when at rather high volume output, my poor LG Flat CRT has inteference (horizontal ripples)... sweat.gif
Because of my poor table where space is rather constraint... speakers are put very close to the monitor itself. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Silfrijin: Dec 26 2005, 05:13 PM
blackshirt
post Dec 27 2005, 11:39 AM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

Try no to.. Save ur monitor, speakers too tongue.gif
Cahill
post Jan 23 2006, 10:37 PM

-- Type (R) --
2,754 posts

have been using this speaker for a while now, I won't say its the best speaker i have but consider the price, its really perform well. really good value for money esp those who listen to music. thumbup.gif
blackshirt
post Jan 24 2006, 03:08 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

Nice.. So more to share? Players, EQ settings, Sound card..?? laugh.gif
Cahill
post Jan 25 2006, 12:28 AM

-- Type (R) --
2,754 posts

QUOTE(blackshirt @ Jan 24 2006, 03:08 PM)
Nice.. So more to share? Players, EQ settings, Sound card..?? laugh.gif
I'll give more detail after i have time to well place the speaker & burn in sufficiently.

Btw, i am using Prodigy LT & Foobar biggrin.gif
ikan_semilang
post Mar 5 2006, 04:53 PM

4,503 posts

Just bought this speaker today from All It Hypermarket. Now pair with Chaintech AV710 and foobar.
eBola
post Mar 8 2006, 03:38 PM

blah
1,928 posts

jack, kasi send one over to review weh. mau testing tongue.gif bagi daniel a call and tell him to collect haha
TSEdifier
post Mar 8 2006, 04:57 PM

Store Representative
8,536 posts

Dun worry lar bro 8balls, will arrange 1 for u to test in this week
blackshirt
post Mar 8 2006, 06:20 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

Can include blackie's photo ah? tongue.gif

Or i post it in VF kakaka laugh.gif
johnnycp
post Mar 22 2006, 08:29 PM

584 posts

1 noob question...

I got 1 set of dead JVC mini HI-FI

can i hook up this 2 speaker to R1900TIII??
Will the left and right sounds unbalance after i hook it up? since it only got Left-Out and no Right-Out..
blackshirt
post Mar 22 2006, 11:37 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

Its not pure speaker, you have to use power(AC)

unless you replace the ori / stock hifi speaker with T3 , and also make sure you hifi player has RCA out wink.gif
BratPAQ
post Jul 26 2006, 11:30 AM

404 - Witty quotes not found!
719 posts

gurus please help me here, i have a psc805 soundcard, and planning to buy R1900TIII edifier speakers, just want to ask if the soundcard will be enough to power the R1900TIII speakers, does it have a built-in amps? do i have to buy a small amp to power it up? sweat.gif thanks for the reply notworthy.gif
blackshirt
post Jul 26 2006, 07:23 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

The speaker does not 'suck' power from your sound card, it needs a AC current (your home wall plug)
BratPAQ
post Jul 27 2006, 10:47 AM

719 posts

QUOTE(blackshirt @ Jul 26 2006, 07:23 PM)
The speaker does not 'suck' power from your sound card, it needs a AC current (your home wall plug)
ok dude, thanks
BratPAQ
post Jul 30 2006, 12:46 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(BratPAQ @ Jul 26 2006, 11:30 AM)
gurus please help me here, i have a psc805 soundcard, and planning to buy R1900TIII edifier speakers, just want to ask if the soundcard will be enough to power the R1900TIII speakers, does it have a built-in amps? do i have to buy a small amp to power it up? sweat.gif thanks for the reply  notworthy.gif
thanks for answering my question, i have 1 more question, whats the A and B line in for? it has left and right and A and B, so total of 4 RCA line in. so do i connect the A line in to the FRONT line out and B line in to BACK line out? btw, R1900TIII is just a 2.0 speaker
TSEdifier
post Jul 30 2006, 02:11 PM

Store Representative
8,536 posts

The R1900TIII can support 2 source that y it has A and B line in port.
CoffeeDude
post Sep 22 2006, 02:48 PM

1,542 posts

What are the measurements of these speakers?
ykcheah
post Sep 23 2006, 11:23 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Sep 22 2006, 02:48 PM)
What are the measurements of these speakers?
http://www.inter-asia.com.my/products_page/R1900TIII.html

teikayam
post Nov 15 2006, 07:18 PM

QUOTE(ykcheah @ Sep 23 2006, 11:23 AM)
There's no measurement details in the product page provided. I think there's an error in the frequency response information @ 20hz-20khz?. A 5 incher mid bass unit can never go that low.
Anyway I have been using R501MKII (for my PC) for few months now and the speakers are good especially the giant subwoofer.
The R1900TIII is definately a beautiful set of speakers but until now I couldn't find any review on it on the net even the previous generation R1900. Anyway I have ordered one today through Direct Com and hopefully be getting it by next week.
Can anyone post the picture of the R series controller that is compatible with the speakers.
I am a bit dissapointed though as it would be much better if edifier build the speaker with a built-in infra remote controller just like the R501.

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:18 AM